Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 22.7. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 502 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Thompson

11. Januar 2024

Wow

Lush and warm sounding, incredibly smooth reverb!

d. drula

9. Januar 2024

beat maker et mix

je kif de ouf cette reverb , je l'utilise sur les drums et j'aime aussi cette effet de proximité légèrement cleaner en profondeur . elle est ce que j'attends d une reverb

T. Spratt

4. Januar 2024

Love this 480L!

This is the quintessential 480L emulation. It's so easy to get the right sound, from dark and vibey to modern or classic. This reverb is it!

N. THIỆN

22. Dezember 2023

Rất hay

I Love Reverb Leẽicon

A. Dahlback

13. Dezember 2023

Fantastic sound, but...

Probably the best sounding Lexicon 480 plug!
But it needs a GUI refresh and... tada... 60% DSP power... So I'm looking forward to a native version. Then it will be *****

F. Oliveira

6. Dezember 2023

Love it!

I'm very picky with reverbs, I own the 224 and had a hard time using it but this just works every time! One of my go-tos right now!

s. zouaghi

14. November 2023

native version

I'm looking forward to start using native version

A. MCGinness

14. November 2023

Lexicon 480L Demo Presets

Hi guys, I just bought this plugin and it sounds great. Just curious if the demo presets are available for download? The two Im curious about are,
Universal Audio - Synth Bass - Lexicon 480L - Wet and
Universal Audio - Low Guitar - Lexicon 480L - Wet.
If these are in the artist presets can you point me to the folder? Thankyou.

A. MCGinness

14. November 2023

Lexicon 480L Demo Presets

Hi guys, I just bought this plugin and it sounds great. Just curious if the demo presets are available for download? The two Im curious about are,
Universal Audio - Synth Bass - Lexicon 480L - Wet and
Universal Audio - Low Guitar - Lexicon 480L - Wet.
If these are in the artist presets can you point me to the folder? Thankyou.

K. Lučinskas

9. November 2023

One of the best reverb. Looking forward for Native version.

This reverb is on the top of beloved ones. I'm looking forward to start using native version.

F. Quirola

31. Juli 2023

Great

One of the best, but needs lots of dsp

D. Pejakovic

30. Juli 2023

UAD plugins

Uad dsp system is closest thing to analog conterparts!

b. chamberland

1. Juli 2023

Awesome

Thats the reverb i loonikg for ... thanks uad

b. chamberland

1. Juli 2023

Awesome

Thats the reverb i loonikg for ... thanks uad

J. Mateo

28. Juni 2023

A classic reverb machine

This is such an amazing reverb. the classic 480 is just good on almost anything. very flexible and versatile.

M. Lenasi

28. Juni 2023

Matt

Very intensive on CPU and processing with Apollo Twin Quad is pretty much limited. Sounds great!

C. Cameau

23. Juni 2023

Super

I love it

C. Cameau

23. Juni 2023

Super

I love it

永. 李

6. Juni 2023

是我想念这个

N. Cooksey

5. Juni 2023

DO NOT BUY FROM UA

DO NOT BUY FROM UA. THEY OVER CHARGE THEY ARE OVER PRICED AND DO NOT OFFER ANY REAL TECHNICAL SUPPORT. I KNOW FROM EXPERIENCE. THEY WILL ONLY TALK TO YOU THROUGH AN EMAIL CHAIN WHICH IS BEYOD DISBELIEF CONSIDERING HOW MUCH THEY CHARGE. OVER A MONTH NOW AND THEY STILL CANT FIGURE OUT WHY MY CONSOLE ISNT WORKING. PATHETIC IF YOU ASK ME.

21-40 von 502 Ergebnisse