Thermionic Culture Vulture

Thermionic Culture Vulture

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Thermionic Culture Vulture

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 193 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Perfetto

2. Juli 2018

amazing tones, and saturation!!

I really like this plugin, its super unique sounding. Really love the depth it brings to any sound or instruments.

F. Martinsen

30. Juni 2018

Culture Vulture best distortion ever.

This plugin just blew my mind. I actually tried one of the first they ever made of the hardware unit. I cant hear the difference between plugin and hardware. The culture vulture is a must have for studio around the world to give punch, some extra grit and glue things together while keeping things separated in the mix.

j. persinger

15. Juni 2018

Great

I love it!

I. Batista

14. Juni 2018

So musical!

If you’ve ever had the chance to drive a good guitar amp, those hamonics jumping out from the speakers and making the sound so beatiful and convincing, then you’ll love the Thermionic Culture Vulture pligin, it behaves just like the hardware, the distorsion can be so subtle or agressive, but always in a musical way.

S. L'Espérance

12. Juni 2018

Rich harmonic tool.

Pretty cool on vocal, organs and drums. I love it but on a very low setting. As soon as you go too far you just crush the sound, might be cool also. I kinda have one setting for everthing and well, it works evertime in parallel and in inserts no worries it gives power and harmonic density in a second. A bit high priced but worth it.

a. meli

2. Juni 2018

Impecable

Cumple con lo que promete apenas moviendo los pocos parámetros que posee. Mi estudio cambio rotundamente

J. SILVA

30. Mai 2018

Great plugin & it gives an outstanding sound

Tried on vocals & acoustic guitar and it sounds awesome....

R. DeHart III

18. Mai 2018

Warmth

Used this on a drum sample kit I put out and just inserting it beefs up the warmth before even turning a knob. Love it!

A. Kuehne

15. Mai 2018

Distortion für vocals

... und alles andere. Sehr schön harmonisch! Genau das was ich suchte.

N. Borgen

5. April 2018

Fantastic

This is what I has been looking for for many ears. A mastering studio told me about this plugin and I bought it ... ans I love it ... worth every "penny" ...

K. Nord

28. März 2018

The perfect box to beef up anything

The Culture Vulture is amazing to saturate, overdrive or fully distort drums, bass, guitars and vocals. You can use it very subtle or very full on aggressive. It's very versatile in it's characteristics as well, if you want it beefy and gritty or a hissy fuzz, the Culture Vulture does it perfectly. My favorite is to use it as a parallel "dirt signal"... in love!

M. Miltersen

28. März 2018

Break it up!

I love the way this unit breaks up the signal. Despite having tons of distortion plugins, this really does something special.

N. Borgen

23. März 2018

The gold piece in my collection.

This is a fantastic plugin. It warms my mixes och give a beautiful touch to all vox.

M. Curnow

22. März 2018

Epic flavour!

I was initially put off by the video... this thing is best used subtly imho! Crikey can it mangle and do cool stuff though. Loving it for dirtying up a room sound/parallel drum bus, but predominantly I let it just tickle the master to add a little warmth/depth. It can put a bit more life into things and also be totally crazy when you want it to. Very useful and creative tool! Have used the hardware version too and of corse, UA have done a sterling job.

W. Ketchin

21. Februar 2018

Very poor integration with Reason

In a blank session file in Reason 10, one Culture Vulture loaded cranks my DSP to 80%. No other plugin does that. Disappointed with purchase

B. Vladimir

6. Februar 2018

Warm and Fat

This is incredible! This is the first plugin that makes a digital source sound analogue (at least to my ears). It is fat, round, warm and 3D. It gives depth to the sound and character. I seem to be using it more and more (subtle on most tracks), just for the end result to be warm and fuzzy.

J. Marquez

15. Januar 2018

This is a great tool

This is great for adding a very musical harmonic distortion to most sound sources. The mix knob is also great for easy parallel distortion. I'm definitely happy with my purchase. I just wish it didn't hog up so much DSP!

V. Trendel

13. Januar 2018

Exceptional Softness & Great Sound !!!

I think here we have the most wonderful UAD plugin, because it's probably the one I'll never part with!
The sound it can bring is unique and rich, to be used with lightness or vigor, it's a good friend for all producers !

A. Ryzhkov

11. Januar 2018

Can't find a better distortion ITB

Well, I am a guy who puts distortion everywhere. Cause otherwise ITB sound is kinda dead. So, Culture Vulture is THE beast that makes my sound alive now. I use 5 parallel buses of Culture Vulture in a project – drums, basses, voices, guitars and synths. Can't compare with anything, CV just kicks asses.

B. Wansbrough

1. Dezember 2017

Decapitator rules the roost

The real time use of Culture Vulture is great... but if I could replace it with Decapitator I would do so instantly. It’s not a bad plugin but it’s not as usable as Decapitator.

61-80 von 193 Ergebnisse