Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 97 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. zakariya

22. Januar 2020

Very powerful

A long time ago, I had been waiting, and I was always wondering whether it can be really .amazing

F. zakariya

22. Januar 2020

Very powerful

A long time ago, I had been waiting, and I was always wondering whether it can be really .amazing

M. Micheletti

22. Januar 2020

Great for piano libraries

I'm using this with a sampled piano library. I've tried other compressors, and the piano sounds kind of smeary afterwards, but it rings true through this. The piano doesn't need much, and this works well. Happy I have it.

P. Rackley

21. Januar 2020

My Request Finally Came True!!!!

I’ve asked for this unit years ago!!! I had to jump on this offering! It does not disappoint! I got it for vocals because that’s where it excels! I bought the Manley Vox box also. This is my favorite!!! Great for Pop, Hip Hop, R&B and Rock Vox!!! Awesome!! For those who know how to use it, more power to you. UAD got it right!!! I’m very familiar with the 737 one of my former band mates, who is a platinum rap producer had one when I helped him set up his Logic Studio. It rocked and now I too can get that same Avalon sound without paying a small fortune. Thanks UAD!!! You guys are awesome!!! Keep the good stuff coming. Next, we need Purple Audio!!

H. Shin

19. Januar 2020

궤 쒸뿰 됻나 좋아 아발론

이런 뛰벌 소리 미뗘ㅉ잖아 우와우 으메이징

D. Yudin

19. Januar 2020

A great tool

excellent device, very good emulation

B. DU

17. Januar 2020

Not impressed

It is close to hardware in some ways. But you can hear the difference in a second. Don’t buy this if you are expecting a thick and solid sound like the hardware unit.

A. Liashchou

16. Januar 2020

I thought it would be better

I always wanted to have this unit in the studio, but if it sounds like uad, I can’t understand who needs it at all, and why it costs $ 2000. The sound of the equalizer is very cheap, the compressor is generally terrible. I doubt that this is a copy of this device. Most likely a beautiful picture with shiny handles.

V. Pop Hristov

16. Januar 2020

don't do nothing if it's not necessary

most of the time i use it on the mix bus,without using anything,no eq,no comp,no nothing...i don't need to,it's already perfect,for drum or bass bus i use everything,it depends on the sound...very slick suff

a. edwards

15. Januar 2020

unbelievable! Uad is Brilliant!

avalon 737 is unbelievable it's perfect Thank You Uad

O. Dramaretskiy

14. Januar 2020

Great work UA!!!

Amazing sound!!!!

R. Parkes

13. Januar 2020

Wow!!!

I've been waiting for the Avalon VT-737 to come along and it doesn't disapoint. Warm lows and smooth highs without sibilance. Brilliant!

R. Parkes

13. Januar 2020

Wow!!!

I've been waiting for the Avalon VT-737 to come along and it doesn't disapoint. Warm lows and smooth highs without sibilance. Brilliant!

M. Asma

13. Januar 2020

Uad are the Kings

AWSOME! WONDERFUL!

M. Diaz - Morales

13. Januar 2020

A+

Hello, it is a privilege to have this vst on my UAD vst list. I personally have the original AValon 737 Hardware in my studio and I have experienced the similarity between this vst and the Hardware. And I have to say they are practically the same. That is why I recommend it 100%.

UAD User

11. Januar 2020

Indispensable

Indispensable

C. Manchester

7. Januar 2020

A great emulation of a great bit of hardware

I have used the hardware on numerous occasions and whilst I can't compare side by side, this plugin certainly has the goods for me. Well done UAD.

L. Brown

7. Januar 2020

A+

A+

G. Pinchuk

4. Januar 2020

Just wow.

Absolute beast! Perfectly cathes smooth tone and vibe of the hardware, love it on vocal, bass and percussion. Not for everyone, if you're not familiar with 737 sound - you should activate 14-day trial.

S. Zizka

3. Januar 2020

Vt 737 channel strip

Great!!

1-20 von 97 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5