Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$139.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$139.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 422 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. McCoy

13. Juni 2022

Classic lushness!

Just picked the up in the half year sale. I wish I had purchased it when UAD released it first - I would have saved myself a lot of time and cash playing around with other reverbs.
His plugin is a classic masterpiece!

D. Stergo

20. März 2022

The Sound that makes albums.

I was completely annoyed that I did the demo on one of my own songs, Halo In The Steam, with the 480L on lead vocals and drums. Annoyed because the demo expired and I tried for 2 days to come up with a compatible reverb using some other well regarded plugins and I simply couldn’t satisfactorily replicate the sweet and magical sound this gave. I grudgingly ponied up the money and it was just the missing ingredient. Im glad I did.

A. Quintero

27. Februar 2022

480L, a classic for a reason

This reverb site so well in the mix, love it.

G. Marcx

23. Februar 2022

LEXICON 408 L

Just amazing , thank you UAD....

R. Bán

7. Februar 2022

Lexicon 480L a Legjobb Reverb és Effektgép.

Ezt a Lexicont kerestem eddig. Nagyon elégedett vagyok a minőségével és a kezelhetőségével. Csak ajánlani tudom mindenkinek. Ez egy nélkülözhetetlen eszköz a zenéléshez. A dobokhoz és a szóló hangszínekhez és még sok máshoz is tökéletes.
Üdv: Róbert

D. Pitigoi

24. Januar 2022

simply the best

For me at list is the best . I use the Lexicon 480L in almost all my songs.Thank you UAD.

R. Forte

18. Januar 2022

Best algo reverb Itb

The title say it all. Full and 3d

n. binns

15. Januar 2022

Very Useful

Very useful efx unit. Great clean emulation .. bags of character.

D. Nizetic

14. Januar 2022

Gut und empfelens wert

Ich habe mir zugelegt Lexicon 480L. Der Lexicon 480L ist eine Ikone aus 80`. Für mich ist dise plugin zeitlos.
Weil ist alles drin was mann braucht. Bedinung ist zimlisch einfach. Zehr nuzlisch für ganze spektar von Vocal und instrumenten und für eine perfekte produkzion...

B. Taw

14. Januar 2022

The best reverb love it

Good for instruments

b. jeong

11. Januar 2022

Why did I know this vst now?

It's a definite product.
going to add quality to the work.

J. Henry

10. Januar 2022

Love it

The rich spaces and classic effects are exactly what I was looking for.

V. Uhov

9. Januar 2022

Lexicon 480L

I have 224 lexicon UAD plug-in, have I thought for a long time to buy 480l or not? They wrote a lot in reviews about wasted money. Finally I managed to try it and do not regret it at all. It reads perfectly in the mix. many different algorithms. A great tool for creativity! Thanks to the universal audio for the opportunity to touch expensive devices and use them in creativity!

N. Merrick

28. Dezember 2021

Lexicon 480L

I have owned a Lexicon 480L for years now. This is truly a great addition!

V. Võ

28. Dezember 2021

Hi

Hi

D. desmarais

27. Dezember 2021

Not so useful

Vintage but not so useful

D. Chin-Sang

27. Dezember 2021

LARC

The 480L sounds pretty good but eats processing power.

B. Bang

25. Dezember 2021

Lexicon 480L it.s good

As good as the real thing!

L. PENTA

24. Dezember 2021

LOU PENTA @ AMERI STAR MUSIC

WOW what fun still finding sounds of magic in this 480 VERB
I don't think it will ever end !

F. Del Monte

23. Dezember 2021

The return of another classic.

The presets are equal to the hardware!

1-20 von 422 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22