325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

Regulärer Preis: $399.00

$199.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 1210 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Rico Hernandez

1. Januar 2024

Increíble

De las mejores emulaciónes que he probado.

G. Confessore

1. Januar 2024

Attendo la versione nativa

Conosco questo pugin SSL ed è fantastico, se uscirà anche in versione nativa lo acquisterò sicuramente. In realtà siamo in tantissimi che attendono la versione nativa per procedere subito all'acquisto!
Siamo fiduciosi

A. Santana

30. Dezember 2023

Santana

Excelente

j. king

28. Dezember 2023

Excellent plugin

This SSL 4000 E Channel strip collection plugin is excellent sounds great on my mix bus in Luna after some tape saturation I’m I’m always blown away by the warm texture it gives really a good sound, I think everyone should get this plus now it’s on sale, trust me you wouldn’t be disappointed

D. Gastaldi

28. Dezember 2023

La channel strip migliore

Non nego di esser un fanatico di un certo A.W. e di aver bramato una versione G, in attesa sto felicemente usando questa, unico limite il DSP, altrimenti ne userei una per canale, non serve altro.
Gate fantastico, lo preferisco all’api, compressore che ti evita di usare altri plug in insert ed eq chirurgico. Che altro serve?

G. Schwab

28. Dezember 2023

Very successful compressor!

I acquired this UAD SSL compressor to the SSL channel strip that I often use in LUNA. The SSL Chanelstrip sounds very transparent and detailed. It is not recommended if you prefer strong saturation and coloring. Acoustic instruments, classical ensemble or jazz ensembles sound excellent via this channel strip: very detailed, finely dynamic, transparent and with a certain pleasant warmth that is rather subtle. The color of the instruments is displayed finely nuanced. The UAD SSL compressor compresses very finely, inconspicuously and is highly recommended on the stereo sum when using the SSL channel strip!

G. Schwab

28. Dezember 2023

Very successful compressor!

I acquired this UAD SSL compressor to the SSL channel strip that I often use in LUNA. The SSL Chanelstrip sounds very transparent and detailed. It is not recommended if you prefer strong saturation and coloring. Acoustic instruments, classical ensemble or jazz ensembles sound excellent via this channel strip: very detailed, finely dynamic, transparent and with a certain pleasant warmth that is rather subtle. The color of the instruments is displayed finely nuanced. The UAD SSL compressor compresses very finely, inconspicuously and is highly recommended on the stereo sum when using the SSL channel strip!

G. Schwab

28. Dezember 2023

Very successful compressor!

I acquired this UAD SSL compressor to the SSL channel strip that I often use in LUNA. The SSL Chanelstrip sounds very transparent and detailed. It is not recommended if you prefer strong saturation and coloring. Acoustic instruments, classical ensemble or jazz ensembles sound excellent via this channel strip: very detailed, finely dynamic, transparent and with a certain pleasant warmth that is rather subtle. The color of the instruments is displayed finely nuanced. The UAD SSL compressor compresses very finely, inconspicuously and is highly recommended on the stereo sum when using the SSL channel strip!

J. Gellis

27. Dezember 2023

The glue that makes the mix sound finished

No matter what bus compressor you use, they all sound a little different. If you do not own this compressor, it is worth adding to your collection. It truly is the glue that makes your mix sound finished.

K. Garry

26. Dezember 2023

One of the best

I’ve always like the waves gbuss and this one sounds better, close to hardware

C. YEŞİLYURT

25. Dezember 2023

Nice

My favorite plug in

U. Londalo

23. Dezember 2023

Great !!

Sounds pure

A. Martínez

21. Dezember 2023

4k most to be included

I wanted to buy the 4k bus compressor thinking that it was included in the collection. I made that buying by mistake. The ssl G sound good but no how 4k sounds. O wrote back to the uad team but no one told me anything regarding it.

G. Patro

19. Dezember 2023

Shape your 3 Dimensional Sound

Put it on any channel to process all kind of instruments to shape the height(using Equaliser) and depth (using Dynamic Processor) of the 3 Dimensional Sound

B. Lehaney

18. Dezember 2023

Must have

One of my most used plugins

B. Lehaney

18. Dezember 2023

Essential

I use this all the time

D. Yowell

16. Dezember 2023

Amazing!

The SSL Channel Strip Collection is an amazing addition to every recording. I run every channel through it as if I’m recording through the actual console and wow, what a difference. It takes me back to making records in beautiful analog studios!

V. Rauhala

8. Dezember 2023

Good old

Very good for any funky beats, I have been using the waves version for years, butbthis is clearly next level ✨

j. paredes

5. Dezember 2023

Imprescindibles

La mejor emulación con la que he trabajado,habiéndolo utilizado físicamente con una ssl 4000

C. Kim

5. Dezember 2023

Great!

I use this plugin on every channel of my drum inputs...sounds fantastic!

21-40 von 1210 Ergebnisse