325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

User-Rezensionen

UAD-2 Satellite USB

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 205 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Johannes

7. März 2021

The thruth about my UAD-2 Satellite USB accelerator

Over 12 months (with 2x a week fasting from food) I have been saving my money to buy UAD-2 Satellite USB machine. It works well under Windows 10 and on Win 7 laptop with UAD powered plugins bundle from 2016, connected by Fresco Logic USB 3.0 Root Hub Controller FL 1100 as well. Your plugins are cool, but too expensive. I am not able to buy them even during a period when you offer 50 % discount. The identical plugins (bx_masterdesk, SPL Twin Tube Processor, Elysia Alpha Compressor etc.)... I buy by Plugin Alliance when they offer discount up 80 %. Townsend Labs Inc. offers L22 Sphere Mic plugin for free, but by UAD I have to pay 199 €. Why? I don´t know...

k. eunsung

9. Februar 2021

I can't live without UAD

I can't live without UAD

T. Gapski

6. Februar 2021

Pushed my mixes into another dimension

Being more of a a musician than of an mixing engeneer, the System pushed my mixes and the music of our band to another levelSo many great Plugins to learn how to use them best.

P. GUYOT

5. Januar 2021

Excellent appareil

Pas de problème, c'est vraiment un très bon appareil.
Deux bémols importants cependant :
1) Le câble USB 3.0 fourni était HS. (Ce qui explique la perte d'une étoile)
2) A quand des modes d'emploi en Français ? (ce qui vaut une étoile en moins)

.

14. Dezember 2020

Just what I needed!

Quick, easy install. I haven't even come close to maxing out my DSP!

A. Schäfer

9. Dezember 2020

great

after changing the defective usb cable that came together with the unit (pc couldn't get a stable usb3 connection) , everything working solid now.
Glad I can use UAD plugins on my desktop as well as on my laptop now.

A. Schäfer

9. Dezember 2020

great

after changing the defective usb cable that came together with the unit (pc couldn't get a stable usb3 connection) , everything working solid now.
Glad I can use UAD plugins on my desktop as well as on my laptop now.

A. Schäfer

9. Dezember 2020

great

after changing the defective usb cable that came together with the unit (pc couldn't get a stable usb3 connection) , everything working solid now.
Glad I can use UAD plugins on my desktop as well as on my laptop now.

m. thibault

6. November 2020

Just wow

It’s so hot now I can put my uad plugins in my mix. It’s so nice !

E. Kocol

2. November 2020

Satellite

Excellent hardware.

T. Salman

26. Oktober 2020

A true diamond.

The BEST ssl emulation in the market!!!

D. Adlington

10. Oktober 2020

Increasing DSP power with the UAD 2 Satellite made a huge difference.

I have mixed 5 songs since I added the UAD 2 Satellite and what a difference it makes!! One song had 24 elements and I used a Neve 88RS Unison on every track. Three of those were stereo. I am running two UAD 2 Octos and and an Apollo Twin Duo. Having a lot of DSP power makes a huge difference to the sound. Worth every penny!! If your budget will allow I definitely recommend owning one if you are serious about what you are doing.

M. Wesse

2. Oktober 2020

Great Plugins but beware

I supported UAD in the begging...I purchased a number of their ealier UAD1 boards both pcie etc. I also spent a fair bit of money on plugs too. They then deserted the UAD1 boards and offered very little to move to the newer board until they simply stopped supporting eg on windows7/10. You may say well thats how it goes...but the issue is I can still run my other stuff eg TC Powercore no problems. BEWARE...good plugs...customer service was rubbish as was respecting loyalty to early supporters as Im not the only one. All my SOFTWARE plugs still run fine to this day...the trap of being tied to a hardware dongle/. At least companies like eg Sonnox were brilliant and as cpu could handle the loads, they almost gave me all the upgrades to go from the Powercore to native. Same deal with waves ie upgrading old stuff. The reason why I had such old stuff is because in I simply put together a daw, locked the box and made music for 10 years without all the upgrade crap...it really works. So I decided to do a major upgrade...hehe even Cubase 5 still runs on the new box...UAD...nada
SOUND QUALITY: Very Good...not perfect but very good
CUSTOMER SERVICE AND RESPECT: 0 and totally smashes the value of the product.

G. Ricci

25. September 2020

More Firepower

I was tapping out with only a single unit and my Apollo Twin so I had to have another. Professional studio quality results with these plug-ins

G. CAO

24. September 2020

UAD very very good good good

The product only supports windows,
No plugins were given to me this time or Discount coupon A little disappointed I support UAD
The product is very very good good good~!

j. park

21. September 2020

amazing gear!!

it's my very first gear from UAD company and it's more than i expected i have been using it all the time ever since i bought it!!

P. Spierenburg

9. September 2020

More then expected

Very happy with my UAD-2 Satellite, lots of excellent plugins with vey good sound. I think my next gear is another Universal Audio product.

W. Rios

21. August 2020

W. Rios

Love it. Works Great.

H. Luchtmeijer

25. Juli 2020

h.luchtmeijer

Prima product doet wat het belooft en geeft een enorme boost aan je geluid en de kwaliteit van de plug-in toevoeging. Kan het iedereen aanraden een super DSP ondersteuning.
Groet Henry

F. Wilcox

16. Juli 2020

Love it

I will leave it like this, I will be buying a second unit.

61-80 von 205 Ergebnisse