Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$49.00

Du sparst 83%

User-Rezensionen

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 598 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Villanyi

29. November 2023

Great front end

Had the hardware and was so pleased when UA released the native version. Sounds great, thank you :)

J. Kulphaisal

28. November 2023

Superb

nothing to say....its Great plugin

J. Kulphaisal

28. November 2023

Warm

Great Plugin

r. hahn

25. November 2023

fg

hfg

J. Keen

24. November 2023

Superb Tube channel strip plugin

The Avalon VT-737 channel strip is just awesome. As transparent as you want i to be or as nasty gritty slamming as you want. An all in between go to channel strip plugin for any application.

N. Martens

22. November 2023

Interesting understanding of customer orientation

UAD waits until you have bought a plugin for full price and sends you exactly one day later a loyality price offer for same plugin. I like their sense of humour :-D

C. Lara

21. November 2023

OMG!

It's awesome, just what I was looking for.

F. Roberts

21. November 2023

Like the hardware

Ive been using the hardware for 20 years, but didn't use this emulation until the native version dropped. Sounds as good as you could possibly expect and definitely captures the spirit of the analog unit. At the very least it allows me to match recordings made seay from the hardware. Thumbs up.

P. Thomas

20. November 2023

Avalon VT-737 Tube

Sounds really close to my hardware

P. Thomas

20. November 2023

Avalon VT-737 Tube

Sounds really close to my hardware

A. Caro

26. Oktober 2023

Mi favorito

wow lo utilizo en todo es perfecto

A. Dafin

26. Oktober 2023

Avalon VT-737 Tube

A unique sound, it molds perfectly to the voice and any instrument

J. Primas

11. Oktober 2023

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

This plug-in loaded and working well. BUT I am disappointed with other plug-ins I bought from you. They ether did not load properly or loaded and now showing as Demo with number days left. I very dissatisfied with technical/customer support.

u. mamani

4. Oktober 2023

acabo de comprar por internet el avalon VT 737 y no funciona.

despues de la compra no me enviaron ningun lick de descarga del producto y sigo dando vuelvas sin dar solucion a mi problema, me siento estafado.

K. il

18. August 2023

avalon vt737sp Review

난 실제 아발론 vt737sp를 가지고있었다.마이크는 u87ai 를 사용했고 오디오 인터페이스는
rme fireface 800을 사용했었다. 시스템을 아폴로트윈으로 교체하면서 vt737sp plugin을 사용해보고 실제 vt737를 판매하였다. 그만큼 근접한 뉘앙스를 내주었다 훌륭한 플러그인이다.

j. whelan

13. August 2023

AV 737

This thing is smooth and I love the comp for gentle tracking squeeze db or so. This is in my chain 50% of the time if tracking via the UAD

A. Borges

25. Juli 2023

Better Impossible

A plugin with great sound, texture and precision, simply Fantastic

C. M

24. Juli 2023

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Yes excellent, Just putting a signal path through it. Brings any sound into focus!!!

M. Hui

17. Juli 2023

Surprisingly Faithful to the hardware

I have had the hardware 737 for many years in the studio. For those considering the hardware unit save your money, A/B this plugin and the difference to my ears anyways is so marginal that I recently just sold mine and leaning towards moving to in the box mixing and recording.

A. Ayer

17. Juli 2023

Tracking magic

This is the greatest channel strip for tracking. Put it in the unison spot (or not if you don’t want to commit). The gentle compression will sound transparent but stop overload and the tube harmonics are beautiful. Vocals, bass and acoustic guitar seriously shine.

61-80 von 598 Ergebnisse