Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 296 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Eaves

1. Dezember 2020

Yes!! Great Piece of software

I've wanted a VT-37 hardware Mic pre for a while.
I would always settle, and talk myself outta it for something else. I have 2 UA M5"s (Hardware), as well, I keep them specifically for Vocals. After purchasing the UA software version, I was blown away, to be able to get the same Wow factor i got upon first hearing one on a elec piano. I now can put that Wow factor quality as a plugin, on multiple tracks of my choosing.

I Love it!! and I still say, "WOW" Great job UA

G. Johnson

30. November 2020

Game changer

Love this product!

Y. Quintero

30. November 2020

Buenísimo !

Es unos de los poco plug-ins que hacen el trabajo casi igual al original “VT-737 !! Tengo uno físico y en verdad no escuché mucha diferencia de uno al otro. Gran trabajo Universal Audio !!! Lo recomiendo totalmente !!!

R. Navet

25. November 2020

Très satisfait

TOP

R. Navet

25. November 2020

Très satisfait

TOP

D. Pasalic

22. November 2020

Genialer preamp

absolut adäquater Ersatz.

M. Khora

20. November 2020

Spot On! Has that familiar Avalon presence

Sounds Almost completely identical to the hardware! Has that signature Avalon glossy presence' Amazing tube sound! honestly very difficult to tell the difference between this and the hardware; I'm glad I got this Plug In its definitely takes my sound to a whole nother level that I haven't had since I worked at a studio with the Avalon Hardware unit...this is spot on!

R. Martínez

20. November 2020

Joyita

Buenísimo, ampliamente recomendado.

A. Gill

18. November 2020

Amazing Avalon VT-737 Plugin

UAD Avalon Plugin Sound Incredible Accurate Like Avalon Hardware

K. Sijamhodzic

17. November 2020

Nice Tool!

I have no idea how the original Avalon sounds as hardware, but i can say that the channelstrip here does its job to my satisfaction. Mic preamp loaded into the console, gain up and have fun. With the preamp you can calmly feed the signal into your DAW, record it and process it afterwards. I would use the compressor and EQ settings as insert on the respective channel afterwards. Nicely done.

M. Capitani

17. November 2020

Amazing

This thing can literally do anything you want. I put it on some 909 drum sounds in particular. After adjusting the settings, it gave the kick unbelievable depth with a smooth, rounded bottom end and clear top end but was not overpowering in the mix. It gave ultimate clarity and a crisp cutting edge to the hats and made them just generally sound fuller.

Overall, this plugin made the mix sound huge, producing a warm, truly analog sound with unprecedented depth.

This plugin is a beauty and will transform your mix into an analog powerhouse. I love it.

J. Poole

16. November 2020

Hardware vs. Emulation

The emulated compression release has a noticeable 2D smooth smear instead of the depth and separation of the actual hardware. It sounds close.

T. Tran

10. November 2020

AVALON VT-737

Great preamp

A. De Andrade

10. November 2020

Rien à dire

C'est Avalon grandiose

S. Simon

3. November 2020

Wow.

I’ve never used the original hardware model so I can’t compare them, but this is really really good. I put it on a bunch of my old sessions and the difference really surprised me.

I make sample based electronic music and use it on samples I’ve already manipulated for a final ‘sheen’. It adds another interesting layer to the track.

This is now a go to for me. Worth the price.

R. Mahjoub

2. November 2020

Scam scam scam

This universal audio company is a scam company trying to tell poor people who most of you guys don't have the real hardwares that they are creating these units as plugins which is nothing but scam!

E. segura

31. Oktober 2020

Excellent sound

the sound achieved in this plug-in is very similar to the physical Avalon if not the same sound. Very good tool that I recommend to have it in your plugins folder.

C. Hoffman

30. Oktober 2020

I was going to buy the hardware unit, but then didn't need to

The Avalon is one of my favorite hardware compressors so I was thinking about buying one and adding it to my home studio. However, Universal Audio came out with this emulation around the same time I was shopping around. I tested it out and it was phenomenal. This is now my go-to vocal compressor while tracking.

C. medina

27. Oktober 2020

its pretty nice but the hardware is way better

I like for the the quickness and that I can carry it around but when it comes to the actual tracking the plugin cannot out do the hardware and the sound it imparts ...sorry UA.........the hardware ...everyday of the week...But nice plugin

C. medina

27. Oktober 2020

its pretty nice but the hardware is way better

I like for the the quickness and that I can carry it around but when it comes to the actual tracking the plugin cannot out do the hardware and the sound it imparts ...sorry UA.........the hardware ...everyday of the week...But nice plugin

1-20 von 296 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15