MXR® Flanger/Doubler

MXR® Flanger/Doubler

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

MXR® Flanger/Doubler

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 125 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Moore

4. Dezember 2019

Important

I use this plugin on my vocal chain when I’m mixing or when an artist wants to use it with auto tune! Sounds great! UA ROCKS!!!

A. Kalugin

3. Dezember 2019

Back to Genesis

Fabulous recreation of a classic hardware - superb on guitars - sound of 80`s - Genesis )

C. Brown

6. November 2019

Great Flanger!

Seriously just demo this plug-in. Great presets. Do it.

C. Brown

6. November 2019

Great Flanger!

Seriously just demo this plug-in. Great presets. Do it.

S. Elefteriu

19. Juli 2019

Better than the original

Over time I tested all possible software flangers. Nothing come close. Software emulation is brilliant but also with an impressive musical feel. Congrats for the engineers! This tool can be used in countless mixing situations. And remember, you do not have to fight with the background noise of the original hardware. The analog feel is smooth. Also, no frequencies to disturb your ears. So, in my opinion, is better than the original (I had the original many years).

D. Klotz

23. Juni 2019

This is the only UAD plug-in that occasionally doesn't remember its settings

Love this plug-in...BUT, I've contacted customer support about this issue in 2017... it's 2019, now. I've updated my operating system many times since then and I've updated my UAD software many times since then and Pro Tools many times since then too...and STILL, this is a problem--Pro Tools doesn't remember the settings of the MXR Flanger plug-in about 1 out of every 10 times I open up a session. And, tonight, I just opened up another session and my mix sounded like a GD trainwreck because the MXR Flanger plug-in settings were not even close to where I had set them for my mix. am i really the only one with this problem ?

M. Filowitz

18. Juni 2019

Wow!!! - MXR® Flanger/Doubler

This is the plugin I’ve been waiting!! It’s easy to use and sounds awesome. Check it out if you need a great sounding Flanger/Doubler.

l. ho

5. Juni 2019

fantastic

amazing

R. Boddendijk

30. Mai 2019

Stunning Flanger

Stunning Flanger for guitar but also for other sources Alls a nice doubler and it comes with great presets. Works great together with the Roland Studio D.

k. davy

10. April 2019

Fire!!!

Was using the metaflanger and this one knocks that out of the water. So happy to have a quality flanger/doubler!!!!! Great tonal quality

B. Gfeller

2. April 2019

like the original

Wir haben auch das Original von MRX noch im Studio. Plugin hat zeigt Unterschied zum Original nur das es nicht rauscht...

J. Sivusalo

31. Januar 2019

Very good...

It sounds very nice with modest adjustments. Let see what happen next :)

R. Jacobi

23. Januar 2019

Wide and smooth

The MXR Flanger/Doubler feels right the moment you slap it onto a track no matter if bass, guitar or any other instrument. The chorus and flanging sounds wide and smooth. The plugin adds nice coloration and warmth. UA have done it again! Great job guys!

B. Willems

16. Januar 2019

Width

Very amazing stereo effect!

B. Weiss

15. Januar 2019

Great flanger made for a lot of cool stuff

A real digital copy of the original. Sounds cool on guitars and many other signals. Great creative plugin for special or subtle effects on almost everything. Makes a lot of fun using the knobs to see/listen what happens :-) A fantastic emulation of the original .

G. Rothwell

10. Januar 2019

Mxr Flanger doubler

Thickens the sound up nicely plus the depth of swell is amazing, sounds great with a strat.

D. Watts

16. Dezember 2018

banger

sounds great. Not quite as 'dirty' as the hardware, but that's also a good thing in some cases tbh! absolutely nails the vibe though.

P. Santarelli

18. September 2018

Fantastic!!!

Very good!!!

A. Pfeiffer

14. Juli 2018

Feines Tool

Super auf Gitarren Spuren, macht es breitet ohne aufdringlich zu wirken! Wenn man im 70er Style mixen möchte ist das Plugin einfach Klasse! Auch auf den drums und den Vocs gut einsetzbar...

G. Foucart

18. Juni 2018

Excellent discovery!

Very difficult to find in hardware.
I did not even know it was available as a plugin. Thank's for the newsletter :-)! Excellent on synth !!!

1-20 von 125 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7