SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

SSL® 4000 Series Console Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $449.00

$359.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $449.00

$359.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 875 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Ollivierre

13. Juni 2020

Drum buss heaven

Drum buss heaven

T. Rice

12. Juni 2020

It has a home on my mix bus.

It is my go to mix bus compressor. Not only does it have a wide color palette of subtle to PUNCH!, but the mix knob and SC filter make it a great and versatile glue.

T. Rice

12. Juni 2020

It has a home on my mix bus.

It is my go to mix bus compressor. Not only does it have a wide color palette of subtle to PUNCH!, but the mix knob and SC filter make it a great and versatile glue.

T. Rice

12. Juni 2020

Also, probably my most used UAD plugin

If I want clean that can get crunchy, I reach for this. I might use this a bit more than the API channel strip, purely because I have more room until saturation to play with. I love it.

D. Warren

6. Juni 2020

Must have

Big difference between the legacy and this version. The selling point was the side chain knob.

H. Johnsson

4. Juni 2020

SSL G-bus kicks some serious a**!!!

Having no real experience from its hardware equivalent, I am sincerely impressed by this plug-ins ability to add warmth and character on my mix bus and, in doing so, glueing together my mixes in an organic and natural way. I am sure it is pretty close to the real deal, and strongly recommend it! (The sidechain filter is btw one very strong argument for getting the uad version, as you don't have to loose any of the bottom end punch when using it on drums for example.)

UAD User

31. Mai 2020

Smoooooth

I get on well with this one.

m. cordero

26. Mai 2020

Awesome

Great tool is the same as the hardware even better you can eat mangos while you work on it

T. Bäz

26. Mai 2020

Love this one

I really love the channel strip!

C. Vazquez

24. Mai 2020

Master Buss!!!!!

Wow just drop it on you let master buss and forget it!!! This plugin is magically!!!!

T. Turner

24. Mai 2020

A great addition to my tool box.

I have always liked the sound of the SSL channel strips, to have the 4000 series, especially the G bus compressor, helps add the finishing touch to a mix. It sounds great.

A. Petrini

23. Mai 2020

Just Awesome

Don’t hesitate and buy this. This is the best emulation if this channel strip that I’ve tried

O. MONNERET

22. Mai 2020

Perfect !

Do the job perfectly.

S. Shaw

22. Mai 2020

THE 2-bus compressor

Tried it once, and can' live without it since then.

G. Sotnikow

17. Mai 2020

The one comp I cannot be without!!

This is simply "magic" when put to a mix!

R. Whiting

15. Mai 2020

Excellent addition for mixing

The SSL 4000 E channel strip is an stunning plugin to have in your arsenal. This emulation of the legendary counsel can be used on every channel in every mix. You will get your investment worth with the SSL 4000.

R. Pressman

15. Mai 2020

Incredibly versatile

Can use it on just about anything. Lots of options with this strip.

I. Korjukin

15. Mai 2020

Amazing tool !

Really liked this flip function. Use this on basses, rhodes, drums and for some vocal FX. Thanks UAD for this quality plugins!

d. lukinov

11. Mai 2020

The king of mixbus.

Now I mix only into this compressor.

D. Cabrera Solana

10. Mai 2020

Versatil y musical

Ecualiza y añade color a tus mezclas. Solo el preamp ya merece la pena. Musical. Añade carácter.La única pega es que consume muchos recursos

61-80 von 875 Ergebnisse