MXR® Flanger/Doubler

MXR® Flanger/Doubler

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

MXR® Flanger/Doubler

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 136 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Wheelock

10. Mai 2016

Best ITB Flanger by a mile

Never liked flanger plugins until found this. Really classy

C. Cummins

2. Mai 2016

Lovely Flavor

Often seems to provide that desired magic when a track needs something more but I am not sure what...

S. Hermansen

18. April 2016

Best one out there...

Don't hesitate, it will give those roles in your tracks, that seem to stand out a little bit too much, the perfect depth.

R. Norris

7. April 2016

Like the real thing

just like the real thing, but taking up a lot less space. Th hardware MXR has a character of it's own, which is faithfully reproduced here. Another hit for UA.

M. Wagner

13. Januar 2016

love it

It´s really an amazing tool. GREAT Sound!
I use it for guitars, Keyboards an backing vocals.

M. Wagner

13. Januar 2016

love it

It´s really an amazing tool. GREAT Sound!
I use it for guitars, Keyboards an backing vocals.

R. Kryenbühl

13. Januar 2016

Hardware/Software

I used the Hardware MXR with my two Twintone Kochguitar-amps for years and I am truly amazed about the UAD-Software.
It jsounds fantastic!! Thanks UAD!
When will UAD bring a JC-120 Roland Jazzchorus-Emulation? As far as I have seen, UAD only has Tubeamps.

D. Pasalic

12. Januar 2016

Amazing

its simple ,effectiv and unique !

G. Toman

12. Januar 2016

Really nice tool

Really nice tool, I like It very much on clean (solo) guitar and on clean rithm as well. You can add unique colour on your sound.

E. Halterman

4. Januar 2016

Best Flanger Plugin... PERIOD!

This is just simply the best Flanger plugin out there!

P. Jonsson

27. Dezember 2015

Awesome

Just tried this one on my guitar. The MXR Flanger/Doubler sounds so sweet - It's simply awesome - and I can't wait to hear on other sources: keyboards, bass, vocals etc. Great plug-in UAD!

d. perrollaz

18. Dezember 2015

Deep !

Deep !
It's so cool and simple that I try it on everything.
The sync is really a good idea.

S. Kamguia

16. Dezember 2015

MXR.. Wow

The things you can do with this plugin! I've never used the original hardware, but this thing rocks. It is deep, it is responsive.. It has unmistakeable character. It can liven up anything. It provides subtle or chaotic movement to your material and is great to experiment with and design soundscapes with. Oh and it's simple to use! Highly Recommended.

C. Moebus

12. Dezember 2015

Fett Fett Fett

Das beste Flanger-PluIn was ich bisher benutzt habe. Klingt einfach außerordentlich on Drums, Vocals und Synths.
Thumbs up UA.

C. Moebus

12. Dezember 2015

Fett Fett Fett

Also ich hab schon einiges an Flanger Plug-Ins ausprobiert aber das ist einfach vom Klang her das Beste, egal ob Drum, Vocal oder Synths. Thumbs up.

E. Halterman

21. November 2015

Best Flanger Plugin Period!

I've tried just about every Flanger plugin there is... I own several... Echoboy, Waves Flanger, but none of them touch the UAD Flanger. Very awesome and natural sounding... perfect for my needs!

R. Kunz

22. Oktober 2015

Superb modeling of a classic

Sometimes I miss the noise that was inherent to my original unit but
then again I'm nostalgic for old artifacts. This is a wonderful and powerful
flanger, something that I've not come across yet in life.

S. Muscio

15. Oktober 2015

flanger not chorus

I bought this because I was trying to buy the dimension d and realized it's not for sale anymore. While this is a great flanger, it does not substitute for a great chorus effect. I'm not sure why they would stop selling a plugin like the dimension d and I hope they make it available again.

As for the MXR, it sounds great. Use this puppy on background vox all the time. I've also gotten a couple cool effects out of it for lead vocals. More on the trippy ambient side of things.

c. herve

8. Juni 2015

super good !!!

very very goog good and good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "super quoi ! " like delays and reverb UAD
but if UAD could have amulti effect whith delays, filter, flanger, chorus, distortion ... in the same plugin, i will buy it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

M. Herrmannstorfer

7. Mai 2015

Best used as flanger

Best used as flanger and special effects. The chorus is OK but not in the same league as Dimension D or Boss CE-1...

61-80 von 136 Ergebnisse