SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

$449.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 857 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 43

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Maciejewski

14. September 2020

All make sense

SSL 4000 series make sense together. You have to use all 3 plugins from SSL 4000 series console bundle to get full potential of this plugins.

s. ermolaev

26. August 2020

My glue

Always stands on my Bus drums and at the end of all tracks to glue.

s. ermolaev

26. August 2020

Quality standard

My favorite plugin on all instruments. The plugin I use most often.

M. Malinski

24. August 2020

It is like a instrument

This bundle is very good.
The eq is like the instrument, you can shape sound as you like, plus give you taste of ssl sound
Thank you

A. Etienne

16. August 2020

I Don't like the idea of free reviews. But these plugins are really good.

I am using the SSL Comp on almost everything. And I don't think it's going anywhere anytime soon.

W. Vought

2. August 2020

Must Have

As soon as I started using the G Bus Compressor my mixes sounded better...punchier, more "happening," more musical, more glued, more like a finished, professional production. I use it on 99% of my projects now.

I. Inkilä

1. August 2020

A must have

G bus sounds subtle yet punchy, love it on the mix bus. definitely recommended!

c. glakas

21. Juli 2020

Powerful Swiss-army knife plugin

This is a great go-to, all-in-one plugin if you take the time to learn how to use it. I track with the new version and mix with the legacy version. The legacy is light on the dsp, so even though I only have one UAD device (Twin X Quad) I can load up the SSL legacy on a dozen tracks and still have plenty of DSP left. With the compressor, expander, gate, filters, eq and gain-staging options, you can do an awful lot while only using one plugin slot in your DAW channel. Love it!

K. Ramsey

20. Juli 2020

Awesome

Really like this plugin!

c. siebert

17. Juli 2020

SSL G Master Bus

Purchased on a great sale price , tried several clones but this is the one get bar none
Has all the richness of the original console and as advertised it is "the glue"

J. Moore

17. Juli 2020

Lots of clean gain

Of all the current unison plugins, this one seems to offer the most detailed controls with the most headroom. I use it with a km184 and Cloud 44a while recording fingerstyle and classical guitar. It is less colored than the 1073, has more gain than the Avalon, and has more detail than the 610B.

J. Moore

17. Juli 2020

Lots of clean gain

Of all the current unison plugins, this one seems to offer the most detailed controls with the most headroom. I use it with a km184 and Cloud 44a while recording fingerstyle and classical guitar. It is less colored than the 1073, has more gain than the Avalon, and has more detail than the 610B.

c. glakas

17. Juli 2020

Powerful Swiss-army knife plugin

This is a great go-to, all-in-one plugin if you take the time to learn how to use it. I track with the new version and mix with the legacy version. The legacy is light on the dsp, so even though I only have one UAD device (Twin X Quad) I can load up the SSL legacy on almost every track to mix. With the compressor, expander, gate, filters, eq and gain-staging options, you can do an awful lot while only using one plugin slot in your DAW channel. Love it!

t. mcneil

16. Juli 2020

THE BEST!!!!!

When I tell you the analog color is amazing ill be lying its PHENOMENAL

J. Piccione

16. Juli 2020

Best yet, love it.

This one is wonderful! It shines like a bright star!

Y. Fentaw

15. Juli 2020

Super dope but...

It’s really complicated to get started. I don’t know what I’m doing. I need help, it would be nice if there was a service you guys provided that would sort of show me hands on, but I guess that’s kinda far fetched especially now. Overall, I catch on to something new everyday, it’s exciting, thank you so much

G. Merino

14. Juli 2020

Serious and versatile

This channel strip plugin offers almost anything you need. Quick and easy dynamics set up and surgical eq. Looks great, sounds better!

j. drake

14. Juli 2020

Almost overlooked

I already have the SSL 4000 G plugin from another vendor so nearly didn't bother trying the UAD version. The difference is like night and day, I'd really recommend trying the UAD version it's superb.

P. Sviyazov

14. Juli 2020

Pusher

Really nice on a mix bus if you need to focus your mix, make it punchier and tighter.

C. Samayoa

14. Juli 2020

Real

This is real sound !..

1-20 von 857 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 43