325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

User-Rezensionen

UAD-2 Satellite USB

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 205 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. ALMOJUELA

5. November 2022

Good product..

Just hope it comes with more free plugin for the price I paid.

T. Kingen

15. September 2022

So happy to have it

I purchased the Satellite Quad to augment the processing power of my Apollo Duo while mixing. It's a joy to not have to worry about when and where to use UAD plugins. Yep, I'll be purchasing more plugins as budget allows.

R. Vincze

31. August 2022

Good stuff

I use it with apollo twin usb. Perfect!

M. Linder Nilsson

30. August 2022

Works as advertised

Installing was a breeze, got things running in no-time. Now I have plenty of space for my UAD plugins

B. Thiel

23. August 2022

More power

I'm still fairly new to the Universal audio scene. First I got the Apollo twin and was immediately thrilled by the quality...a quantum leap, to the previous plugins. However, I was with the performance of the Apollo twin quite quickly at the limit. So more power was needed. With the satelite octo USB I can now work on my large projects without problems, without straining the CPU too much. Even my old laptop is now back in use, because it no longer has to process the plugin mass itself. So what can I say....nine thumbs up!!!

y. kim

24. Juli 2022

an expensive price a high quality

The symbol of capitalist music equipment. There is no better alternative. decide to use Uad while waiting for a new product that can compete with Uad.

D. Northern

19. Mai 2022

Great, but….

I bought the Octo version to eliminate locking up/crashing due to the amount of channels/plugins I use. I have had these issue STILL because I cannot have more than five UAD plugins on my mix or it locks up and crashes. I love your plugins and it’s a shame that more cannot be used with buying additional equipment when I already paid $1,300 for the hardware, not including the plugins.

A. Smith

27. April 2022

Great for reducing CPU load in my DAW.

Due to the amount of plugins I use on the channels and master I was maxing out my PC. Since I bought a UAD2 Satellite it's reduced the load allowing me to create bigger tracks without my PC DAW going into overload.
The UAD2 Satellite also comes with some great plugins to get you started.

G. Castle

24. April 2022

Best Studio Purchase I Have Made

I'm using two UAD-2 Satellite USB Octos and two UAD-2 Satellite USB Quads in my home studio. To my ears, UA Plug-Ins are the best. I use a Startech ST7300U3M 7-port USB 3.0 Hub to connect my four UAD-2 Satellites and it works great, allowing me to use as many UA Plugins as my mixes need.

G. Castle

19. April 2022

Best Studio Purchase I Have Made

I'm using two UAD-2 Satellite USB Octos and two UAD-2 Satellite USB Quads in my home studio. To my ears, UA Plug-Ins are the best. I use a Startech ST7300U3M 7-port USB 3.0 Hub to connect my four UAD-2 Satellites and it works great.

j. Vita

18. Februar 2022

excellent with no problems

The additional dsp power is great. No problems installing and running on windows 10 Apollo solo usb connection.

J. WEEKS

16. Februar 2022

Just what I needed.

No more dsp problems. It works perfect with my apollo solo.

R. Bassetti

9. Februar 2022

Amazing and easy!!!

L'ho scelto per la sua incredibile versatilità, semplicità d'uso, ma sopratutto per l'incredibile qualità della tecnologia "Unison".
Sound comes to life with a body to be discovered. If you want an affordable solution with big recording studio quality, UAD-2 Satellite is what you are looking for

M. Hechler

2. Januar 2022

Perfect for Home studio !

This was a must have in the world of using UAD plugins in my home studio. The UAD-2 Satellite allows me to run multiple UAD plugins on larger scale projects, on a host of multiple tracks. The power within the satellite handles the load with quad core processing, leading to a much happier computer to get more done without disruptions :)

L. Rodenmacher

23. Dezember 2021

Top Produkt

nur WOW !!!

M. Moore

19. Dezember 2021

Impressive!

I've been a saxophonist most of my life & a computer professional @ many levels in enterprise roles, including IT Director for Washington Nationals Baseball Club (2011 - 2015) ... but WOW! UA has something very special going on with their DSP solutions. I've recently purchased an apollo solo, to hear what the hype was all about and within a few days of using the Neve 1073 & 610B pre using a few studio mic's I have been using and I stopped my session and acquired a UAD-2 Satellite USB for my post work on many tracks lying dormant. Now in 2022 ... I'm looking to finance @ least an apollo x6 for more DSP console tracking! I'm in LOVE with UA. Please be gentle on my wallet in the future, cause I need MORE!!

P. Zhukov

3. Dezember 2021

Great!

Bought in a bunch of apollo twin duo usb, now I can use all plugins I want. Perfectly

M. Nicholas

20. Oktober 2021

DSP Power.

I have worked with many DSP powered systems over the years, including Protools HD and Creamware, Sonic core and others. The dedication the UAD team bring to plugin design is unique. Real manufacturers delivering real quality plugins. The Lexicon 480L is amazing and sounds just like I remember the original hardware ($20000) unit sounding, or at least really, really close and I can run multiple of them for $300. I purchased an Apollo Duo and an Octo USB dsp and haven't found myself running out of power yet on a decent size mix. I love the sound of the UAD plugins and although I've used plenty of the software (cpu based) plugins, these UAD plugins are really something different. People who haven't tried UAD can say what they like but UAD sounds different. It just sounds better, more refined, warmer and more like the real hardware to my ear.
Thank you for all your hard work UAD.

h. sawayama

16. September 2021

good gear

Thanks to this equipment, mixing and mastering will proceed more smoothly.

G. Grinko

3. September 2021

Good stuff!!

Its very good gear for all music production, I love it. Sound quality is best. I found any plugin for my production, for example Pure Plate, and Cambridge EQ is wonderfull !
Thanks!

21-40 von 205 Ergebnisse