Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Regulärer Preis: $179.00

$89.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $179.00

$89.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 326 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Mijnals

17. Oktober 2020

It’s like magic

Don’t know what this does under the hood but it makes the audio sound much louder than it really is (makes it sound louder without adding much gain)...don’t know if I am tripping...but my meter is not going in the red.

My conclusion....I am loving it!!!

A. Orr

16. Oktober 2020

The Fastest Mixer Fixer

We record all shows and rehearsals direct to two track L-R from our A&H GLD board. I usually take the mix, drop it in to Logic, put the Oxford Inflator on it and call it good. The results are immediate and the effect on the mix is dramatic. This is a no-brainer at $89.00.

D. Poznaks

13. Oktober 2020

Magic

This Plug-in makes everything sound thicker. Great for everything!

D. Harvey

7. Oktober 2020

Good for adding presence

I use subtly when I want something upfront. Needs a bit of care when adjusting by listening not to add too much distortion.

D. Harvey

7. Oktober 2020

Good for adding presence

I use subtly when I want something upfront. Needs a bit of care when adjusting by listening not to add too much distortion.

T. Mandolini

2. Oktober 2020

Simply the best

Saturation has become essential to me when mixing and mastering. This one does it in a very fine adjustable way and only distorts at high settings. Brings instruments or vocals or whole mixes forward.

UAD User

1. Oktober 2020

This is significant!

So far I’ve only used this while mastering and it is outstanding..it won’t replace traditional mastering but when used judiciously it gets the job done! I own many fine plug-ins but this is the first that compelled me to write a review...

E. Lefebvre

29. September 2020

Great!

I didn't know it six monthes ago. For now, only used it for mastering and it's great for addind nice color to acoustic style songs...
I guess it will be one of my favourites !

M. Wurzbacher

29. September 2020

Endlich ein Tool zum aufwerten der Sounds

egal ob Gitarren oder Drums, einfach zu bedienen und das Ergebnis lässt sich hören..

A. Fazil

10. August 2020

This gives the complete sheen on the master bus

This will basically add loudness perception to your mixdown without effecting the gain levels much. Perfect companion for the masterbuss output.

T. Fleet

23. Juli 2020

Stick it on the 2 Buss and walk away

Just magic sauce right when you need it at the finish line. Simple but powerful. Easy to overdo but that's only because it sounds so good! Fantastic plugin. My favourite UAD plug. I like it too much.

M. Franco

13. Juli 2020

Nice for mastering

Great tool for mastering

A. McDonald

11. Juli 2020

The bomb

So much love for this plugin and what it does

B. Ford

15. Juni 2020

You know what the Inflator Does!!!

If you know... You know... functions like it’s supposed to.

@ProducerBenFord

l. wilson

7. Juni 2020

Sonnox Oxford Inflator

This one is a WINNER!!!!

A. Mojtahedi

29. Mai 2020

Game changer

Vocals so close in your face you think someone is sitting in front of you. Amazing!!!

J. Hart

24. Mai 2020

Sonnox says it all

Love this plugin. It has many uses.
Will save a dull sounding track. Love it especially on drums. Gives more punch and presence.

J. Guillem

24. Mai 2020

Make your tracks bigger, thicker, louder, more aggressive... all with just one fader!

This plugin is fantastic. Wherever you slap it on, it will make it sound bigger, thicker, louder, more aggressive... Perfect for individual tracks, submixes, or for the stereo bus! It is literally (and I stole this name from Bob Horn), a "better button"... or in this particular plugin, a "better fader"! Get it, it's a must have for me. Money well spent.

O. MONNERET

22. Mai 2020

Magic

One word : MAGIC !

J. Moore

22. Mai 2020

AWESOME!!!!

This plugin has change the way my mixes sound and it has also giving me the power to increase the loudness without compromising the dynamics of the mix! Great!!! love it

41-60 von 326 Ergebnisse