Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $179.00

$99.00

Du sparst 44%

User-Rezensionen

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 442 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Lombardi

14. Mai 2020

Secret Sauce

Somehow it always finds a little more volume on my masters. Love it

W. Pruksavanich

12. Mai 2020

I love it!

I'm a saxophonist who makes the backing track to play for myself. This "Sonnox Oxford Inflator" help me to manage my saxophone sound and the sound sampling very well in the way of colours, wide and deep. I will explore more.

s. abraham

12. Mai 2020

Oxford

Love it

n. rombouts

10. Mai 2020

too addictive

This is really a great tool to to put on a mixbus and enhance your mix without making it louder or loosing too much dynamics. But check with the mastering if this is really necessay. I use it mainly to see what a mastering can do with the mix.

A. Cuello

4. Mai 2020

King of Loudness

A must-have plugin to get loud without losing dynamics.

A. Richardson

1. Mai 2020

Thank you

I love it

A. Londero

29. April 2020

A real BOMB!!!

Love this plug in I use it on every Bus Tracks and my Master too .

D. Edwards

28. April 2020

Simply Put!

This plug-in rocks! What more is there to say other than I'm looking forward to trying it's saturation capabilities.

F. Torres

25. April 2020

Just Amazing

Loving It!!! U just stack it in the master channel and Boom... amazing how Cristal Clear brings your Volume Up nice and strong without affecting anything else and keeping your dynamics without distorting the signal.

j. deandrade

24. April 2020

buying it now

heard good things

H. Johnson USA Music

17. April 2020

Nice Final Touch

I've been pleased with the extra punch & head room the Inflator leaves in the music.

G. Gassert

12. April 2020

Great Plugin

Its on my Master Buss from now on

a. ramic

18. März 2020

Wow

Wonderful

R. Trevor

16. März 2020

My one regret

I regret I didn’t get this sooner.
It does exactly what it’s supposed to do and no pumping !

J. Gutman Rodrigues

13. März 2020

Pure Witchcraft...

This is so good that... I can't even...
How did I live without this plug-in all these years?

M. Jacques

2. März 2020

Awesome Plug in

Amazing warmth, easy to dial. Magic button to push on all mixes :)

N. Borgen

11. Februar 2020

Impressed!

How could I live without it? This is a fantastic plugin, but you need to own it to understand it.

J. Larsson

30. Januar 2020

Incredible!

Get that beef, without that beef, if you know what I mean! Keep you levels under Control without your signal getting burried in the Mix. Cleanest Distortion ever, if this is somehow possible...well, with this: it is!

T. Crémier

14. Januar 2020

Magical !

This little plugin works perfectly on every signal from Drums, Guitars, Vocals to Master Bus during Mixing up to the final process of Mastering.

A go-to plugin to shape the sound and excite the harmonics !

M. Asma

13. Januar 2020

A miricale..

Thank you!

181-200 von 442 Ergebnisse