325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

Regulärer Preis: $399.00

$199.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 1210 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

e. tiberi

6. Juli 2023

Classic

Classic sound, with SC filter. Rocks!

S. Park

5. Juli 2023

Essential Gear for UAD Users~!!!

I am extremely satisfied with the majority of UAD plugins that I recently purchased and have been using. In particular, 'SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection' provides me, as a producer, with tremendous satisfaction as it can be used for various projects. I highly recommend it. Thank you, UAD.

R. Miranda de Freitas

24. Juni 2023

Perfect

I really liked it, perfect sound, true emulation, characteristics very close to an ssl, like all Universal Audio plugins.

G. Mahn

11. Juni 2023

Sonic Dynamite!

UA delivers again with outstanding sonic quality in this SSL collection. I particularly use the SSL 4000 E Channel Strip on drums and the G Bus compressor on drum groups and mixdown. You can run anything through them though and sweeten the tone. Definitely recommend!

V. German

5. Juni 2023

The legend is in your hands!

Accurate, fast, very adequate to your settings and parameters ! Thanks Uad for recreating the legend!

G. Schwab

25. Mai 2023

Excellent channel-strip.

Since I lack the direct possibility of comparison, I cannot objectively judge whether UAD SSL comes very close to the hardware or not. But UAD SSL is, seen on its own, an excellent channel strip! The sound is very detailed with UAD Apollo X8P, high resolution. There are channel strips that colour the sound more strongly. But UAD SSL doesn't sound like sterilised or cold. A pleasant dose of analogue saturation and warmth can be generated, which, however, superimposes the analytical detail of the UAD SSL. Ideal for classical music, jazz, acoustic instruments. Recommended!

G. Schwab

25. Mai 2023

Excellent channel-strip.

Since I lack the direct possibility of comparison, I cannot objectively judge whether UAD SSL comes very close to the hardware or not. But UAD SSL is, seen on its own, an excellent channel strip! The sound is very detailed with UAD Apollo X8P, high resolution. There are channel strips that colour the sound more strongly. But UAD SSL doesn't sound like sterilised or cold. A pleasant dose of analogue saturation and warmth can be generated, which, however, superimposes the analytical detail of the UAD SSL. Ideal for classical music, jazz, acoustic instruments. Recommended!

E. ARRUDA

20. Mai 2023

Glue and transparency for Mixbuss

BUS-SSL is great for pop music, ballads; when it comes to Rock and HipHop it works well.

M. Alexandru-George

2. Mai 2023

My pref channel strip

10 stars

R. Smith

11. April 2023

Good Glue

Had to mix 14 songs for a client recently. I used the SSL Bus Compressor on 7 of the tunes that went to mastering. It glued the tracks together and addd a little more punch to the mixes. The sidechain feature that the hardware did not have enabled keeping the low end in tact while puttung the mix a little more in your face. UAD version sounded much better than the Waves version.

J. M'gouni

7. April 2023

Great plugin

One of the best ssl e channel emulation if not the best.
Great plugin i can't get enough of it .

A. Desborough

1. April 2023

Better than the rest

It pains me to say it, as i work in multiple different studios and cant carry around my satellite everywhere, but this is just better than all of the emulations - including the plugin by the original company. Unfortunately, until it comes out natively i wont be able to use it for the main bulk of work i do.

M. Racanelli

26. März 2023

great plugin

Words cant describe how good this is. Great tool and getting legendary SSL sound. If you can't get the SSL bundle this is a great start. Sounds great and can adjust it to your needs on any stem/track. Highly recommended!

J. ter Borg

25. März 2023

For DJ's that use their Apollo live!

DJing with rekordbox Pioneer, I send my output to the virtual channels in Console so I can add some low latency bus compression to help with volume control and upward levelling. This one rocks for most pop and house, together with the Elysia alpha!

F. Peter

23. März 2023

Top

Yo

D. Smith

21. März 2023

SSL bundle AMAZING

absolutely blown away the channel strip has everything to make a great mix and then add on the SSL G bus at the end to glue it all together! Can’t live without it!

A. Rosario

5. März 2023

Great sound

One of my favorite.

A. Rosario

5. März 2023

Great sound

One of my favorite.

E. Nagy

16. Februar 2023

Great plugin

I compared SSL with API and Neve channel strips, I think the gate for this one is working more natural compared with the API gate, and the eq is sounds nice too. Probably it's just a matter of taste

A. Chichester

13. Februar 2023

Can't download

Download doesn't work

61-80 von 1210 Ergebnisse