Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$49.00

Du sparst 85%

User-Rezensionen

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 496 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Prikhodko

18. Juni 2024

doesn't work

I purchased this plugin, but can't try cause have a problem to use. All my UAD plugins working fine exept this one. So I need your help to do something, thanks

A. Vega García

18. Juni 2024

Bastante fiel al original

De las dos reverb lexicón de Uad esta es la mejor.

E. STEIGER

17. Juni 2024

Just love it!

Une des meilleures reverbes…

A. Fizzotti

15. Juni 2024

Classic

No need presentation. History talks.

A. Giroux

11. Juni 2024

Lexicon yes

Lexicon was a great tool for me back in the day. Regretting selling my hardware unit, glad this was available in the plugin library

s. ayton

10. Juni 2024

Nice if you don’t have a Lexicon

Not required if you have a Lexicon hardware unit and they are not expensive these days but a nice drunk Friday night splurge. Good for really
Long tails but you can do that with any free IR reverb so don’t quite get it. The interface is quick but a gardware interface controller would be very nice, come
On UA, MIDI control is coming up it’s 1/2 century ffs!
We know alien tech exists but we are still
Being spoonfed rubbish ol’skool tech. Anyway, I digress. Compared
To my PCM90, it still wins and only cost a few $ so I’ll continue to use the beauty and save the DSP for the Distressor plugins :)

c. rivera

12. Mai 2024

Extremily solid reverb

Amazing sound, this reverb it is 10/10.

K. Kaspersen

30. April 2024

Great great great reverb

I was in doubt if my Lexicon 224 is enough and this one is just a better version, turned out they are 2 different reverbs with different uses, never regret for buying this awesome reverb! love it! ! !

M. Galindo

22. März 2024

Excelente sonido

Nos sorprendió el sonido …. Esperamos que salga la versión nativa

M. Galindo

22. März 2024

Excelente sonido

Nos sorprendió el sonido …. Esperamos que salga la versión nativa

A. La Camera

22. Februar 2024

ADD IT TO NATIVE

Ok, listen, we all want this one native, please.

A. Santana

18. Januar 2024

santanna

beautiful. i like

r. atkins

13. Januar 2024

Amazing

One of the best reverb recreated in a plug-in and I got it on sale

P. Perkins

13. Januar 2024

No luck with Lex 480

I got a Lex 480 plug for my UAD 2 in the sale at the end of Dec. '23. The other plug I got at the time, the Pultec mid-range EQ, came through fine and is working well. The Lex 480 became visible in the plugin list on the UAD app, but has never shown up in Reaper's list of plugins, UAD or VST. After some communication w/ UAD support in which they basically told me they were too busy to talk to me, I've kind of given up. So Lex 480 is a no go in Reaper 7? Oh well.

S. Thompson

11. Januar 2024

Wow

Lush and warm sounding, incredibly smooth reverb!

d. drula

9. Januar 2024

beat maker et mix

je kif de ouf cette reverb , je l'utilise sur les drums et j'aime aussi cette effet de proximité légèrement cleaner en profondeur . elle est ce que j'attends d une reverb

T. Spratt

4. Januar 2024

Love this 480L!

This is the quintessential 480L emulation. It's so easy to get the right sound, from dark and vibey to modern or classic. This reverb is it!

N. THIỆN

22. Dezember 2023

Rất hay

I Love Reverb Leẽicon

A. Dahlback

13. Dezember 2023

Fantastic sound, but...

Probably the best sounding Lexicon 480 plug!
But it needs a GUI refresh and... tada... 60% DSP power... So I'm looking forward to a native version. Then it will be *****

F. Oliveira

6. Dezember 2023

Love it!

I'm very picky with reverbs, I own the 224 and had a hard time using it but this just works every time! One of my go-tos right now!

1-20 von 496 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25