Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Endet am 30. November. Mehr erfahren ›

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Century Tube Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

121-140 von 156 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Lockett

3. Januar 2019

Simple+Good

It sounds good and is simple to use, and it is DSP friendly, great go to channel strip, check it out if you have not, great for tracking live

R. K***

22. Dezember 2018

Simple = Good

Clearly this is a trend for the future of of plugins. Rather than have 100 separate plugins you need to learn and experiment with individually, a smart channel strip that offers the best of. Waves Schepps channel has a good product, but a bit of memory hog. Console1 does this the best implicitly and easily thru customizing your own UA based channel strip thru a controller interface.

The Century Tube is better though for ease of use. Just select if and go.
UA, give us more smart plugins please.

Thanks!



Simple is the name of the game, I Love it’s warm sound. Excellent for tracking. I have all the UAD strips and I find myself using this one for capturing quick ideas

W. Slaughter

21. Dezember 2018

Another great channel strip !

Own LOTS of plug-ins so this had to be in my collection as well and it gives me a new flavor to choose from .....very warm and quick on setting and forgetting ! LOVE universal audio !!

B. Chapman

19. Dezember 2018

Easy to use. Very musical sounding.

Great on bass, vocals, acoustic guitar. Great tube warmth if you push the front end. Very able EQ with musically pleasing curves. Compression is an opto style. This is my new favorite Unison strip.

o. duran

17. Dezember 2018

Great

Fast great set up

G. Fricke

15. Dezember 2018

Just what you said it would do.

I finally found the channel strip for recording acoustic instruments. Better than expected.

J. Catalan

14. Dezember 2018

Amazing Color & Character

The sound quality of this plugin is incredible. It really feels like working with real-world analog hardware. You get tons of color and dimension from the preamp as well as a smoother transient response from the tubes. The eq and compressor are very musical.

R. Panossian

14. Dezember 2018

It’s fantastic ...life is simple

Simple is the name of the game, I Love it’s warm sound. Excellent for tracking. I have all the UAD strips and I find myself using this one for capturing quick ideas

S. Vitiello

13. Dezember 2018

Powerful, warm, simple

I'm getting a lot of mileage out of this wonderful plugin. It's been on every track of several recent mixes.

S. Vitiello

13. Dezember 2018

Powerful, warm, simple

I'm getting a lot of mileage out of this wonderful plugin. It's been on every track of several recent mixes.

S. Vitiello

13. Dezember 2018

Powerful, warm, simple

I'm getting a lot of mileage out of this wonderful plugin. It's been on every track of several recent mixes

S. Vitiello

13. Dezember 2018

Powerful, warm, simple

I'm getting a lot of mileage out of this wonderful plugin. It's been on every track of several recent mixes

S. Vitiello

13. Dezember 2018

Powerful, warm, simple

I'm getting a lot of mileage out of this wonderful plugin. It's been on every track of several recent mixes

S. Vitiello

13. Dezember 2018

Powerful, warm, simple

I'm getting a lot of mileage out of this wonderful plugin. It's been on every track of several recent mixes

S. Vitiello

13. Dezember 2018

Powerful, warm, simple

I'm getting a lot of mileage out of this wonderful plugin. It's been on every track of several recent mixes

D. Hocks

11. Dezember 2018

simple, but in a good way

Most of the times the hollow phrase 'less is more' does not mean that much. In this case however it is simple but delivers in spades. Fast to work with, and adding some grit and girth to your recordings. I like it a lot!

D. Case

11. Dezember 2018

Solid!

The Century is solid, quick and easy - I was skeptical at first but I've recorded a few tracks with it now and it give some great color. I'm a fan.

Y. KUROKAWA

8. Dezember 2018

バスドラムに使用

芯のある音になりサチュレーションも得られる

I. Boom

7. Dezember 2018

Killer plugin for acoustic instruments

As a primarily acoustic musician I can tell you: This is my favorite unison plugin! I have the Neve 1073 which I love and the SSL is really okay, but this is such a great tool; it brings out the best in an easy way!

B. Schimmel

1. Dezember 2018

I was skeptical about this plug-in …

… not being a model of an actual analog device but I totally changed my mind. After a few hours in demo mode I think this will be my new default for tracking all the time. It really suits my voice better than anything else before and takes of the edge a bit ;). I also did one of my best acoustic guitar recordings yesterday. EQ and comp are a no-brainer and keep you from fiddling knobs instead of doing music. Absolutely intuitive, absolutely great sounding.

121-140 von 156 Ergebnisse