Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$139.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$139.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 311 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. vonSneidern

18. November 2020

Fast settings, smooth sound

The banks, presets, simple controls make it an easy and fast solution without having to lazily rely on the same preset every time you open it. So far I've found the reverbs to sit in the music even at high levels without sounding like "added reverb."

A. Downes

13. November 2020

Nice to have it back

I loved the real thing when I had the chance to use it, now I can use it everyday. Easily one of the best reverbs out there.

D. Beken

13. November 2020

Another purchase which pays for itself...

Like everything UAD do in the plug-in world, I still don't think they sound "the same" as the original, but what they do do is absolutely capture the spirit of the original in exceptional quality and you can't ask for more than that. Using the 480L plug as I would the hardware unit it does precisely the same job rather beautifully.

A. Krasavtsev

11. November 2020

Excellent reverb!

Its main convenience is that you get very quick access to presets, which is very convenient when working.

A. Wolfsberg

19. Oktober 2020

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb

This is by far the best reverb i ever had, the sustain i great and very clear.

E. Koch

11. Oktober 2020

DSP Load Fits On Tracking Vocal..

i am just putting together two tracking signal chains...at first i was worried, but it loaded into my aux, on the primo vocal channel i had set up, with just one compressor swap..
if i audition while i am mixing, i might actually end up laying down the vocals with the aux processing.

R. Whiting

29. September 2020

OMG

Brilliant reproduction. If you take the time to learn it, you will find ways to add depth, width, and lush to your mix.

R. Rosu

21. September 2020

Old loves never end

Welcome back home !!!

P. Maier

17. September 2020

Versatile and just beautiful

The perfect Plugin to get beautiful lush reverbs, transparent rooms or to experiment with extreme settings. My new go-to Reverb!

I. AbdurRaheem

7. September 2020

A Legendary Classic Reverb

As stated before I am VERY particular about reverbs. However, the Lexicon 480L is a most welcome addition to my selection of reverbs. This reverb just works on everything. It adds depth, warmth, and a great tonal character to every source I have used it on. What I love the most is the top end of the reverb is not "metallic." I would describe it as a having very pleasant airy & present sound. The effects are also great & very useful. This reverb will bring fullness & a nice spacious touch to ANY source you put it on. GREAT JOB UA TEAM!!!!

s. ermolaev

26. August 2020

For all time

The best analogue of the Lexicon 480L. I can only get by with this reverb on my whole mix.

Y. Maki

24. August 2020

Very great!!!!!

Very great!!!!!This is a true 480L.

E. Maccoppi

18. August 2020

Classic...

extremely beautiful !!!

T. Lane

17. August 2020

Delicious

Easily find that big sound your looking for! The presets are great, there's not much tweaking involved to dial in a perfect reverb/room.

C. Bruce

9. August 2020

Great

Love it

V. Makhnovich

3. August 2020

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Best Reverb Plugin!!!

M. Mchangani

3. August 2020

Lush Vocals

Always use this plugin on my lead vocals!! its amazing and true to the source!

P. Gallegos

28. Juli 2020

Out of this World

So great how you can use this to do light reverb work for your mixes, or do some out of the box trippy sounds for your beats. One of the most diverse and flexible Reverbs I ever used

I. Polovina

23. Juli 2020

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

The effect has the hardware warmth and breadth with a darker hue I’ve been looking for years in vocal production .

D. Russell

18. Juli 2020

480L UAD

this is great software. i was there in the 80s on SSLs with 480Ls on the side. today a software version makes more sense. multiple instances and recall. good stuff UAD.

1-20 von 311 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16