SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $449.00

$299.00

Du sparst 33%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $449.00

$299.00

Du sparst 33%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 683 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Kessler

22. Juni 2019

Woow!

Big, punchy, amazing sounding. The drums sound soooo big with SSL EQ!

x. zuniga

19. Juni 2019

Beautiful!!

Excellent !!!! Try it!

H. Anh Minh

18. Juni 2019

Best for drum Mix and tracking

This plugin incredible. bring live to my Digital records.So good.Must have with me

C. Mayr

18. Juni 2019

One of the best Channelstrip

As I was looking for a Channelstrip from UAD, the SSL 4000 was my "Must To Have" ! And the SSL is really that I wanted, fat and amazing !!!

P. Drube

18. Juni 2019

THE punchy sound!

Awesome channel strip, gives amazing EQ sound to whatever source...go and get one !

N. Galea

15. Juni 2019

Glue Me

Perfect!

S. Rabaey

13. Juni 2019

Plugin on a mission!

beautiful analog sounding preamp through the unison slot, mic'ed my cab with a E906 and it came alive after tweaking the eq section for a bit! i feel sorry for the local studio's because they won't see me again when it comes to tracking guitar lol. thnx UAD for the great 3+1plugin deal

o. duran

10. Juni 2019

Sounds good

I like it

K. UMEDA

10. Juni 2019

Great!

Best for drums and percussion.

A. Daoutakis

15. Mai 2019

wow

Just wow! now my mixes are really starting to sound like the real deal.

A. Daoutakis

15. Mai 2019

clean

Clean and modern sounding powerful bundle here. It took me a while to decide but have not looked back since.

A. Kharkov

14. Mai 2019

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor

Plug this guy on the master and then you can start mixing ...
Very well UA!!!

D. Ironside

13. Mai 2019

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor

This is a must have ! It just works, easy to use, brings your mixes into focus in just the right way.

R. Gun

12. Mai 2019

the default

except from limited bandwith (problematic at higher samplerates - quite useless as master compressor) a real workhorse

R. Gun

12. Mai 2019

Well done but...

Pro: real good and rocking EQ sound, top notch Gate, punchie Compressor.
Not so good:
Absolutley incredible high DSP load; limitied bandwith also on higher samplerates.
The Gainstage is compleatly linear until overload, so where´s the sound?
The older version is supplied at least so you can use that instead.
Was not that great idea of mine upgrading it.~
Most newer Plugins do have a limited bandwith, that´s a shame now a days.

R. Gun

12. Mai 2019

Gut, aber...

Zu den Vorteilen: sehr brauchbarer, rockiger EQ-Klang, top Noisgate, knackiger Compressor.
Die Nachteile wiegen leider schwer:
Unglaublich hohe DSP Last, Bandbreite limitiert auf 22kHz egal welche Samplerate.
Der Gainsound ist absolut linear und clean bis zur Verzerrung, wo ist da die Emulation vom Kanalklang? Dieses Problem haben leider generell alle Pugins.
Darum, wirklich brauchbar ist nur die zum Glück mitgelieferte alte Version.

M. Flores

12. Mai 2019

THE sound!

Just what the doctor ordered for my mix! Clear, punchy, and distinct! Way better and more headroom than other SSL plugins i've used in the past. I just had to have it! Thank you UA!

M. Carrera

29. April 2019

the channel E in a plugin!

that ssl classic sound sculpting for your tracks!

c. adelmann

25. April 2019

Great stuff

When I got the quad and this was part of the great package I was a bit mixed becuase I had the plugin alliance version. The pa version is great but the uad version is great with a bit of different sound and closer to the original hardware. I will use not happily!

M. Heisel

25. April 2019

The Definitive Sound of a Classic Console

The SSL 4000 is inarguably one of the most highly regarded consoles ever, and this plugin sounds and performs just like it. If that's what you're looking for, it's hard to go wrong!

1-20 von 683 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35