SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

$449.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 616 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Smith

22. Januar 2019

SSL 4000 E CHANNEL STRIP COLLECTION

Words Would Ruin It, ITS JUST AMAZING! DSP SUCKS THOUGH, THAT'S WHEN THE SURPRISINGLY SIMILAR LEGACY COMES IN.

K. Smith

22. Januar 2019

SSL 4000 E CHANNEL STRIP COLLECTION

Words Would Ruin It, ITS JUST AMAZING! DSP SUCKS THOUGH, THAT'S WHEN THE SURPRISINGLY SIMILAR LEGACY COMES IN.

o. sonko

22. Januar 2019

Omsone

super plugin must have for the mix

S. Theerakiat

22. Januar 2019

Natural sound!

For me, I always need it!

UAD User

20. Januar 2019

Great

Apart from just a great channel strip, I find it very useful having the compressor pre/post eq. It changes the tones and possibilities quite dramatically :)

B. Dominique

20. Januar 2019

Great emulation

The best plugin emulation ever, for vocals drums.

F. Gołda

19. Januar 2019

Working as a charm

The SSL collection is my go-to workhorse in almost every session. Working and responding absolutely great.

j. merturi

18. Januar 2019

Excellent

Makes vocals pop

J. Poole

15. Januar 2019

The Hit Maker

I have every Unison Channel strip and the SSL is the best of them all.

UAD User

14. Januar 2019

Thor's hammer

It is an essential plug-in for mix and mastering. It is a plug-in like Thor's hammer that guides every sound to the right direction.

B. Palmer

14. Januar 2019

Smooth and punchy

This thing is my go-to for clean, exciting compression. It doesn’t color the sound like some of the others, but it’s got character and sheen. Wonderful.

A. Mtz

14. Januar 2019

NO WORDS JUST EMOTION!!

i have almost the complete colection of UAD plugins . All of them are life changers !!
SSL Glue , Distressor , Culture Vulture , Ampegs, 1176 etc everything have made my music sounds a lot of steps higher !!

all the best

S. Fox

14. Januar 2019

Brilliant

Improvement on the previous version

A. Warren

14. Januar 2019

In unison. " Nice"

Bit hungry on dsp. Great on the way in. Or bounce the track when its good to go. And invariably use it on something else.

S. Bergstrom

13. Januar 2019

Great update!

I have used the old AAL 4000 G Bus compressor for many years and I think its great and gets the job done. But this update is really a so much better. I did not think it would be a difference but its huge! Great work UAD!

UAD User

12. Januar 2019

Good Comp Good Bus

The Best of the World!!

k. abadie

12. Januar 2019

What a channel strip !

My new go-to unison channel strip :D

E. MLAMBEOU

12. Januar 2019

Incroyable

Le son est vraiment top! Point-trait.

P. Dalakouras

12. Januar 2019

SL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Great For Drums , Vocals, Synths.

J. Tristán

11. Januar 2019

Gran plugin

Muy buen canal, buena calidad y le aporta vida a señales que de por sí no la tienen. Muy manejable, muy fácil de usar... todo ventajas. Siempre se va a mejorar lo que entrar en el canal. Hace la diferencia.

1-20 von 616 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31