UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 384 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Mikriukov

22. März 2021

Very good saturator for master & bus

Perfect for mid range melody bus and drum bus. But be careful with low frequency and don't go crazy with percentage.

UAD User

22. März 2021

Its like injecting your mixes with crack

I tried the demo of this plugin to help master my band's new EP and it has instantly became a need on every one of my mixes. It adds so much punch and overall life without the annoying pumping you get from too much compression. I'm gonna try it on individual busses next!

K. Larsen

22. März 2021

The fixer plugin

Oxford Inflator is a great and fast quick fix plugin for a dull sounding instrument or a whole mix. It raises the clarity and the output without any distortion. Which is quite amazing. Furthermore the Inflator doesn't 'pump' if you really push it, so it's basically the goto plugin when things get dull.......

M. Rutkowski

17. Februar 2021

Inflator

Love this plug in, great value!

T. Jux

19. Januar 2021

A must have...

...for a subtle lift. Great tool.

D. Rohde

15. Januar 2021

Great Tool

Boosts your Mix, but the Sound stays as it should, useful Tool

G. Andrei

10. Januar 2021

I f---in love it

I bought it from mistake but!! It is one of the best plugins for mastering and not only.

M. Ramos Jiménez

9. Januar 2021

I love in the Mix Bus.

The best inflator for the mix bus. You can get a rounder sound.

UAD User

5. Januar 2021

A must have in your arsenal!

Along with the Oxford Limiter I find these indispensable on the master buss
The Inflator adds beef and percieved loudness, amazingly without compression .
Could not live without these . The difference is like night and day !

UAD User

5. Januar 2021

A must have in your arsenal!

Along with the Oxford Limiter I find these indispensable on the master buss
The Inflator adds beef and percieved loudness, amazingly without compression .
Could not live without these . The difference is like night and day !

W. Willmann

1. Januar 2021

Great Plug

It’s a really beast. I worked over years with the Great OXFORD-Console from Sony, but there‘s 95% no difference to the original beast.

K. Gmierek

30. Dezember 2020

Amazing

Inflator found place on my every bus group . This tool brings everything to life!

J. Vargas III

2. Dezember 2020

Nice and Smooth

This is perfect if you want a subtle lift that makes a difference in your mix!

P. Kovalenko

9. November 2020

Must-have for modern music making

Drastically increases perceived loudness. Gives you that three-dimensional feeling and you mix. But don’t overdo this))

M. Rovey

7. November 2020

Love it.

It’s not often I find a “gotta have” piece of gear or plugin, but I really like what this thing does. A little goes a long way, but it can really give a mix an extra lift, and it shows up in clients’ comments!

M. Rovey

7. November 2020

Love it.

It’s not often I find a “gotta have” piece of gear or plugin, but I really like what this thing does. A little goes a long way, but it can really give a mix an extra lift, and it shows up in clients’ comments!

S. Shaw

2. November 2020

True magic sauce, but beware of aliasing

A classic plugin that "beautifies" the 2-buss! The amount and curve have a lot to play with. The harmonic saturation is magical.

However, unlike many UAD plugins, this one does not have any anti-aliasing processing at all. For the best results, I prefer to run it at 96k or up to reduce the digital artifacts. Fortunately, this is a 2-buss thing and I can just apply it after exporting the mix.

T. Delfini

26. Oktober 2020

Awesome

Just Perfect

M. Mijnals

17. Oktober 2020

It’s like magic

Don’t know what this does under the hood but it makes the audio sound much louder than it really is (makes it sound louder without adding much gain)...don’t know if I am tripping...but my meter is not going in the red.

My conclusion....I am loving it!!!

A. Orr

16. Oktober 2020

The Fastest Mixer Fixer

We record all shows and rehearsals direct to two track L-R from our A&H GLD board. I usually take the mix, drop it in to Logic, put the Oxford Inflator on it and call it good. The results are immediate and the effect on the mix is dramatic. This is a no-brainer at $89.00.

81-100 von 384 Ergebnisse