SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

$449.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 705 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Kouvatsis

16. August 2019

Its glue!!!!

This is a classic sound! I love this plugin! Great job UAD! Thanks

p. dwyer

14. August 2019

Great Channel Strip

great channel strip use it on nearly everything when tracking and mixing

M. Altieri

13. August 2019

Glue!

...what say ? Glue , and the parallel mix is the very useful

UAD User

29. Juli 2019

SSL MAGIC

For me it's all about the Buss Compressor! What amazing glue. I just changed my work flow. Good stuff. Highly recommend !!!

D. Tetmyer

24. Juli 2019

Nice strip

Amazing strip

D. Tetmyer

24. Juli 2019

The glue

Great on mixbus!

D. Parker

22. Juli 2019

love it!

I'm a newbie with it but I love it already.

M. van Biesen

22. Juli 2019

Must have Master Compressor

My go-to-tool for the Master bus - glues everything together while keeping the clarity you need. Very impressive; turns my basement studio into a world class facility :-)

J. House

21. Juli 2019

Top of my two mix

The SSL G Buss is at the top of my two mix. What else can you say about it besides its the first last piece of outboard your mix goes through.

UAD User

17. Juli 2019

SSL E Channel Strip

I put the legacy version as I did not want the preamp coloration on the drums bus and compressed barely hitting the first light on the GR meter, it was either 2:1, 3:1, or somewhere in between. It beefed up the low end without overpowering the rest of the mix or making it muddy, also more punchy overall. I compared it with the waves version, which I already owned and it beat it out sounding more like hardware with that sizzle in the air.

UAD User

17. Juli 2019

Smooth Warm Bus Compressor

I already owned the waves version, but could never make it sound good on any of my mixes. I tried this to compare and instantly sounds better with a much smoother response not to mention the side chain feature is quite handy for opening up the mix by allowing the low end to pass unaffected. The mix control, another feature, for insert parallel compression, but I prefer the full wet sound and would rather do parallel through sends.

UAD User

14. Juli 2019

Swiss Army Console Strip!

You can do everything with this plug in. The pres are supe punchy and the EQ is the most versatile i've ever used. Recommended.

B. Palmer

12. Juli 2019

Wonderful

This is a great piece. I was not very familiar with SSL stuff outside of the comps. This thing is clean and robust, and unlike the other more colored unison plugs, I would use it for any type of music.

C. Wilson

12. Juli 2019

Great

Awesome

J. Rubio Almanza

12. Juli 2019

SSL 4000Series console Bundle

Probably the best Channel Strip U have ever used. The sound quality is perfect for me. I only find it a bit confusing on the use but it is not because of UAD, it is because of the original SSL 4000 is a bit hard to use and in some moments I get lost with all the controls. Very recomendable plugin when you get used to it.

A. Lopes

11. Juli 2019

CHEA...

NEEDED THIS TO SET OFF MY VOCALS ETC...LOVE IT

A. Lizama

8. Juli 2019

I just demoed it and...

My mind is blown

w. shenck

6. Juli 2019

Great for mild adjustments

Found it best on drum tracks.

F. Abel

29. Juni 2019

Super SSL Sounds

One of the best compressors and channel strip! Thanks UA

B. Schumacher

26. Juni 2019

Dull sounding

It’s dull sounding, unlike the original

1-20 von 705 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36