Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$299.00

Du sparst 14%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$299.00

Du sparst 14%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 107 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Kurz

22. März 2019

Amazing Reverb !

For a small budget the Dream comes true to own a legendary piece of Music History !!!

M. Smit

21. März 2019

Awesome Reverb

Have a few verb plugins. But this one, this is IT. This is Reverb. My vocals pop out.

UAD User

19. März 2019

Simply the best

Oh I've tried reverbs. Lots. Lots. Lots of them. And now I slap the 480L on everything.

J. Davies

9. März 2019

Lush Reverb

I can really hear a difference in the 480L's lush quality reverb compared to my MPX, which I also like and still use. There are many options to dial in the perfect reverb, but it's a little unwieldily to learn at first. I use the 480L primarily for vocals and acoustic guitar.

M. Feemster

6. März 2019

There Are No words

I hesitated on actually doing review of this plugin. I hesitate because there are no words to describe how good this plugin actually is. It's effortless to get a great sound. IT'S INCREDIBLE !!!! The best 480L emulation or reverb plugin of any sort by far, hands down without any reasonable doubt!

P. Riese

28. Februar 2019

Brilliant Software-Emulation

I´v got the original Lexicon 480 Hardware for almost 20 Years and now this software emulation replaces the original perfekt. And... i can open as many instances as i need. That´s so fantastic. Now i have my absolute favourite reverb saved with my projects. And this thing sounds absolutely like the original one. It´s incredible! great job!!!!

W. Schurat

22. Februar 2019

A Dream Come True

To have the 480 has been a dream of mine for decades. And being able to use more than one in a mix is therefore an unbelievable luxury. The first snare that I pumped up to a lush sounding hugeness that I could not get with anything else before made me feel like meeting an old friend after a very long time. Thank you, UAD, for making this one.

e. ortiz

16. Februar 2019

SONIDO EXELENTE

La verdad soy un admirador de los productos de Universal Audio gracias a ellos he podido llevar mis mezclas a otro nivel

H. Summers

14. Februar 2019

Damn close and worth every penny!

Sounds as close to the real thing as anything I've heard anywhere. When convolution reverbs are too 'real' sounding for a mix, I go for either the AMS RMX16 (another great UA emulation - by the way, please please please make us an AMS DMX 15-80s!! I have a hardware unit and I love it - nothing compares but they are getting very old and unreliable and I'd love to have a plug in version!), or I'd use my hardware Eventide H3000. Until now. The UA 480L is just so easy to use - it's so quick to dial in a sound, tweak it to your track and sit in the mix, nothing blends into a mix better in terms of digital reverb. I agree there are a few presets and parameters from the original which appear to be missing (or perhaps hidden?) but still, it's totally killer on so many sources and so flexible. It might not be the lightest in terms of CPU usage in the world but seriously - its' totally worth it. I have 2x Quad Apollo's plus a Quad Satellite and I still run out of DSP from time to time, but I've been mixing some tracks recently which have had up to 6 instances of 480L running alongside heaps of other UAD plug ins and I'm still only at about 70% so no big deal there. If you don't have loads of DSP you can always freeze or bounce your tracks and retain your settings should you need to tweak them later. Sonically, the UA Lexicon 480L is lush, has 'that sound' and is so incredibly useful. For me, a must buy. Now, though, Universal Audio people, lovely lovely people, please make us that AMS DMX and how about a convolution reverb too? I mean, I love Altiverb and EW Spaces but why not go all out and make a Dolby Atmos or other 7.1.2 compatible multi channel convolution reverb and blow them out of the water?

D. Josten

13. Februar 2019

Almost equal to the original

I like this plugin because it behaves just like the original Lexicon 480L.
The negative is that it uses a lot of DSP power.

k. jang

11. Februar 2019

Easy to use and amazing sound.

I heard it in the recording studio a long time ago.
I bought without hesitation.

D. Perini

8. Februar 2019

Lexicon 480L

Lexicon 480L is fantastic!!!

P. Degen

5. Februar 2019

Amazing reverb

For a normal room reverb I might turn to the Ocean Way, but for longer and smoother sounding reverbs, this is my choice. Also the special effects are great.

R. Arafat

4. Februar 2019

Nice reverb taste

Great simulation

s. kgr

1. Februar 2019

The best 480L

Silky will make you feel comfortable. It became a plug - in which I can not release in the future. The best.

P. Lordo

25. Januar 2019

Could Be Better

Ok, now I’ve had two 480’s and a 960L!! First off they did a great job on the sound. However it’s missing parameters, also missing some awesome plate presets. I think it sounds good but they shouldn’t of left out these pareneters and presets. It does take up a lot of my Apollo’s cpu power.

C. Paschall

25. Januar 2019

Lush Reverb

I loved the 224 plugin and this is just, well... more expensive sounding. Awesome on drums especially.

G. Girard

22. Januar 2019

Great Addition To My Verb Arsenal

killing

T. VEY

22. Januar 2019

Un cap de franchi !

L'arrivée de cette réverbe chez UAD m’a fait remplacer mes pistes auxiliaires dédiées aux reverbes Valhalla. La dimension est toute autre, et la sonorité est immédiatement un coup de cœur.

i. sözüer

22. Januar 2019

80‘s Dream

unfortunately I do not know the original, but I can say, I love it. the presets are very useful, you get great results very quickly

1-20 von 107 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6