Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Regulärer Preis: $179.00

$89.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $179.00

$89.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 335 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Marshall

21. Mai 2021

Weapon of choice

Great item, which does what it says...brings loudness with clarity, gives a sheen to a mix - terrific plug in, use it on everything.

K. Fahmi

20. Mai 2021

Great plug-in

Good for bigger mixes, but you have to use it carefully

J. Sugarev

16. Mai 2021

It's worth it.

Permanently on my master bus. Don't know if it's just volume, it should have level compensation. In any case, one of the better plugins you can buy.

J. Brown

15. Mai 2021

So simple, so subtle, so good

This plug in instantly makes just about any track sound better. Sometimes it can be extremely subtle, but it seems to make everything about an instrument stand out just a little bit more. Can be used on just about everything and find myself using it more and more.

А. Богданов

14. Mai 2021

Sounds great!!!

!!!!

L. Vasquez

9. Mai 2021

el mejor complemento.

Nunca pense que con dos perrillas este complemente haga tanta magia, estoy feliz por tenerlo en mi arsenal.

L. Vasquez

9. Mai 2021

el mejor complemento.

Nunca pense que con dos perrillas este complemente haga tanta magia, estoy feliz por tenerlo en mi arsenal.

K. Marshall

8. Mai 2021

Big audio dynamite

Recommended by a close friend, this was my first UA purchases - lifts mixes and adds all layers of punch.

R. Robertson

20. April 2021

Sonnox - Oxford Inflator

Ok what does this do well? Hmmm?
Articulation enhancement.
Adds volume with out distortion.
Since I bought it I use it a lot. (Sweet!)
Oh yeah, It Works very well with Oxford Limiter v2.

K. Prime

5. April 2021

Nice!!

M. Badinga

28. März 2021

Absolute Must Have

It lives on all my mixes now...

D. Mikriukov

22. März 2021

Very good saturator for master & bus

Perfect for mid range melody bus and drum bus. But be careful with low frequency and don't go crazy with percentage.

UAD User

22. März 2021

Its like injecting your mixes with crack

I tried the demo of this plugin to help master my band's new EP and it has instantly became a need on every one of my mixes. It adds so much punch and overall life without the annoying pumping you get from too much compression. I'm gonna try it on individual busses next!

K. Larsen

22. März 2021

The fixer plugin

Oxford Inflator is a great and fast quick fix plugin for a dull sounding instrument or a whole mix. It raises the clarity and the output without any distortion. Which is quite amazing. Furthermore the Inflator doesn't 'pump' if you really push it, so it's basically the goto plugin when things get dull.......

M. Rutkowski

17. Februar 2021

Inflator

Love this plug in, great value!

T. Jux

19. Januar 2021

A must have...

...for a subtle lift. Great tool.

D. Rohde

15. Januar 2021

Great Tool

Boosts your Mix, but the Sound stays as it should, useful Tool

G. Andrei

10. Januar 2021

I f---in love it

I bought it from mistake but!! It is one of the best plugins for mastering and not only.

M. Ramos Jiménez

9. Januar 2021

I love in the Mix Bus.

The best inflator for the mix bus. You can get a rounder sound.

UAD User

5. Januar 2021

A must have in your arsenal!

Along with the Oxford Limiter I find these indispensable on the master buss
The Inflator adds beef and percieved loudness, amazingly without compression .
Could not live without these . The difference is like night and day !

21-40 von 335 Ergebnisse