Century Tube Channel Strip™

Century Tube Channel Strip

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Century Tube Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 76 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Eisele

20. Mai 2020

Instant Tone

For producers seeking to dial that perfect tone quickly and keep ideas flowing.

610 preamp + 1073 EQ + LA-2A compressor

A. Eisele

20. Mai 2020

Instant Tone

610 preamp + 1073 EQ + LA-2A compressor

For producers seeking to dial that perfect tone and keep ideas flowing.

C. NUNEZ

17. Mai 2020

Excellent choice

I own already some channel strips from UAD, and this is just one of the best. Underrated I must say. Excellent choice!!

J. Fathali

29. April 2020

Fantastic Channel Strip

I tried it and realised after a day of A/B testing that its a must have. Works on anything and adds amazing Analog sound to it. Its a high-end Preamp, EQ and Compressor in one. Which is what you normally would build up one at a time in the signal chain for achieving a sound. It gives the same quality of sound as three UAD plugins together. So using the Century Tube Channel Strip enables much faster workflow as you can quickly put it on a channel and quickly dial in a sweet spot that inspires you. I highly recommend it!

H. Ataka

28. April 2020

The best

My first choice!

D. Levy

22. April 2020

Pure awesomeness

Warm preamp section, smooth and musical EQ and super nice compression. Really loving this thing. Feels and acts like a piece of analog gear.

P. Enz

16. April 2020

Awesome Gear

It is so easy to use. Great for Guitar especially. Clean but funky!

C. Christopherson

11. April 2020

Awesome for Acoustic Guitar and Vocals

Intuitive and very straight forward to find the right sound. The only suggestion is that when using a pre-set, it would be nice to see the one loaded so if you end up changing it, you can easily dial it back in. Other than that, this is my go to pre-amp

P. Jacques

3. April 2020

Continued Awesomeness from UAD!

I demoed this for a specific purpose and ended up buying it less than an hour after I opened it as I knew it would be a new "go to" for so many things. I know a boatload of UAD (and other's) channel strips but this is one of the most musical and easiest to use of the group. It is so fast and easy to get a great sound. I will throw one in quickly as I'm tracking just to get some more "vibe" on the track and almost always end up keeping it in the final mix.

G. Geissler

17. März 2020

Works great and lots of headroom

This is a nice plugin that I will be using a lot in the future

E. Hahn

14. März 2020

A very usable tool

Awesome channel strip! Definitely stands with the best of UA's unison preamps. I've found the pre section to have a great bass response that feels deep and defined without the boom, great for acoustic and vocals but this thing will add depth/presence to all sorts of sources!

l. adams

13. März 2020

good stuff

I hav e been a believer in uad products for a long time ,I have yet to be disappointed,i was amazed what happens when its used in unison ,its become my go to plug in. I always refer back to my first purchase an la 610 .... I was so impressed a compressor that worked buttons and knobs that worked it changed and controlled sound...and they still deliver ....its like your first date and you end up marrying .... that sounds a little warped but I'm here till death does us apart I made a mistake not good stuff great stuff

G. Ricci

9. März 2020

Dial In Some Sweet Tones

I was looking for a unison plug-in for my apollo twin that covered all the basics and gives me great vocals and acoustic guitar tracks w/o much post production enhancements and this unit fits the bill.. So easy to dial in sweet tones.

P. Retsios

16. Februar 2020

Great for voiceover

I use it like a preamp for voiceover with great results. great plugin!

J. Girard Berthelot

31. Januar 2020

The best all-around preamp

I've bought most of the UA preamp plugins
In my opinion, this one is the best by far
With the High Gain Tube Preamp management, it makes the difference.
EQ / compressor.
I finally found my everyday preamp.

10/10

P. FRATTINI

26. Dezember 2019

The All-In-One Unison Channel Strip

I was looking for a channel strip so versatile that it could uplift any source. And there it is.
My new go-to tool, made for tracking with the outmost precision and warmth. It keeps the sizzle interesting, adds depth and never is too much.
I love it.
And the best part is really the fact that it wasn’t modelled after a legacy piece of hardware. It’s its own thing. Hence the any-source/any-scenario kind of mood.
It’s straight forward. It’s efficient. Not so hard on your DSP.
Try it, abd you’ll adopt it.

M. Sudhakar

6. Dezember 2019

UAD Channel Strip

Thanks for this sweet pice of Gear, love the sound of the Tube emulation.

T. Zimmerman

19. September 2019

Sleeper Hit

Because this channel strip is not a direct model of a vintage product, it has not gotten the attention it deserves. It is very versatile, is full of character and a breeze to operate. This is one of their best unison preamp / channel strips.

A. Wood

30. Juni 2019

I'm not recording engineer

But I can get some great sounds out of this plugin. I'm also not familiar with the actual Century, but I love the way this plugin handles being overloaded. I've used it to fatten up vocals, add some beef to guitars, and "printed" it directly on vocal tracks via the Unison technology pre. It's super workable. I gave it 4 stars in case I write a review for a plugin that's worth 5.

P. Bonney

22. Juni 2019

Awesome on vocals!

I love this channel strip plugin for vocals! Has everything in it you need, and then some, to print proper to Pro Tools. With this plugin, I've gotten out of the habit of post processing to bring my vocals to life. I've grown confident because of this plugin. With even a modest large condenser your vocals can sound creamy and even to raw and saturated while still maintaining clarity and smoothness. It's a simple layout, and it's easy to dial in just what you need to cut through a mix. Highly recommended.

1-20 von 76 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4