Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

$179.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 325 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Horneman

1. September 2021

Great Plugin

Recommmended as a master bus processor to add life and depth to mixes and it definitely does that and more.

J. Gilbert

19. August 2021

I’m impressed

Powerful Plug in! its one of my go to's

R. Jankovics között

24. Juli 2021

super

Nagy segitség mint vokál sávon vagy masters sávon

J. Leone

19. Juli 2021

Great sound and value

I was personally really impressed with the clarity and loudness this plugin instills with ease. It's basically a LUFs knob but also so much more than that. Worth the price!

D. Dalfo Ferrer

13. Juli 2021

Sounds rich

I don't know what it exactly does, but sounds good!

M. Kremer

6. Juli 2021

Some Kind of Magic

I don't know how they do it but this plug-in drastically increases the perceived loudness without compromising the dynamics of the track. The perfect tool to create loud, yet not squashed-sounding mixes.

A. Tkachenko

24. Juni 2021

This plugin can enhance your day

One of my favorite plugins, I like how clean it enhance the sound.

L. Martella

20. Juni 2021

Stunning

Inflator manages to give the audio material a touch and a surprising presence.
I tried both the native plug in and the UAD one and I must say that the UAD one sounds much better, it produces a clearer, more powerful and brighter sound!
A really great plug in.

G. Herrera

11. Juni 2021

A little goes a long way

Love throwing this on Drums and Bass guitar, but when My vocals aren't sitting right I use this and a little does go a long way, after that, I slap it on my Stereo bus and just a tad bit for the magic, loving this Plugin

E. Wells

3. Juni 2021

Still the best for Tool to prevent getting caught up in the loudness war

Simply put you can increase your overall loudness without having to run into that brickwall that kills the mix.
I own lots of maximizing plugins, have tried many tools to get a fuller mix and the Inflator is the only that I tend to reach for.
So naturally I had to take advantage of being able to run it on the UAD hardware and I was very happy when it performed as it did natively while also freeing up some CPU cycles.

K. Marshall

21. Mai 2021

Weapon of choice

Great item, which does what it says...brings loudness with clarity, gives a sheen to a mix - terrific plug in, use it on everything.

K. Fahmi

20. Mai 2021

Great plug-in

Good for bigger mixes, but you have to use it carefully

J. Sugarev

16. Mai 2021

It's worth it.

Permanently on my master bus. Don't know if it's just volume, it should have level compensation. In any case, one of the better plugins you can buy.

J. Brown

15. Mai 2021

So simple, so subtle, so good

This plug in instantly makes just about any track sound better. Sometimes it can be extremely subtle, but it seems to make everything about an instrument stand out just a little bit more. Can be used on just about everything and find myself using it more and more.

А. Богданов

14. Mai 2021

Sounds great!!!

!!!!

L. Vasquez

9. Mai 2021

el mejor complemento.

Nunca pense que con dos perrillas este complemente haga tanta magia, estoy feliz por tenerlo en mi arsenal.

L. Vasquez

9. Mai 2021

el mejor complemento.

Nunca pense que con dos perrillas este complemente haga tanta magia, estoy feliz por tenerlo en mi arsenal.

K. Marshall

8. Mai 2021

Big audio dynamite

Recommended by a close friend, this was my first UA purchases - lifts mixes and adds all layers of punch.

R. Robertson

20. April 2021

Sonnox - Oxford Inflator

Ok what does this do well? Hmmm?
Articulation enhancement.
Adds volume with out distortion.
Since I bought it I use it a lot. (Sweet!)
Oh yeah, It Works very well with Oxford Limiter v2.

K. Prime

5. April 2021

Nice!!

1-20 von 325 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17