325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

Regulärer Preis: $399.00

$199.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 Series Console Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 1210 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Hasan

24. November 2023

best mix buss compressor!

i've been trying another bus compressor, but this one suits all genre. you would not regret it!
i hope in the future you make like Luna api vision console emulation on ssl or neve!
thanks a lot uad!

M. Faria

23. November 2023

SSL 4k Channel Strip Collection

The 4k Channel Strip of the SSL Collection that I purchased is not enabling. I would like to know why Channel Strip 4k is not authorized in the package I purchased

J. Keen

14. November 2023

As they say, "this is the glue to bring your mix together."

Wonderful sounding Channel strip, and the bus compressor is just awesome, even without it doing anything, the warmth and character is there.

B. Waller

30. Oktober 2023

Compress with Less

Very nice plugin and make an excellent finisher! When you put this at the end of the chain, it gives you that consistency compression without over doing it.

J. Primas

19. Oktober 2023

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

I have yet to receive to correct download file. Your slow customer support is looking in to is. I would love to have the plugin I paid for!

J. Primas

19. Oktober 2023

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

I have yet to receive to correct download file. Your slow customer support is looking in to is. I would love to have the plugin I paid for!

P. Williams

14. Oktober 2023

Ssl Bus Comp

Product sounds amazing. Add a warm glue feel to my music. I’ve tried other bus compressors, but this one really nails it.

A. Lee

7. Oktober 2023

Insanely good

There's no other SSL 4000 E emulation that even comes close. I would love to use this on every channel, but won't be able to do that until the native version comes along - native version please

J. Jun

1. Oktober 2023

Just PERFECT

Versatile and handy!

S. Kowalczyk

16. September 2023

Wish I’d known before

Got a recommendation for this plugin from a pro Mix engineer colleague because I asked him for something that would help me get more volume and body from my mixes. Said he uses it for every mix he performs. It’s been a huge boost for me. Even though we need to learn to be patient and wait for the final max volume from the mastering process, the 4000G at the end of the chain in the mix has been inspirational for me. It has allowed me to get more “loudness” from my mixes without the distortion that might come from certain maximizers. And it def does have that “glue”. Especially if you’re working with MIDI /samples that are taking the place of a “real” instrument . This is where the “glue” effect makes a big difference. You get a “fatness” that’s often missing. This plugin is exactly what I was looking for.

B. George

5. September 2023

Excellent plugin

Authentic SSL 4000E sound.

R. Miranda de Freitas

26. August 2023

SSL 4000

SSL 4000 the best emulation I've ever used, fantastic audio quality, crystal clear sound, Universal Audio has outdone itself in this plugin, congratulations

K. Sarma

15. August 2023

Plz make the native version available !

UAD plugins are so outstanding. I started using their native plugins and now I simply don't prefer any other plugins. Please make this available native !!

C. Itsos

28. Juli 2023

Solid

The best emulation

J. Steffen

19. Juli 2023

Sounds great, when it works.

I remember now why I stopped using this channel strip. Out of nowhere it stops working in Cubase. Reloading the plugin doesn't work. I'll reload the plugin and it pass audio but as I turn on the EQ, it stops passing audio and level meter is frozen. It's like the plugin on that channel freezes. Copy and pasting settings from the previous loaded SSL Channel strip doesn't work either. I need to duplicate the track then delete the previous track, and then i get audio again from that channel. When I render the track I'll get missing tracks where the SSL channel strip doesn't pass audio through it. It's useless because it doesn't work. Extremely disappointed and frustrated. I want to use it but I can't. Can I get a refund?

G. Bernhardt

17. Juli 2023

Fantastic

A handy tool indeed.
Thanks again UAD for another fine product

Z. Gaubas

11. Juli 2023

SSL 4000 G Bus Compressor Collection

Very nice sounding plugin, native version would be nice.

Z. Gaubas

11. Juli 2023

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Very nice sounding plugin, native version would be nice.

F. TATTI

9. Juli 2023

SSL 4000 E

Great emulation of this exstraordinary mixing console Preamp.

E. bartlett

8. Juli 2023

GREAT!

VERY NICE. I THINK ITS THE BEST SSL 4000 E CHANNEL STIP PLUGIN OUT THERE. JUST GET IT. IT SOUNDS SO GOOD.

41-60 von 1210 Ergebnisse