Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$49.00

Du sparst 75%

User-Rezensionen

Century Tube Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 216 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Black

17. Juni 2024

Century channel strip

It's got a decent tube preamp sound, additional compression and EQ sections. Can be turned up to distorted sounds if preferred

P. Mello

17. Juni 2024

Simple and crystal clear!

Like everything Universal Audio does, this plugin is also awesome, simple and crystal clear, it delivers fantastic results, all you need is a good instrument, excellent performance and a set of honest microphones that are not necessarily the most expensive. I never stop being surprised with each new acquisition with UAD.
Paulo Bourg
Brazilian Conductor

V. Tretiakov

5. Juni 2024

Super mix ready sounding plugin!

It's great sounding channel strip and very easy for tracking vocals, acoustic guitar and for post mixing. I often use this plugin if I not have much time for work but I need a great result.

D. Gill

22. Mai 2024

Excellent for a vocal chain

Great for recording a vocal using the preamp with a touch of compression and EQ.

J. Ross

17. Mai 2024

Recording Godsend

I just bought this last week on sale and I’m wearing it out already. I use it more for recording than mixing because the DSP is reasonable and I can get basic EQ, saturation and compression color going into Unison so that, during mixing, the “fancy” inserts don’t have to do the heavy lifting and can be utilized for flavor. The plug-in has a warm, tube-like sound and it’s super easy to use. Highly recommended! .

J. Ross

17. Mai 2024

Recording Godsend

I just bought this last week on sale and I’m wearing it out already. I use it more for recording than mixing because the DSP is reasonable and I can get basic EQ, saturation and compression color going into Unison so that, during mixing, the “fancy” inserts don’t have to do the heavy lifting and can be utilized for flavor. The plug-in has a warm, tube-like sound and it’s super easy to use. Highly recommended! .

P. Bonifazi

22. April 2024

Suena con calidad apenas se insterta


Este Pre suena igual al hardware, es ideal para voces, guitarras acústicas.
Pude comparar el físico que lo tiene un amigo y este plugin suena igual.
Felicitaciones Universal Audio .
No llega a las 5 estrellas porque se tendrían que haber esmerado mas en la imagen del plugin.

m. otonbaev

25. Februar 2024

Century Tube Channel Strip

Super plugins

V. Silva

26. Januar 2024

Perfeito!

Muito bom . Uso em praticamente tudo : guitarra , voz, vocal, violão ... Perfeito !!!!

V. Silva

26. Januar 2024

Perfeito!

Muito bom . Uso em praticamente tudo : guitarra , voz, vocal, violão ... Perfeito !!!!

A. Ogarev

17. Januar 2024

Century Tube Channel Strip

super++

D. Nacrur

13. Januar 2024

easy to use, limited features and reasonable sound

Century is one of those plugins that UAD created based on the knowledge acquired from modeling classic tube preamps. It is not based on a particular model. The idea is interesting. The result is satisfactory but not one of my favorites. It is interesting because it uses relatively little dsp and in addition to emulating the sound of a tube pre, it also has a compressor and equalizer (although very limited). Don't think about doing heavy compression. Only moderate adjustment provides a reasonable result. The equalizer, also used sparingly, offers additional color. In any case, adjusting these parameters moderately, in addition to the pre emulation, will undoubtedly obtain a better sound than the native Apollo pre. I recommend it for those who have little DSP and/or those who are just starting out, due to its ease of use. However, for those looking for a great pre-tube modeled tone, there are better options. One last observation: the output volume is low, even when properly adjusting the signal. This is a project problem, which UAD can easily resolve, and make the updated and corrected plugin available to users.





Century is one of those plugins that UAD created based on the knowledge acquired from modeling classic tube preamps. It is not based on a particular model. The idea is interesting. The result is satisfactory but not one of my favorites. It is interesting because it uses relatively little dsp and in addition to emulating the sound of a tube pre, it also has a compressor and equalizer (although very limited). Don't think about doing heavy compression. Only moderate adjustment provides a reasonable result. The equalizer, also used sparingly, offers additional color. In any case, adjusting these parameters moderately, in addition to the pre emulation, will undoubtedly obtain a better sound than the native Apollo pre. I recommend it for those who have little DSP and/or those who are just starting out, due to its ease of use. However, for those looking for a great pre-tube modeled tone, there are better options. One last observation: the output volume is low, even when properly adjusting the signal. This is a project problem, which UAD can easily resolve, and make the updated and corrected plugin available to users.



m. candotti

22. Dezember 2023

anima analogica

da la sensazione di operare in regime analogico, è molto facile da usare e da risultati tridimensionali di una bellezza unica.

A. Frusto

11. Dezember 2023

Preamp is the deal here

Preamp is really good, so good that my 4 stars goes all by that way because personally never use the rest of the chain, the compressor is not so good if you're expeting that and kinda same for the eq. All the energy here is at the pre.

E. Cutillas

27. November 2023

Tasteful strip

Punchy and tasty on drums, for electronic music genre

J. SANMARTI

30. Oktober 2023

Great!

Simply the best channel strip I have ever had!

A. Rosell

20. Oktober 2023

One of the coolest and hot tube channel strip

If you want an easy to use channel strip with a lot of tube sound this is the one you should get. Works on most tracks, especially bass and vocals!

J. Frýbert

17. Oktober 2023

Amazing

My favorite channel strip, I use it on all sources and it has never let me down.

K. Lambert

15. Oktober 2023

Creamy Silk!

Very nice sound! Only reason not 5 stars because it can be a bit too much silkyness

K. Lambert

15. Oktober 2023

Creamy Silk!

Very nice sound! Only reason not 5 stars because it can be a bit too much silkyness

1-20 von 216 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11