Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $399.00

$76.00

Du sparst 80%

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1262 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Jasiek

20. Juni 2024

Chrystal clear

Sounds ultra clean, compared to Waves & Softube SSL emulation.

E. Mizell

17. Juni 2024

I will not relent - UAD is on top for a reason

I work on a 1978 4064 E/G daily and this has had my heart for as long as I’ve used it.

E. Mizell

17. Juni 2024

UAD is on top for a reason

I work on a 1978 4064E/G and this is right at home for me. Everything I do, I do with SSL.

A. Fizzotti

14. Juni 2024

THE ONLY SSL CHANNEL STRIP THAT WORTH

So many emulations out there, i recently bought this one and it's very very VERY cool on vocals. the built in compressor sounds amazing on vocals, it's my new go to plugin on the vocal bus

A. Giroux

11. Juni 2024

I’m sure it will be great

I haven’t had the chance to really try this out but what can go wrong with SSL. Only heard great things about SSL

F. Biagiotti

10. Juni 2024

Typical 4000 sound.

Very satisfied with this purchase, exactly what I was hoping from a SSL Channel Strip plugin!

.

6. Juni 2024

Excelent channel strip

The perfect sound of a ssl channel strip

M. Santos

6. Juni 2024

One more color for me

The SSL 4000 E is a nice new color for my recordings and mixes. I like the pre amp sound and the ability to have a sharp and beautiful equalizer when I need

S. Allí

3. Juni 2024

Best SSL Channel

Best SSL Channel Strip sounds perfect

Y. Jaehoon

30. Mai 2024

Glue^^

Very Good !

l. dorville

29. Mai 2024

Excellent

Ce qui m'a immédiatement frappé, c'est la façon dont le SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor peut transformer un mixage en lui apportant une cohésion et une énergie incomparables. Il est célèbre pour sa capacité à "coller" les pistes ensemble, créant ainsi un mixage homogène et percutant. Dès que je l'ai inséré sur le bus de mixage principal, j'ai ressenti une différence notable. Le son est devenu plus vivant et punchy, sans pour autant sacrifier la clarté ou la dynamique.

l. dorville

29. Mai 2024

magnifique

J'ai l'occasion d'utiliser le SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection et je dois dire que cela a été une véritable plus value pour mes projets musicaux. En tant que passionné de production musicale, je suis toujours à la recherche d'outils qui peuvent réellement transformer et élever mes mixages, et cette collection a fait exactement cela.

A. Fizzotti

28. Mai 2024

PURE CLASSIC

The real only one bus compressor. In my opinion no other bus comp emulation worth the purchase. I tried them all XD

A. Fizzotti

28. Mai 2024

PURE CLASSIC

The real only one bus compressor. In my opinion no other bus comp emulation worth the purchase. I tried them all XD

G. Spiridion

26. Mai 2024

Great

A amzing collection. Present at all time in my productions

G. Spiridion

26. Mai 2024

Wonderful

Good plugin present in my productions

C. Clark

26. Mai 2024

The best glue!

Wish I had bought this sooner. Gives you the glue that makes songs sound like records.

T. James

22. Mai 2024

Best G Bus Emulation out there.

There are plenty of SSL plugins in the market, and I own 4 of them including this. But I have to say that I love this the most. Got this one at a steal too, so I’m a happy camper. I highly recommend this one.

a. Silva

21. Mai 2024

Plugin incrível

Sem dúvidas o meu melhor plugin, com ele chegamos ao som desejado muito fácil, a única ressalva é que e um pouco pesado, mas muito bom mesmo

a. Silva

21. Mai 2024

Plugin incrível

Sem dúvidas o meu melhor plugin, com ele chegamos ao som desejado muito fácil, a única ressalva é que e um pouco pesado, mas muito bom mesmo

1-20 von 1262 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64