SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

$449.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 772 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Pezzati

14. Februar 2020

A must have!

I worked often on a real SSL console and this is the closer model I try. Now you can have all the SSL power at a smaller price!

T. Leahy

12. Februar 2020

Cheaper than a console

Makes the waves version sound muddy and muffled by comparison.

C. Lee

11. Februar 2020

SSL is where its at!!!

Killer Console Channel Strip! The SSL 4000 E works exceptionally well on any track as a preamp or as a plugin insert.
Works great on mixes, the presets are dialed in very well and super easy to access, therefore simplifying your workflow even more.
UA (and SSL) have does it again!! Great Job Guys!!!

e. nolte

3. Februar 2020

SSL 4000E Channel Strip

I like to use it for mixing. The presets are very useful. You can dial up incredible sounds very quickly without disrupting the workflow.

s. yang

31. Januar 2020

Powerful sound!

It's a plugin for making very powerful sounds.

Not only the preamps, but also the compressors, gates, and equalizers are very satisfying.

I personally use it for mixing rather than recording.

If you are curious about the unique texture of the SSL 4000E, sign up for a 14-day demo!

N. Gureev

25. Januar 2020

Put it on and SMILE

I dont know if it’s just me. But as a person who grew up on the music of early 2000 when I put this one on my stereo bus it automatically gives me the vibe of all the records I grew up on.
This is one of the 2-3 sterebus compressors that I use nowadays. And I’m not a big fan of compression on master bus. But this one truly ADDS to the song - not just compresses it. I feel 3d vibe and overall a shift in the feel of the record and I love it - definitely adds to the industry professional sound we’re all looking for

D. Flett

15. Januar 2020

SSL 4000 E Channel strip Collection - Excellent!

I am impressed with the sound of this plug in. I wanted it for a while but when the special offer appeared along with a coupon, it was a no-brainer. A must have for any recording set up!

T. Crémier

15. Januar 2020

Mixing with SSL 4000 Console right in your computer

A must have for mixing, easy to use, everything sounds great through an SSL Channel Strip !

R. Hanna

14. Januar 2020

Industry standard plug-ins!

I moved my first steps into learning mixing/mastering on a SSL AWS 924. I loved that sound on the channel strips and compressor. As you already know, those are desks that cost a fortune. Even if is not the emulation of the SSL AWS 924 that I'm used to, the sound of this plug-ins is amazing as you expect from SSL. I have compared those plugins to few direct competitors and I guarantee that the UA version is superior quality!

s. yang

13. Januar 2020

Warm, soft and pretty compressor.

I use uad's many compressors.
1176, 175-b, 176, Shadow Hill, LA-2A, Fairchild, SSL, 33609 etc.
All are very interesting compressors that sound differently.

The SSL 4000 G Bus Comp is my favorite compressor.

The reason is that it sticks well in any case.
The SSL 4000 G Bus Comp does not spoil the original source.

I also use the legacy version as well.
It's soft, warm and feels good.

When recording instruments, I sometimes use the SSL 4000 G Bus Comp instead of an equalizer to create color.

Be sure to try the 14-day demo and see if it works for you.
I love G comp

S. Auclair

13. Januar 2020

The Ultimate Glue!

I use it on all of my busses! Music to my ears!

I. BUMBA

11. Januar 2020

Very good

Sounds really good and defined.

C. Torres Carpizo

10. Januar 2020

Amazing

It is a DSP hog so I mainly use it for tracking, vocals and wow! It does the job, if you record with any UA interface it is a must have...

A. Grigoriadis

8. Januar 2020

nice plugin but loses then it comes to resources consumption

the sound of this plugin is better than the waves emulation and has a nice warm and clean sound , but it's resource hungry like hell !

F. Quillet

3. Januar 2020

Great

I use it with a C414 and it work amazing.

K. Kajiya

1. Januar 2020

That's great!

UAD is the most beautiful plugin in the world.

K. Kajiya

1. Januar 2020

AMAGING!

The best emulation of SSL console!

s. hunter

1. Januar 2020

As you would expect...

The SSL 4000E channel strip sounds as good as I have come to expect from any UAD product. This probably sounds a little anal, but I would really like a little more variety in the presets that could include synths, pianos, strings and horns....just a bigger variety to get started. A little thing, but I think a good one. Otherwise, you guys all know out there by now that it will sound fab!...steve

r. sveinungsen

31. Dezember 2019

Punchy and tight

This channel tighten up my tracks, and give them a little punch. Nice overall sound i think !!

M. Drasner

29. Dezember 2019

The Best

So I have been sifting through various channel strip and amp emulation plugins to find the right sound for monitoring bass guitar, and then voila! This SSL strip has hit a major home run in my book! I look forward to testing it with all different kinds of instruments and vocals, but it’s hard to put the bass down!

1-20 von 772 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39