Thermionic Culture Vulture

Thermionic Culture Vulture

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Thermionic Culture Vulture

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 177 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Smilde

14. Januar 2020

The silent killer

Hasn’t got the main attention but is imo one of the best.

A. Sokolov

10. Januar 2020

Best plugin from UA

This is my favorite UA plugin. I have long wanted to have it in my arsenal and finally bought it. It behaves perfectly on all instruments and mixbuses.
Thanks, Universal Audio!

m. buchbinder

24. Dezember 2019

My Goto Saturation! Super Plugin!

In a world of so many great saturation plugins, I didn't think the Culture Vulture was gonna make a difference. However, I wanted it for so long, I decided to pull the trigger. I love it! I can't stop using it! For sure it did not dissapoint, it's just not another saturation plugin. Thanks Universal Audio! Happy Holidays and a Happy New Year! Make 2020 Best Year Yet!

UAD User

17. Dezember 2019

Awesome plugin

Culture Vulture – WOW

R. Trevor

15. Dezember 2019

i Love this thing !

Culture Vulture will go from subtle to extreme. I put It on a electric guitar track that was a little thin and distant sounding and it brought it out in the mix and fattened it up beautifully without recking the tone.

T. Jux

13. Dezember 2019

Superb

plugin.

V. Cheterian

11. Dezember 2019

Best distortion plugin I ever had

Just great - lots of DSP consumption

R. Bouma

7. Dezember 2019

Give that ‘umphh’ to youre track

Sometimes it’s not the compression or limiting but something else to stick out something that is not just that strong to survive a mix. This can really help out then. Also to take a sound over the top this is a very helpfull tool. If you don’t like it you must dial in it’s use more because for my part I can use this on every mix I make

C. Chulu

6. Dezember 2019

Smiles > $$

I don't usually leave reviews of plugins, but I've been demoing this for a week now and have been absolutely blown away by how good it is. I have quite a few distortion/saturation plugins from both the big and small names on the market but since trying this, I had to add this to my arsenal. Made the purchase today!

R. Mohammed

29. Oktober 2019

Hell yes!

I added a sprinkle of this to all my tracks (using the commit function) and it added a nice harmonic edge while preserving the mids and lows. The mix function is great. You can turn up the mix to hear the harmonics then dial it back to get just the right amount. Way cool.

l. morrish-thomas

2. Oktober 2019

I bought a satellite just to be able to use this plugin

I was on the fence about buying an outboard culture vulture when a friend told me to test out this plugin at his studio instead, and I instantly bought a satellite just to be able to use it. Along with being able to use all the other amazing UAD plugins, the choice was a no brainer

D. Tetmyer

24. Juli 2019

Lovely sound but need retina UI

Lovely sound but need retina UI

C. Wilson

12. Juli 2019

Great

Awesome

K. Morris

10. Juli 2019

Outstanding

Top notch tube plug-in. This thing is on par with the Studer and ATR-102 plugs for character, warmth and saturation when applied with subtlety. Killer distortion for creative voicing (I especially like it on sampled drums). I was skeptical until I used it. It feels indispensable now.

L. Romano

24. Juni 2019

Buy this thing

This plugin is amazing, even on the mixbus. But please, optimize the amount of dsp that consumes. I need to render a lot my audios.

S. Frau

24. Juni 2019

Amazing but...

I love this plugin, really, but the uses of the DSP is insane!!

J. Maasakkers

20. Juni 2019

Good sounding plugin!

I love the sound and it has character.

E. Faulcon

5. Februar 2019

Nothing like the vulture

Simply one of the best uad plugins

E. Faulcon

24. Januar 2019

My second best uad plug

When you put this on 808s and vocals this thing is remarkable

M. Monn

14. Januar 2019

Behaves like the hardware - Superb

Just sounds as perfectly analog as I could wish for.
Love the possibility to make wild stereo tracks out of mono by unlinking L - R, and use different settings / coloring for each channel.
And then squeeze the audio signal until there’s nothing left. Haha!

Perfect for parallel processing
/

1-20 von 177 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9