Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$49.00

Du sparst 83%

User-Rezensionen

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 598 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Tomlinson

16. Juli 2023

Vocal Pre-amplification

Simple to use. I used it mostly for the pre-amp for vocal takes. It does wonderful on BVGs. Nice tube warmth up front.

F. SARGENTINI

15. Juli 2023

Sounds great !

What a cool emulation !!! It sounds really precise and pristine ,with fantastic and various possibilities. I'm stunned by the richness it supplies on voices . Impressive plugin

R. Byers

13. Juli 2023

Pristine

Rap, Pop, Country, you name it - this unison pre delivers all the pro shine and sheen you need!

J. Miller

13. Juli 2023

Yup.

Been eyeing this for a while and finally grabbed it. Tracked a vocal with it for the first time and my purchase was justified. Didn't have to do much to the recording during the mix, as it came in sounding killer. The high-end is so musical. Also been putting my electric bass through it. Very impressive plugin!

E. bartlett

8. Juli 2023

THE BEST...

ITS THE BEST AVALON 737 PLUGIN . JUST GET IT. I'M SO HAPPY I GOT IT... GAME OVER.

D. Pal

30. Juni 2023

Its a very nice and helpful channel

The VT737 is a very nice channel plugin, from clear sound to a nice mellow warmth, vocals are easy to record and mix. It's a Go to for me to mix entire vocal tracks quickly and accurately with just one channel and a good allround solution for a more modern sound.

Y. PATZI

30. Juni 2023

increíble sonido

muy feliz por el resultado en las voces, tiene un color muy agradable y moderno muy satisfecho y muy recomendado

Y. PATZI

30. Juni 2023

increíble sonido

muy feliz por el resultado en las voces, tiene un color muy agradable y moderno muy satisfecho y muy recomendado

A. Jemison

29. Juni 2023

Audio Engineer, Producer, Songwriter

I have wanted this preamp for a long time. Now that it’s available as software. I can’t express how excited I’ve become about this product! Thanks!!

J. Mateo

28. Juni 2023

Very glassy and flexible

This thing really captures a avalon tone. the eq is very clean and the compressor really does smoothly control dynamics. overall I love it with vocals that need just that shine and subtle control that avalon can do very well

M. Vila Nova

23. Juni 2023

Really voice centric

I've used other UA channel strips before and I absolutely love them. Recently decided to go with Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip and a vintage AKG D12 dynamic mic for recording spoken words for a small poem and was absolutely delighted with the results. Silky, fat and cutting well above the music backtrack in an effortless and very pleasant way, right from the recording! Love it!

J. Vranken

22. Juni 2023

A real must have for me

It just gives the right punch and sits so well in the mix. I use it on loads of tracks. Nothing better so far except the real hardware.

B. Bekka

20. Juni 2023

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

It parfect Plugin

A. Koilybayev

17. Juni 2023

Amazing!


I really liked this plugin, it literally breathed life into my microphone. Very happy with the purchase.

w. gonsoulin

17. Juni 2023

Awesome texture

The texture that the Avalon adds, especially to vocals is incredible. I highly recommend

D. Vazquez

13. Juni 2023

Beautiful sound!!

Amazing, a must have!! UA thanks a lot!!

M. Pitts

15. Mai 2023

Beautiful Sound

combine this with https://www.uaudio.com/uad-plugins/compressors-limiters/tube-tech-cl-1b-mkii-compressor.html
tube tech cl1b mkII for best results!

I. Nandha

14. Mai 2023

Avalon is must for any studio owner

Started recording with this the very day I got it and I don’t know why I waited so long to get it. For me it’s a goto plug-in when burning in to the audio direct it sound that good.

R. BRIONES

2. Mai 2023

MAL

NO HE RECiBIDO EL CÓDIGO DE ACTIVACION PARA EL PLUGIN Y NO PUEDO USARLO. Tenía el de prueba y cuando paso la prueba no se activo aún teniéndolo ya pagado .Podrían enviarmelo a mi email para poder usarlo lo ants posible por favor. Y no encuentro un email donde poder ponerme en contacto con ustedes para que me contesten. gracias

V. Seuwen

28. April 2023

Excellent sound

The typical sound of the Avalon is an enrichment for my signal chain

81-100 von 598 Ergebnisse