Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$49.00

Du sparst 83%

User-Rezensionen

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 598 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. De Pompeis

16. März 2022

Avalon VT 737

Sono rimasto di stucco ha veramente le qualità di un hardware,eccellente ,suono moderno,e se ci perdi un pochino di tempo ...ne fai un uso indispensabile

f. de la rosa

8. März 2022

muy bueno

muy Bueno Excelente

A. HUSSON

14. Februar 2022

Best software preamp I ever used !

If you're into modern-polished vocal sound, this might be your best buy. The 32K eq band is absolutely crazy and the saturation is so full, crisp and clean. Add a 1176 and you're getting a perfect chain with 2 plugs. Resizable GUI is however necessary !!

s. george

13. Februar 2022

In love with this avalon 737 vt.

I’m in love with this plugin sound very close to the Hardware

M. Smith

15. Januar 2022

Got it back

I sold my Avalon 737 when I purchased my Focusrite ISA828 which I really love. But I never got the same vocal richness that the Avalon delivers. Well I am here to say after 8 years without it…I got that sound back in the UAD Unison Avalon plug-in. Just like I remember. I am so pleased!! Great job UAD!!!

S. Kuusk

15. Januar 2022

Can't decide? Do it.

If you're like me, wondering what another preamp would do differently and do you need 10 of them, you just might! I'm nowhere near a plugin hoarder. In fact, I only got very few, and most of them are Unison preamps. Thing is, that's how we get the best out of our Apollos. You get considerably better tone going in, making mixing way easier later on. Avalon in particular adds this modern bite and clarity to your recording. It is NOT sterile but it sounds full and clean. Think Ed Sheeran. Oh yes, he uses Avalon too. It has all the bells and whistles in lots of highly usable features. Not to mention an amazing EQ section built right in! You can basically skip half of the chain just by using this preamp. Works wonders on vocals for music, podcasts, voiceovers, you name it. Also very usable as a bass pre. Loving it for modern sounds.

P. Ribeiro

13. Januar 2022

produto de excelente qualidade

superou minhas expectativas simplesmente demais!!!

R. Gelber

9. Januar 2022

great plugin

I just used the Avalon as a unison plugin in a vocal session. I didn't have time to do much tweaking. Luckily the presets were great and suited my needs! I'm looking forward to diving deeper with this preamp.

h. kim

8. Januar 2022

So lovely plugin

I don't have a real Avalon VT-737 but now I have the Avalon VT-737 . I love this plugin so much.

D. Madlopha

5. Januar 2022

Dream come true and a game changer

This has been a dream come true to me, this Avalon has made my life easier even with a cheaper microphone the results are outstanding
With Rode NT1 and Avalon that's all I need for Professional vocals

N. ALLEN

4. Januar 2022

I love it

Sounds just like the real deal, you can barely tell the difference. I use this on my vocal Chain or some time I can can put this on a 808 and get little more low end using the EQ side 10/10

J. Manning

3. Januar 2022

Sweet pre

Beautiful on vocals and bass.

F. WIOROWSKI

3. Januar 2022

I thought i would never get another channel....

Well this was before I demo this beast.... Vocals are awesome combining this preamp and my blue kiwi....

Q. Davis

26. Dezember 2021

Same as the Hardware

I actually had the hardware and sold it once I heard how good the software was. I listen to them both and could not tell a difference.

W. Tolle

20. Dezember 2021

Great Gear

The Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip is one of the best plugins ever crafted! It is great on every Track of my Nuendo Daw.

K. Chernetskyy

17. Dezember 2021

Avalon+Neumann U87

I had a real Avalon VT-737 before and with Neumann U87 it gives me a perfect sound. After I’ve test it with UAD version, on Unison preamps I hear no difference. Great job guys!

W. Slaughter

14. Dezember 2021

Unicorn Tears

Awesome mojo Own LOTS of plugins! This one is a keeper :)

A. Kochetkov

12. Dezember 2021

Gives great addition to my toolset

Easy to use, and certainly expands to color pallet I’m working with. Really happy with the VT737 plugin.

F. Ahmadyan

11. Dezember 2021

Magic

Fantastic preamp! Great on vocals, bass and anything else in the mix. I do alot of trap/R&B and I absolutely recommend it!

A. Belli

9. Dezember 2021

Great Sound

I'm loving this new toy and getting some great sounds from it. Very versatile.

181-200 von 598 Ergebnisse