Century Tube Channel Strip™

Century Tube Channel Strip

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Century Tube Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 107 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Porter

26. Oktober 2020

Easy great sound

Easy to dial-in a great sound... hard to make it sound bad. That makes this a great buy for beginners and experts. Great for tracking in Unison.

R. Martinez

26. Oktober 2020

Awesome!

This guy is not only super intuitive ad easy to use, but the sound you get out of it is simply astounding!

J. Davies

22. Oktober 2020

Welcome to this Century

I bought this plugin for acoustic guitar. Vocals too in mix sometimes. Most of my recordings are hard rock and acoustic seventies style songs. Neve no eq preamp is my go-to for tracking in Unison.

J. Ayers

19. Oktober 2020

Its good

Maybe even real good!!!

J. Ayers

19. Oktober 2020

Its good

Maybe even real good!!!

A. Cano

13. Oktober 2020

love it

love it

L. Carestia

4. Oktober 2020

Century Tuve Channel Strip!

Supernice Channel strip!

D. Poznaks

3. Oktober 2020

UAD

Great!!!

UAD User

25. September 2020

nice sound

Nice to have something different that is usable.

J. López Uribe

14. September 2020

Fast and effective

It's a great combination of tools for any vocal

E. Grebeznieks

10. September 2020

Smooth and vintage

I love this chain of plug-ins, smooth and vintage sound.

C. Bell

3. September 2020

The Sh@!t

Used, abused and amused!

R. Metelkin

31. August 2020

Simply and awesome

At first I had doubts about this plugin, for its appearance, but I was wrong. This is the most used vocal plugin in my library today.

M. Pribble

24. August 2020

WOW!!

I just cut a vocal on this, sent it to another studio and they were all over me asking what plugins I used, if I got a new mic, just what the hell is going on, how did I get that sound!!

E. Koch

20. August 2020

almost perfect for vocals..

i think it was an attempt to make the century a jack of all trades that makes it an "almost" there...i can see this being the perfect sweet ticket go to for recording acoustic guitar, but it gets a little too gritty towards the top of the headroom on a hot mic for vocals, in my opinion... but some styles, maybe not, i suppose one could just back off on the mic, but i have the V-76 now, so the century is going to get other jobs...
it's a great grab and go, and probably the best bang for the DSP out there..

C. Bruce

9. August 2020

This is

Better than a lot of hardware preamps. Judge all your other preamps against this.

K. Babic

8. August 2020

Great Combination

It is like an 610pre with an LA2A comp, with a different character. Love this Plugin.

W. Silva

3. August 2020

Excelente

Plugin direto ao ponto.. som quente e suave.. perfeito para podcasts...

E. Zambrano

29. Juli 2020

Classic

Can’t get enough of its classic , smooth and vintage sound.

E. Zambrano

29. Juli 2020

Classic

Can’t get enough of its classic , smooth and vintage sound.

1-20 von 107 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6