MXR® Flanger/Doubler

MXR® Flanger/Doubler

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

MXR® Flanger/Doubler

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 128 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Santarelli

18. September 2018

Fantastic!!!

Very good!!!

A. Pfeiffer

14. Juli 2018

Feines Tool

Super auf Gitarren Spuren, macht es breitet ohne aufdringlich zu wirken! Wenn man im 70er Style mixen möchte ist das Plugin einfach Klasse! Auch auf den drums und den Vocs gut einsetzbar...

G. Foucart

18. Juni 2018

Excellent discovery!

Very difficult to find in hardware.
I did not even know it was available as a plugin. Thank's for the newsletter :-)! Excellent on synth !!!

A. Van Achte

30. Mai 2018

Powerful Plug in

Just recently purchased and it has already helped solve an issue while master a project. No regrets. Looking forward to other applications with MXR.

G. Hall

29. Mai 2018

The reliabe original

Solid flanging plugin options are few and far between, ranging from the most basic to the most bizarre, but often is the case that what universally works well is the original tried and true MXR. For my flanging needs wants and desires, this UA plugin version and the Melda are all I could ask for and more. 5 star must have special effect.

G. Hall

29. Mai 2018

The reliabe original

Solid flanging plugin options are few and far between, ranging from the most basic to the most bizarre, but often is the case that what universally works well is the original tried and true MXR. For my flanging needs wants and desires, this UA plugin version and the Melda are all I could ask for and more. 5 star must have special effect.

P. Molenaar

19. Mai 2018

Flanger Life

I use it for guitar and vocals and piano and wulitzer and,.... so on so on so on :) most flangers don’t have that sweestspot I am always searching for! THIS ONE DOES!

成. 旬

16. Mai 2018

Good

Good!!

H. Kim

19. März 2018

실기와 상당히 가깝습니다.

때에 따라서는 과하게 걸 수도 있고 특별한 위화감 없이 다른 트랙들과 잘 섞이는 모듈레이션을 보여줍니다.

o. holleman

13. Januar 2018

Sounds like the original!

After owning the hardware, now using the UAD plugin, ..awesomeness!

UAD User

7. November 2017

Next LEV.

This Flanger is rocket powered, makes every other ITB flanger sound like a box of broken cereal. Amazing.

P. Edmondson

18. Oktober 2017

The perfect flanger

Using other flanger/modulation plugins requires all sorts of tweaking just to get close to the sound of what the MXR does straight out of the box, without even touching a knob. This is what a flanger is supposed to sound like.

M. Cartwright

17. September 2017

good sci-fi effects

great at going experimental. works as a simple flanger, but I like its ability to go sci-fi on a sound.

M. Cartwright

18. August 2017

great vintage flange

liking this effect. very useful. wish they would make more MXR series fx.

H. Terstiege

18. Juli 2017

great width, feel and dimension

awesome sound. warmth, width, character. Not perfect on the mono image, not fully mono compatible... but obviously the hardware wasn't ;)

M. A

14. Juli 2017

Someone call an Ambulance !!!

The tone is so good i am DYING

J. Edwards

9. Juli 2017

Lush, convincing emulation

This plugin compares very favourably to my flanger pedals, including a really nice 18v MXR and an old Hi-Band flanger. Great for adding to guitar, bass and synth during mixing, either for subtle enhancement or full 1980s New Wave jet flanging. The lush doubling feature is rather good, too, adding thickness without making the signal blurry. Sounds good on backing vocals, too.

H. Zwarts

5. Juli 2017

graag meer van dit !

zeer fijne flanger/doubler , heeft zijn eigen sound. Lekker en werkt ook goed op een rhodes!

M. A

30. Juni 2017

BEST !

The Best Doubler

C. Blackledge

16. Juni 2017

The Best

Quite simply the best flanger plugin on the market today. The results from using it are the most pleasing for me to date. It sits in the mix perfectly, doesn't have any digital harshness that you get from other flange plugins. I can see me using this thing a lot. Very very nice sound. Very glad I purchased it.

21-40 von 128 Ergebnisse