UAD-2 Satellite USB

UAD-2 Satellite USB

User-Rezensionen

UAD-2 Satellite USB

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 127 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Luchtmeijer

25. Juli 2020

h.luchtmeijer

Prima product doet wat het belooft en geeft een enorme boost aan je geluid en de kwaliteit van de plug-in toevoeging. Kan het iedereen aanraden een super DSP ondersteuning.
Groet Henry

F. Wilcox

16. Juli 2020

Love it

I will leave it like this, I will be buying a second unit.

F. Wilcox

16. Juli 2020

Love it

I will leave it like this, I will be buying a second unit.

F. FILO

9. Juli 2020

You need this

This is one of my favorite product , if you are an uad addicted and need some power horse to your UAD Gear . For me i use it with the apollo twin USB , work perfectly , easy to connect . i choose the octo because it's the better way to use a lots of vst without you card said " no more dsp" Please developpers add the Luna with the apollo usb twin T_T

K. Liljan

13. Juni 2020

Best box ever

Lov it

M. Montañana

4. Juni 2020

Impresionante

Es increíble lo que han logrado, felicitaciones a todo el equipo profesional de UA, mi estudio de grabación hoy en día tiene su prestigio gracias a sus productos, si bien son costosos, pero cada día que pasa....me digo....lo valen.

B. Hardin

10. Mai 2020

Satellite

It does the job well! Of course it depends on which plugins you run... but greatly improves performance.

H. Park

4. Mai 2020

New world of DSP power ~~ !!!

I experienced an analog feeling that I couldn't feel in the software plugin.
OCTO-CORE has a large capacity and can operate various things.
I look forward to endless possibilities for future work.
I am happy to see the UAD plugin catalog today.

J. Fanus

4. Mai 2020

Gets the job done but I never received the promo plugins

Bought this for the blockbust promotion during April 2020, yet the UAD team never catered and provided the promo plugins even though I got in touch with Support. I feel totally let down here, but the hardware is truly useful and a huge strip up for plugin capacity that helps beyond my DUO.

Hope UA looks out for it's customers a little more. There should be some superb additional incentive of plugins and rewards for customers who missed out on a previous promo or option.

R. Mohammed

29. April 2020

The game changer

I don't so long without this piece of gear. To be able to run a colossal number of uad plugins simultaneously without any issues at all is an absolute pleasure. You need this piece of gear if you want to take advantage how to full power of uad software and workstations.

S. Oh

26. April 2020

Maybe it's very expensive. but...

Maybe it's very expensive To almost people. but Just being able to use UAD's plugins is worth it. 100%

L. Gaffney

4. April 2020

Love my UAD-2 USB

Setup was easy. Comes with 2 weeks of demos for all the plugins. Wonderful sound and plenty of DSP. I am very happy with my purchase!

p. albert

28. März 2020

UAD-2 Satellite USB

Produit satisfaisant afin de pouvoir utiliser les plugings UAD dans le mixage car il est toujours très frustrant de se trouver au maxi de DSP au milieu de son mixage , 8 Octo aurait été préférable mais il faut allonger les euros.

I. Shaaf

22. Februar 2020

Good addition

At 10 cores stable lots of plugins open.

D. Weldon

27. Januar 2020

My new Accelerator UAD-2 Satellite QUAD USB

Well this is the first time I've used a UAD product with Windows (Laptop), where everything worked flawlessly. The setup went quick, and in the past I've had certain plug-ins hang up the VST searches in SONAR, but not this time. And the included plug-in bundle is all I really need (the versions of LA2A-1176-610b get used on almost everything I do). Thanks for a great product UAD.

D. Yudin

19. Januar 2020

Great

Purchased the OCTO version. Everything works great!

R. Fields

6. Januar 2020

No one answered the support line

I realize it’s the holidays and everybody’s busy selling everything that’s wonderful. But I have never been able to get through to get any kind of support whatsoever. But keep doing a good job. ROBERT

R. Fields

6. Januar 2020

A longtime time to make it work

I have sonar platinum with Windows i7 16 gig of ram
And a ssd
It took a long time to configure and show up and sonar also I had to realize when you plug the satellite in it’s got to be in the back of your desktop Windows 7 machine on a special USB three otherwise things just don’t work

t. billonare

3. Dezember 2019

perfect

i use octo ver
i got problem for a while
but uad help me doing the best
now i use perfectly on my computer
anyway thanks guys

M. Hunter

1. Dezember 2019

Processing Power at its best!

I use this octo and also 3 quads and a twin duo.....the octo is the icing on the cake. I don’t use all that is available not even close....this is a great sustem

1-20 von 127 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7