UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 460 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. rosario

29. Januar 2023

Just the org.

WOW, Do I miss this sound

A. Thierry

18. Januar 2023

Wonderful

I Hope this beast became native become it work on almost everything .. such a character and fit in the mix .. thanks Uad

R. Reid

16. Januar 2023

Great Reverb

This is a great reverb. Perfect for that old school 80s sound, but versatile as well!

J. Tornay

15. Januar 2023

Awesome

I inserted this plugin into an aux in Console, sent some vocals from the singer I was tracking, and the result was immediately impressive.

R. Juniel

14. Januar 2023

Amazing Plugin

Awesome!

b. carlos

14. Januar 2023

Juan baez

hello UA please if you can send me a coupon to buy another tool that I have in the cart if you can help me with a coupon I thank you to buy the Marley vox box

S. Myers

14. Januar 2023

Awesome Reverb

This thing is a beauty! A bit of a resource hog, but worth it.

i. ramos

14. Januar 2023

A classic reverb

A classic must-have device, not only for reverbs, but also for changing the signal over time

R. Rodas Buleje

14. Januar 2023

Excellent vintage plugin.

I've been waiting a long time to get it. I use it as my main reverb.

J. Weber

9. Januar 2023

Lexicon!!!

Great retro reverb!

b. cheung

9. Januar 2023

i love this thing

So much options and love this thing. It uses up a lot of DSP tho

T. NGO

6. Januar 2023

Really like it

It's making my mix up level. I use it for most of my pop mix.

a. maceroni

6. Januar 2023

legend

the true 480 sound on a plugin, it's a dream

J. Esp

31. Dezember 2022

Great Lex 480 plugin

Great versatile plugin for so many applications

A. Yaskevich

26. Dezember 2022

Beautiful sound

This is a good reverb, but you should be aware that it uses a lot of DSP resources. On my Apollo twin one stereo plugin uses about 35-40% of all resources. Other than that, I love this plugin.

S. Cabatut

26. Dezember 2022

Lexicon 480L Reverb digital și efecte

Lexicon 480L Reverb digital și efecte ????? nu este licenta in spark???
UA, te rog include-l în spark!!!

L. Lesniewski

26. Dezember 2022

Awesome!

So many types of reverbs in one plugin!

L. Spilger

23. Dezember 2022

Legendary 80‘s sound

Dial in that 80s-sound you love and know from countless records. UA, please include it in spark!!!

H. Zsombor

23. Dezember 2022

U’ll need it

U have every sound you want in this plugin

A. Mujic

21. Dezember 2022

Lexicon 480L by Universal Audio

I love presets of this legendary reverb unit by Universal Audio. It throws me to 80s when I put it on instrument or vocal.

Thank you UAD,
Allen Rix

1-20 von 460 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23