MXR® Flanger/Doubler

MXR® Flanger/Doubler

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

MXR® Flanger/Doubler

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 128 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Whittington

10. Januar 2017

No other Flanger to go to

This Flanger gives the sound I expect from a Flanger effect. A lot of the time Flanger's just sound weird but this comes really close to what I expect from a Flanger. Quite airy and has good controls to tune the way you want it to sound.

Cheers!

G. Gaia

19. Juli 2016

Smoth

Flange is very Smoth and spacious.

T. Morgan

13. Juli 2016

Fantastic

Really enjoying this plugin - definitely nicer than all my other flangers....

M. Fletcher

29. Juni 2016

You forget how good flanging can be...

I've been doing this a long time now, started in the 80s, with the first wave of digital FX when everything was about reverb. Poor humble flanging and phasing were forgotten or added as afterthoughts to multi effects units. We had a MXR in the studio but it was too noisy. In DAWland I never found a flanger that didn't ruin the mix by being too obvious or coarse or thin. Logic, Ableton, and many other third party offerings were tried until I gave up trying. And then, the other night, trying to get a clav to fit in a 1976 soul rerelease I've been asked to mix I thought I'd demo the UAD MXR. I was sold within 60 seconds. This is certainly the funnest plug UAD make and I can't stop playing with it. Very musical, great stereo mode. Recommended

B. Wiederholt

28. Juni 2016

Back from the past

Amazing plug-in. I used to have the real hardware years ago but sold it. Now it´s back and I know what I missed.

J. Marston

22. Juni 2016

Tons of vibe

Awesome on drums, vocals, and bass

j. sonneveld

20. Juni 2016

Even better than the hardware

I used to work with the hardware MXR flanger/doubler and it's great..
The UAD MXR® Flanger/Doubler Plug-In is just as good, or maybe even better due to session sync and stereo mode.
It's my favorite guitar tool.

j. sonneveld

20. Juni 2016

Better than the hardware unit

I used to work with the hardware MXR Flanger/Doubler.
The UAD MXR® Flanger/Doubler Plug-In is just as good, or maybe even better.
My favorite guitar tool.
John Sonneveld

V. Waltinger

22. Mai 2016

Very very nice one!

That´s one really really fine modulation plug in! One of the very best non-hardware effects I have used so far. Such lush and beautiful tones you can get from it. Very close to seriously good analog gear and fantastic for the use with UAD guitar amp simulations like the Marshall 2203 (what a beautiful, real combination!). Love it.

H. Bouetard

13. Mai 2016

MXR Flanger/Doubler

Fantastic,
A classic Flanger, but
if you dig it, you'll go further and deeper.
The doubler section opens new fields of creativity,
It is funny like toy but it's not a gadget,
it's a serious tool for pros.

M. Mehr

12. Mai 2016

MXR Flanger

this is a bomb... if it comes down to modulation, this is my weapon of choice. the soundquality is overwhelming.

R. Wheelock

10. Mai 2016

Hands down the best ITB flanger

I was looking for a organic great flanger for electric guitars and tried this in demo mode, after that I knew I had to buy it, its really really great.

R. Wheelock

10. Mai 2016

Best ITB Flanger by a mile

Never liked flanger plugins until found this. Really classy

C. Cummins

2. Mai 2016

Lovely Flavor

Often seems to provide that desired magic when a track needs something more but I am not sure what...

S. Hermansen

18. April 2016

Best one out there...

Don't hesitate, it will give those roles in your tracks, that seem to stand out a little bit too much, the perfect depth.

R. Norris

7. April 2016

Like the real thing

just like the real thing, but taking up a lot less space. Th hardware MXR has a character of it's own, which is faithfully reproduced here. Another hit for UA.

M. Wagner

13. Januar 2016

love it

It´s really an amazing tool. GREAT Sound!
I use it for guitars, Keyboards an backing vocals.

M. Wagner

13. Januar 2016

love it

It´s really an amazing tool. GREAT Sound!
I use it for guitars, Keyboards an backing vocals.

R. Kryenbühl

13. Januar 2016

Hardware/Software

I used the Hardware MXR with my two Twintone Kochguitar-amps for years and I am truly amazed about the UAD-Software.
It jsounds fantastic!! Thanks UAD!
When will UAD bring a JC-120 Roland Jazzchorus-Emulation? As far as I have seen, UAD only has Tubeamps.

D. Pasalic

12. Januar 2016

Amazing

its simple ,effectiv and unique !

41-60 von 128 Ergebnisse