UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Century Tube Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 154 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. gil ruiz

29. Juli 2022

Fast and furious

easy and fast to set up it is very helpful when time is an issue or when recording yourself and inspiration shows up. For certain keyboard sounds I even prefer to Neve or others.

p. salziger

14. Juni 2022

in the top 5

it's a must-have for beginners, those who are not comfortable with compression, 1 output setting and compression dosage, it's hard to get simpler, after that it's the ears that guide...
But it also has grandiose credentials and it made the sound of legends!
If I had to choose just one plug, it would be this one.

V. Vlodarchyk

13. Januar 2022

Century Tube Channel Strip

This is Fire

M. Ferreira

13. Januar 2022

Great and easy to use!

This product is great for music mixing.

UAD User

9. Dezember 2021

nice

he give nice tone on bus group

C. Bors

8. Dezember 2021

One of my favorit :)

I bought the Neve Preamp too, into my library, i like this more better. Nice work, UAD!

A. Clark

23. November 2021

Easy Easy

This thing is really great running in parallel with synths. Overdriving the input adds a really great color. Love that the compressor and eq are simple and to the point.

P. Slater

15. November 2021

Awesome

I got this free thinking I wouldn’t use it and I like it more than the Neve 73

F. Brocchini

15. November 2021

Superb

fantastic product!

G. Grinko

30. Oktober 2021

Good choice for mixing & live

This product is great and powerfull for any music mixing and live perfomance! Iam using this when I mixing piano and drums sound!

Thanks!

M. O'Brien

24. Oktober 2021

This is what I have been looking for.

Excellent little gem. I have been looking for something a little brighter than the amazing Neve 1084. The 1084 is warm and very refined. This is similar with a different brighter sound. It perfectly fills that EQ gap.

K. Thabthimthong

13. Oktober 2021

Great tube sound.

The sound very similar analog appliance. I love this sound.

R. Lowe

10. Oktober 2021

Solid

There are many options now for DAW plug-in channel strips. In my experience the Century Tube channel strip seems to land right in the middle of the sonic fairway. Not too aggressive or edgy, and not so transparent that I don’t find it useful. If a track has been recorded well but just requires a tool to help find its place in the mix, this channel strip has been a great place for me to start…and often where I end.

B. Spence

6. Oktober 2021

Simply is great

Purchased this a couple of weeks ago and like the simple controls and how easy it is to set up; on top of that it sounds great. I used for DI with Jazzmaster trying to get a "Motown" style guitar sound and it worked well for this. Also with DI P-Bass. I've used with a Male vocal works good. Sorta a Swiss army knife.

j. Del Rosario

29. September 2021

Crisp & Clean

Is a really good emulation, more than that made my workflow very fast

S. VA

23. September 2021

TOP

TOP

S. VA

23. September 2021

TOP

TOP

V. Basyul

7. September 2021

Comp

A good vocal chain!

L. Rocha

3. August 2021

Good emulation

it has already solved some persistent problems for me, I found the compression amazing

L. Rocha

3. August 2021

Good emulation

it has already solved some persistent problems for me, I found the compression amazing

1-20 von 154 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8