Century Tube Channel Strip™

Century Tube Channel Strip

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Century Tube Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

101-109 von 109 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Bires

9. Oktober 2018

smooth organic plugin but!

I mean every Ua plugin is great. This is a good plugin but why its not 5 for me is headroom. The volume side to this plugin is very low. I don't get it. If you ab the plugin against the stock preamp or any other unison preamp there is a big difference. Other than that one thing the sound is great.

r. sveinungsen

20. September 2018

Marveless from Himlalyd

I like this plugin so much. I like to use it as unison when recording! its very nice/ smooth sounding. Sound organic and natural....

R. Williams

17. September 2018

Clean and Smooth

One of the most clean and smooth plugins I've hear in a long time.

S. Simmons

15. September 2018

Century Tube Channel Strip

I love it. It's great for any instrument track, it adds a warm analog tube sound and features a simple EQ section, and a one-knod opto leveler circuit. This really adds a whole new dimension to any track. I use this plugin often when mixing.

S. Day

15. September 2018

From a complex chain, to one plugin

I LOVE the quality of this plugin: for the ease of use, for the utterly tangible and useful results, for the time saving and CPU reduction. Brilliant!

R. JAGRU

28. August 2018

Century Tube channel

Clarity and smoothness,great plugin.
Brings vocals upfront.
Love it.

T. Setter

23. August 2018

12 does not equal 5.

Two things about this "5 minute" video. First, it's 12 minutes long. I guess no one was counting. Second, the levels are so far off between the process and the non processed playback that the comparison is meaningless. Of course the louder track sounds better. Come on, guys...!

J. Moreland

16. August 2018

This sounds really good

I just assumed this would be like the 610B with the LA2A tacked on (as the Oxide Tape was to the Ampex102 - only not as good) but this is a whole new beast. As the UA blurb says, this is for capturing an idea quickly, with everything you need to get a good sound fast. And it is that - and a lot more. First, the preamp does sound very similar to the 610 (a good thing) but the EQ that follows it is much more flexible than the 610 and really easy to dial in. Second, the opto compressor (while definitely opto in behavior) really applies itself to the incoming sound source, far more so than the LA2A. That’s not a knock on the LA2A, I love the way that box sounds. It’s just that this comp catches vocal jumps much quicker, really leveling a performance - as if the singer just had better mic technique. Its ballistics seem to move even faster with transient sources (a bass I tracked through it sounded way better than through any other opto comp I’ve ever used). And I’ll never use anything else for tracking a Sax. Tracking drums, not so much (just talking about the comp) - but it sounded great when I was mixing the stereo overhead mics. Overall, a great channel strip at a great price.

A. Whiting

14. August 2018

Perfect!

It's so quick to dial in the perfect EQ and tube saturation, perfect for quick recording.

101-109 von 109 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6