Century Tube Channel Strip™

Century Tube Channel Strip

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Century Tube Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 109 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Panossian

14. Dezember 2018

It’s fantastic ...life is simple

Simple is the name of the game, I Love it’s warm sound. Excellent for tracking. I have all the UAD strips and I find myself using this one for capturing quick ideas

S. Vitiello

13. Dezember 2018

Powerful, warm, simple

I'm getting a lot of mileage out of this wonderful plugin. It's been on every track of several recent mixes.

S. Vitiello

13. Dezember 2018

Powerful, warm, simple

I'm getting a lot of mileage out of this wonderful plugin. It's been on every track of several recent mixes.

S. Vitiello

13. Dezember 2018

Powerful, warm, simple

I'm getting a lot of mileage out of this wonderful plugin. It's been on every track of several recent mixes

S. Vitiello

13. Dezember 2018

Powerful, warm, simple

I'm getting a lot of mileage out of this wonderful plugin. It's been on every track of several recent mixes

S. Vitiello

13. Dezember 2018

Powerful, warm, simple

I'm getting a lot of mileage out of this wonderful plugin. It's been on every track of several recent mixes

S. Vitiello

13. Dezember 2018

Powerful, warm, simple

I'm getting a lot of mileage out of this wonderful plugin. It's been on every track of several recent mixes

S. Vitiello

13. Dezember 2018

Powerful, warm, simple

I'm getting a lot of mileage out of this wonderful plugin. It's been on every track of several recent mixes

D. Hocks

11. Dezember 2018

simple, but in a good way

Most of the times the hollow phrase 'less is more' does not mean that much. In this case however it is simple but delivers in spades. Fast to work with, and adding some grit and girth to your recordings. I like it a lot!

D. Case

11. Dezember 2018

Solid!

The Century is solid, quick and easy - I was skeptical at first but I've recorded a few tracks with it now and it give some great color. I'm a fan.

Y. KUROKAWA

8. Dezember 2018

バスドラムに使用

芯のある音になりサチュレーションも得られる

I. Boom

7. Dezember 2018

Killer plugin for acoustic instruments

As a primarily acoustic musician I can tell you: This is my favorite unison plugin! I have the Neve 1073 which I love and the SSL is really okay, but this is such a great tool; it brings out the best in an easy way!

B. Schimmel

1. Dezember 2018

I was skeptical about this plug-in …

… not being a model of an actual analog device but I totally changed my mind. After a few hours in demo mode I think this will be my new default for tracking all the time. It really suits my voice better than anything else before and takes of the edge a bit ;). I also did one of my best acoustic guitar recordings yesterday. EQ and comp are a no-brainer and keep you from fiddling knobs instead of doing music. Absolutely intuitive, absolutely great sounding.

B. Schimmel

1. Dezember 2018

I was skeptical about this plug-in …

… not being a model of an actual analog device but I totally changed my mind. After a few hours in demo mode I think this will be my new default for tracking all the time. It really suits my voice better than anything else and takes of the edge a bit ;). EQ and comp are a no brainer

A. Jones

29. November 2018

SOLID!

Whenever I want to get in a quick SOLID mix, this is my go to plug. Place an instance across all tracks and go. Great pre-amp with solid EQ and compressor! Easy to use. GREAT PLUG!

F. Batiste III

27. November 2018

Simply & Sonically Brilliant

Delicious saturation, excellent compression, and an EQ that is very easy on the ears makes this a feat in simplicity. Not to mention the GUI is eye candy.

E. Moore

25. Oktober 2018

Great Idea

Really simple pre-amp/compressor/eq that can bite and bark. Has a nice compression that is great for acoustic guitars/basses. The eq, while sparse, is good for tweaking without a bunch of knobs getting in your way. Utilizing good mics and mic technique, you should not have to use eq too much. You can drive the preamp sounding very much like an old tube desk ( think REDD-47 but with it's own character). Worth being in your arsenal.

S. Kochi

23. Oktober 2018

ドラム…

特にバスドラムの芯を引き立たせるのに使用。
望み通りの野太いサウンドが得られる。
必要に応じてチューブサチュレーションを加えられるのも好ポイント。
おすすめのチャンネルストリップだ。

C. Paschall

18. Oktober 2018

808 Secret Weapon

LOVE this thing on 808’s. New secret weapon. Can’t wait to try it on everything else now!!

P. van Nierop

17. Oktober 2018

review

One of the most clean and smooth plugins I've hear in a long time. WOOH!

gr. Peter van Nierop / Strictly Music

81-100 von 109 Ergebnisse