Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$49.00

Du sparst 83%

User-Rezensionen

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 598 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Pittman

29. Februar 2024

Happy Customer

Purchase worked as expected. Great plugin .

T. T

26. Februar 2024

納得の音

ミックスの中でVocalに絶対的な存在感を与えてくれる。
近年の音数の多い曲の中でVocalの処理に迷ったなら、このプラグインが一押し!

J. Miller

13. Februar 2024

Smooth

Used on bass & vocal track so far. Damn is this worth it.
Presets are spot on with only minor changes to dial it in perfectly. Smooth. My new 2nd favorite plugin

A. Zelghi

13. Februar 2024

Super

Super

A. Zelghi

13. Februar 2024

Super

Super

A. Zelghi

13. Februar 2024

Super

Super

E. Cutler

30. Januar 2024

Avalon Tube Channel Strip

This sounds amazing on everything!

S. Studio

29. Januar 2024

The Best

the best Plungin

S. Kallimanis

27. Januar 2024

Seems good

I rushed to purchase it when I purchase Apollo interface thinking it would be great for bass. But in the road, I found that other preamps like Helios and Neve, even UAD 610B are more suited to bass. It shines in vocals though. I Don't know how it compares to the real thing but honestly I don't care.

K. Fenton

22. Januar 2024

The best

Without a doubt, this is the best EQ II’ve ever used. It has made the single biggest change as far as plug-ins go to my work.

A. Santana

18. Januar 2024

santana

amazing vocals

A. Santana

18. Januar 2024

santtana

amazing vocals

M. Jarzebski

16. Januar 2024

Avalon in Unison

It is a great plugin. It is even better with Apollo and Unison.

C. Riveros

15. Januar 2024

Clearly powerfull

If You look in a hi end studio, probably have this unit, it's clearly a Jewel and a winner in terms of sound, i sold this unit so many years for different studios, i know how to the sound be of this, and the UA simulation it's very close to the reality, warm and powerfull, stable, armonic, and delightfull!!!!

n. else

15. Januar 2024

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Still playing around, and have yet to experience all the presets. Have Demo'd the Kazrog version but decided to add this to my arsenal. So far nothing but complements.

K. Christian

13. Januar 2024

unique treble band

super channel strip with a unique treble band.

N. Schlewing

13. Januar 2024

Super

Another Great Plugin

D. Lombardi

12. Januar 2024

Everyone says it, "Creamy" is the word!

I mostly grabbed it because I wanted another mic pre option that was Native since I only have one DSP. This is a great sounding plugin by just inserting it. The EQ is particularly musical.

J. Max

12. Januar 2024

Dobre jest!

Calkiem dobre wtyczki . Smialo rekomenduje.

J. Max

12. Januar 2024

Dobre jest!

Calkiem dobre wtyczki . Smialo rekomenduje.

21-40 von 598 Ergebnisse