325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

User-Rezensionen

UAD-2 Satellite USB

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 205 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. van der Krabben

18. August 2021

Best tools I ever had!

Long time I doubted to enter the UAD-game and man I like it! Really some quality and I feel like I made a step in the right direction. I actually bought a 2nd satellite a week afterwards.

Allright, there are some few points of improvement. The GUIs of some plugins really need an update. They're so small on my 4k monitor, some compatibility for what's right now a regular screen is what you would expect from a renowned company and at a fairly high price point. Also I already own quite a few of the Softube plugins, would be lovely to take advantage of my UAD dsp withouth paying for it twice.

I was giving like 4,5 stars of these 2 minor things, which is just the only thing that I was running in. Without the ability to give 4,5 stars the meter is just aching to te right. Overall I'm really glad with my UAD purchase(s) and would definitely encourage others in doubt to make the leap.

S. Laporte

11. Juli 2021

This is a no-brainer

Very easy to move around and no-frills, this is a beauty. So basiucally, you have a "Elite Fx will travel " unit. Me loves it.

W. Dumaop

17. Juni 2021

Amazing

With the Satellite Octo and Apollo Twin are hands down the most valuable additions to my workflow in over a decade. Handles large drum and bass mixes effortlessly with very little need to bounce down until the late stages of the project.

W. Dumaop

17. Juni 2021

Amazing

With the Satellite Octo and Apollo Twin are hands down the most valuable additions to my workflow in over a decade. Handles large drum and bass remixes effortlessly with very little need to bounce down until the late stages of the project.

N. Lee

31. Mai 2021

UAD-2 Satellite USB Octo

One of a kind plugins. Expensive a bit but gold.

P. Fury

12. Mai 2021

Very cool gear

When Using this gear freeze once, but I like plug-ins.

G. Castle

10. Mai 2021

MY SECOND UAD-2 QUAD

I now have two UAD-2 QUAD USBs so I can use more UA plugins. I use a Startech 7-Port USB3.0 / USB2.0 Hub that enables me to use more than one UAD-2. I do wish Universal Audio would give at least one free plugin for a second purchase.

J. Rios

13. April 2021

A Tool You Need

My PC now runs a lot more comfortable and with the best plugins for my projects. A must have

J. Rios

13. April 2021

A Tool You Need

My PC now runs a lot more comfortable and with the best plugins for my projects. A must have

D. Albornoz

9. April 2021

Impresionante!

Increíble herramienta de procesamiento, soporta toda la carga de trabajo dejando la PC liberada.

M. Mangold

4. April 2021

UAD-2 Satellite USB Octo

Nice unit! Not so easy to install but work propper.

M. Casarin

3. April 2021

Indispensable

Universal audio worked hard to give us the necessary power to improve our audio projects. I'm really pleased with this satellite!

M. Casarin

3. April 2021

Indispensable

Universal audio worked hard to give us the necessary power to improve our audio projects. I'm really pleased with this satellite!

M. Casarin

3. April 2021

Indispensable

Universal audio worked hard to give us the necessary power to improve our audio projects. I'm really pleased with this satellite!

P. Janko

30. März 2021

UAD 2 Satellite

TOP

M. Di Girolamo

20. März 2021

My opinion

Really fantastic product, I have watched some videos on the internet and, I can say that it is all true, the hardware is very beautiful, elegant and the sounds obtained with the plugins are "wonderful"! Rating from 1 to 10 ... 11!
Marino

M. Ramos Jiménez

20. März 2021

Pure UAD Power

I´am using with a Apollo Twin USB. All setup is Okey. The installation is so easy.

D. East

10. März 2021

Easy Setup, Powerful Product

Being on PC audio options are typically limited, but after hearing about this decided to research it. Went with the Octo Core so I wouldn't run into issues down the line with plugins (chart is easy to locate and get an idea of how much processing power you would need). The quality of the plugins is unmatched coming from Waves and similar. A lot of the gear the plugins emulate I wouldn't have access to without booking a studio session, so this makes it much easier to record and mix at my leisure instead of having to book studio time. 5/5 would buy again.

R. Walsh

8. März 2021

Never Enough

This is my second Octo. You can never have too much processing. A extra bonus is when adding overdubs later in a project. Still can use the channel strip emulators without having to get rid of the plugins already in use.

R. Walsh

8. März 2021

Never Enough

This is my second Octo. You can never have too much processing. A extra bonus is when adding overdubs later in a project. Still can use the channel strip emulators without having to get rid of the plugins already in use.

41-60 von 205 Ergebnisse