Thermionic Culture Vulture

Thermionic Culture Vulture

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Thermionic Culture Vulture

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 168 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Mohammed

29. Oktober 2019

Hell yes!

I added a sprinkle of this to all my tracks (using the commit function) and it added a nice harmonic edge while preserving the mids and lows. The mix function is great. You can turn up the mix to hear the harmonics then dial it back to get just the right amount. Way cool.

l. morrish-thomas

2. Oktober 2019

I bought a satellite just to be able to use this plugin

I was on the fence about buying an outboard culture vulture when a friend told me to test out this plugin at his studio instead, and I instantly bought a satellite just to be able to use it. Along with being able to use all the other amazing UAD plugins, the choice was a no brainer

D. Tetmyer

24. Juli 2019

Lovely sound but need retina UI

Lovely sound but need retina UI

C. Wilson

12. Juli 2019

Great

Awesome

K. Morris

10. Juli 2019

Outstanding

Top notch tube plug-in. This thing is on par with the Studer and ATR-102 plugs for character, warmth and saturation when applied with subtlety. Killer distortion for creative voicing (I especially like it on sampled drums). I was skeptical until I used it. It feels indispensable now.

L. Romano

24. Juni 2019

Buy this thing

This plugin is amazing, even on the mixbus. But please, optimize the amount of dsp that consumes. I need to render a lot my audios.

S. Frau

24. Juni 2019

Amazing but...

I love this plugin, really, but the uses of the DSP is insane!!

J. Maasakkers

20. Juni 2019

Good sounding plugin!

I love the sound and it has character.

E. Faulcon

5. Februar 2019

Nothing like the vulture

Simply one of the best uad plugins

E. Faulcon

24. Januar 2019

My second best uad plug

When you put this on 808s and vocals this thing is remarkable

M. Monn

14. Januar 2019

Behaves like the hardware - Superb

Just sounds as perfectly analog as I could wish for.
Love the possibility to make wild stereo tracks out of mono by unlinking L - R, and use different settings / coloring for each channel.
And then squeeze the audio signal until there’s nothing left. Haha!

Perfect for parallel processing
/

R. Belew

13. Januar 2019

The Vulture is great

I've used the Culture Vulture on a few bass tracks and it was instant gratification. I haven't had this plug long but I will be trying on other instruments soon and I'm expecting great results.

B. Lewis

9. Januar 2019

Single most valuable plugin I own!

My go to plugin when I want to warm up a track or add some colour! Couldn’t be without it now.

d. favuzza

7. Januar 2019

BOMB!

Definitely one of the best UA plugins.
The warm of the TUBES makes the sounds produced on DAW more "real".
I can use it on all instruments, buses, or masters.
The only "flaw" is the excessive consumption of DSP but it's worth it.

E. Ohlson

30. Dezember 2018

Wonderful, Stanky Grit

I used this plugin, subtly, as the central meaner between a stereo lead vocal set captured using a Blumlein technique on a post-black-metal project. They way it amalgamated the 2 tracks sounds incredibly gross and gritty but in a way that doesn't make you feel like your brain is being dug out by a hot knife (like a lot of modern metal production values). I'm definitely planning ahead to use this for some coldwave industrial and digidub functions. It's a massive DSP hog, as has been said already - but it's amazing what it can do.

P. Haas

26. Dezember 2018

Another gun in the arsenal

There are plenty of distortion (or harmonic) plugins. Each of them has its own specific sound and possibilities. Vulrure is next to them, not better or worse, it's different. From a slight warm up to a thick distortion of your audio tracks. Another weapon in your sound arsenal.

P. Haas

26. Dezember 2018

Another gun in the arsenal

There are plenty of distortion (or harmonic) plugins. Each of them has its own specific sound and possibilities. Vulrure is next to them, not better or worse, it's different. From a slight warm up to a thick distortion of your audio tracks. Another weapon in your sound arsenal.

P. Kelly

22. Dezember 2018

Great plugin

Works really well as an aux send

P. Kelly

22. Dezember 2018

Great plugin

Works really well as an aux send

P. Kelly

22. Dezember 2018

Great plugin

Works really well as an aux send

1-20 von 168 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9