Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $179.00

$89.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 373 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Kushch

5. Dezember 2022

its Love

I've known about this plugin for a long time, but I only bought it now. It can be hung on any track... very suitable for vocals to reveal its beauty and timbre, I also like to hang it on Hi Hats... this is one of the best plugins of all UAD, I also want to buy Studer soon

y. takatake

8. Oktober 2022

Inflator is Fire

Inflator makes sounds fatter, warmer and greater.
This is a magic plugin!

C. Itsos

29. September 2022

Inflator is a must have

Inflator is one of the best plugins out there. Unique. Hope it comes in Spark fast.

N. Nikolov

27. September 2022

Thats a must have plugin!

Great punch, and presence without being harsh while the plugin is quiet.

H. Maack

22. September 2022

PUMP IT UP !!

Some mixes turn up a little flat and some very flat and what I mean here by flat is; lacking body or punch…. What the Oxford Inflator does is blow your mix up into a master !!

O. Manuel

18. September 2022

Very Great dynamic / True Color

Utilisé pour le moment qu'une seule fois mais je peux déjà affirmer que ça fonctionne très bien ! Ça dynamise le son (ou le mix) comme un maximiser.
Je pense que je vais l'inclure dans ma chaine de traitements lors d'un projet master.

L. Ferroni

16. September 2022

Excellent quality/price plugin!

Very very useful tool, I use to put it on the master channel and It makes the difference, brings space, warmth and fatness on the entire mix!

T. Basso

30. August 2022

Cool

Congratulations for the excellent work! Thanks

R. Aliyev

25. August 2022

Spice for you sound

Very incredible instrument for sound saturation!

J. Stare

22. August 2022

Bright and spacious

It’s a kinda magic!

j. hilton

28. Juli 2022

Inflator adds to the final & most vital 5% needed to glue my vocal into the mix.

There's just something to it. I always say 95% of the work is often in the final 5% of the mix process. Inflator adds to the final & most vital 5% needed to glue my vocal into the mix. As I wrote, there's just something to it.

F. Laurendeau

20. Juni 2022

Breather

Is like filling mix with air , I love it

T. Young

18. Juni 2022

Recently purchased and already loving it on my mixes.
UA has the best plug-ins

R. Shtyk

20. Mai 2022

Instant sound brightener

Works perfectly on a mix bus

J. ter Borg

7. Mai 2022

Makes vocals come through!

Especially on vocals this one rocks!

T. Jansen

25. April 2022

Makes everything punchy

So far no complaints with this plugin. Makes whatever track applied to feel louder.

P. Toth

25. April 2022

LOUD

It is so perfect, I has to force myself, to not to overuse it.

D. Parker

14. April 2022

Wow!

I use this on my mix bus to get a little more perceived loudness out of my mix. The results are incredible! Some wizardry is afoot here.

M. Liddell

14. April 2022

The Inflator a must have plugin .

I can't believe how well this plugin works .It makes your music come alive !!

J. de Jonge

5. April 2022

Use it on every mix

Ever since I first tried it on a Mixbus I could not let go of it. It has been on every mixbus since then. It just makes your tracks pop out the speakers more

1-20 von 373 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19