Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$99.00

Du sparst 66%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$99.00

Du sparst 66%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 427 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. DUAN

11. Mai 2022

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Super Monster, very powerful tube compression, saved me a ton of money, great.

S. Wilkinson

10. Mai 2022

Sounds amazing!

Just acquired this in the plugin of the week deal. I've had a play around with it and I'm very impressed. I'd held back on it before as I don't often record vocals which most people seem to use it for. I've tried it on bass and synths and it sounds great and a little different to my other channel strips. Pick it up now especially at this price, you won't regret it.

B. Williams

4. April 2022

Tight

Saved me a bunch of money vs buying the hardware version.

Like others, I wish the interface was resizable but sound-wise it's great.

s. raper

31. März 2022

6 Estrellas

Pensaba que sería "otro plugin más", pero no es así. Es increíble el carácter que se puede conseguir en una voz con este plugin. No puedo decir que suena igual que el original, no tengo uno, pero tampoco me importa ni lo necesito. Gracias a este plugin ahora sí consigo el típico sonido característico de las voces "agresivas" de música urbana. Lo compré en descuento, pero si tuviese que volver a comprarlo por 300 dólares lo haría. <3

K. Kearney

28. März 2022

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Prestine!

D. Reinoso

22. März 2022

universal audio 6176

is very good

D. Thompson

21. März 2022

Avalon VT-737

STELLAR PLUGIN!!!!!!

C. Jackson

19. März 2022

Keep disabling

When I use it in protools it keep disabling please help spent too much money

D. Bojan

16. März 2022

A classic

I’ve used the hardware version. This is as good and not as heavy.

R. De Pompeis

16. März 2022

Avalon VT 737

Sono rimasto di stucco ha veramente le qualità di un hardware,eccellente ,suono moderno,e se ci perdi un pochino di tempo ...ne fai un uso indispensabile

f. de la rosa

8. März 2022

muy bueno

muy Bueno Excelente

A. HUSSON

14. Februar 2022

Best software preamp I ever used !

If you're into modern-polished vocal sound, this might be your best buy. The 32K eq band is absolutely crazy and the saturation is so full, crisp and clean. Add a 1176 and you're getting a perfect chain with 2 plugs. Resizable GUI is however necessary !!

s. george

13. Februar 2022

In love with this avalon 737 vt.

I’m in love with this plugin sound very close to the Hardware

M. Smith

15. Januar 2022

Got it back

I sold my Avalon 737 when I purchased my Focusrite ISA828 which I really love. But I never got the same vocal richness that the Avalon delivers. Well I am here to say after 8 years without it…I got that sound back in the UAD Unison Avalon plug-in. Just like I remember. I am so pleased!! Great job UAD!!!

S. Kuusk

15. Januar 2022

Can't decide? Do it.

If you're like me, wondering what another preamp would do differently and do you need 10 of them, you just might! I'm nowhere near a plugin hoarder. In fact, I only got very few, and most of them are Unison preamps. Thing is, that's how we get the best out of our Apollos. You get considerably better tone going in, making mixing way easier later on. Avalon in particular adds this modern bite and clarity to your recording. It is NOT sterile but it sounds full and clean. Think Ed Sheeran. Oh yes, he uses Avalon too. It has all the bells and whistles in lots of highly usable features. Not to mention an amazing EQ section built right in! You can basically skip half of the chain just by using this preamp. Works wonders on vocals for music, podcasts, voiceovers, you name it. Also very usable as a bass pre. Loving it for modern sounds.

P. Ribeiro

13. Januar 2022

produto de excelente qualidade

superou minhas expectativas simplesmente demais!!!

R. Gelber

9. Januar 2022

great plugin

I just used the Avalon as a unison plugin in a vocal session. I didn't have time to do much tweaking. Luckily the presets were great and suited my needs! I'm looking forward to diving deeper with this preamp.

h. kim

8. Januar 2022

So lovely plugin

I don't have a real Avalon VT-737 but now I have the Avalon VT-737 . I love this plugin so much.

D. Madlopha

5. Januar 2022

Dream come true and a game changer

This has been a dream come true to me, this Avalon has made my life easier even with a cheaper microphone the results are outstanding
With Rode NT1 and Avalon that's all I need for Professional vocals

N. ALLEN

4. Januar 2022

I love it

Sounds just like the real deal, you can barely tell the difference. I use this on my vocal Chain or some time I can can put this on a 808 and get little more low end using the EQ side 10/10

1-20 von 427 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22