Century Tube Channel Strip™

Century Tube Channel Strip

Unison-fähig

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Century Tube Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 48 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Jordan

20. März 2019

Almost brought me to tears....

I put this on my B3 tracks, distorted it to taste and color and vibe it gave totally made me forget it was a plug-in I was using. A very rewarding purchase.

C. Reinel

9. März 2019

Colourful, fast and easy

Set the gain / drive, if you want give some more colour with the EQ and dynamics and adjust the recordinglevel. You're done.
Sounds great anyway.

H. Fisher

25. Februar 2019

Love it

One of the easiest and best sounding pre amps I’ve used this far!!! Might be my fave UA go to for a pre.

G. Herrera

14. Februar 2019

Default magic

Surprised at how polished sounding this is, I really like it and use it on all my sessions one way or another, but for sure on Vox and bass guitar!!

M. Mastrojanni

14. Februar 2019

real plug in fantastic *****

This plug in is really fantastic amazing and real
If you compare the hardware within this plugin you can't recognize the plugin and the hardware.
extraordinary for acoustic guitar and voices !!!

M. Mastrojanni

14. Februar 2019

real plug in fantastic *****

This plug in is really fantastic amazing and real
If you compare the hardware within this plugin you can't recognize the plugin and the hardware.
extraordinary for acoustic guitar and voices !!!

N. de Leon

10. Februar 2019

Warmth Transients

Yes indeed! UAD did a wonderful job on this plug-In. Warmth transients sounds for vocals, saxes, violin and acoustic guitar! Easy to use! The colors on those plug-ins are magnificent. The highs are silky! Love it!!!! AAA+

A. Londero

2. Februar 2019

Century Tube Channel Strip

This channel strip is AMAZING !!!! I love the warmth it gives on my vocal and acoustic guitar it's a winner right in the box

A. Lopes dos Santos

31. Januar 2019

Simplicity = Sophistication

CTCS. Classic. Tasty. Creamy. Simple. And “simplicity is the ultimate sophistication”, as Da Vinci taught us. Use everything on a “light mood” and it culdn’t be easier to setup a real nice basic sound to work with later on, throughout the recording process. I just love it. Highly recomended.

M. G.

18. Januar 2019

ACEPTABLE!

Tengo todos los Plug-In Unison de tira de canal. Este es un Plug-In fácil y rápido para hacer grabaciones rápidas y fáciles. Lo tengo en mi arsenal. Recomendado

R. Kremer

14. Januar 2019

Colourful

Colourful

D. Thierry

10. Januar 2019

Merci UAD

D’une simplicité, Ideal pour mes Mix

T. Lockett

3. Januar 2019

Simple+Good

It sounds good and is simple to use, and it is DSP friendly, great go to channel strip, check it out if you have not, great for tracking live

R. K***

22. Dezember 2018

Simple = Good

Clearly this is a trend for the future of of plugins. Rather than have 100 separate plugins you need to learn and experiment with individually, a smart channel strip that offers the best of. Waves Schepps channel has a good product, but a bit of memory hog. Console1 does this the best implicitly and easily thru customizing your own UA based channel strip thru a controller interface.

The Century Tube is better though for ease of use. Just select if and go.
UA, give us more smart plugins please.

Thanks!



Simple is the name of the game, I Love it’s warm sound. Excellent for tracking. I have all the UAD strips and I find myself using this one for capturing quick ideas

W. Slaughter

21. Dezember 2018

Another great channel strip !

Own LOTS of plug-ins so this had to be in my collection as well and it gives me a new flavor to choose from .....very warm and quick on setting and forgetting ! LOVE universal audio !!

B. Chapman

19. Dezember 2018

Easy to use. Very musical sounding.

Great on bass, vocals, acoustic guitar. Great tube warmth if you push the front end. Very able EQ with musically pleasing curves. Compression is an opto style. This is my new favorite Unison strip.

o. duran

17. Dezember 2018

Great

Fast great set up

G. Fricke

15. Dezember 2018

Just what you said it would do.

I finally found the channel strip for recording acoustic instruments. Better than expected.

J. Catalan

14. Dezember 2018

Amazing Color & Character

The sound quality of this plugin is incredible. It really feels like working with real-world analog hardware. You get tons of color and dimension from the preamp as well as a smoother transient response from the tubes. The eq and compressor are very musical.

R. Panossian

14. Dezember 2018

It’s fantastic ...life is simple

Simple is the name of the game, I Love it’s warm sound. Excellent for tracking. I have all the UAD strips and I find myself using this one for capturing quick ideas

1-20 von 48 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3