Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 482 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Richter

22. September 2021

The best of the best

Just use this plug for vocals and the magic will happend.
10/10 in every parameter!!!

T. ROY

19. September 2021

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

This is simply great to use. I am fully satisfied to use this and the output is brilliant.

R. Adams

10. September 2021

Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

Ive tried a lot of different preamps in my unison slot, and this is BY FAR my favorite one. This preamp is clear and transparent. It also has an incredible ability to allow you to shape the charachter and tone that it provides. The compressor is smooth and buttery and the pultec style EQ adds a beautiful color. I HIGHLY recommend the Manley Voxbox. Dont hesitate to pull the trigger on this one. You will be glad you did.

N. Sousa

7. September 2021

This is an indispensable plugin for every good audio application.

This was one of the plugins I bought as soon as I got my Apollo Twin USB...and it was honestly a sure-fire purchase since you've worked with the physical device and you know the incredible sound it has. And this plugin translates very well this wonderful sound that can be used in many applications. Perfect and amazing.

UAD User

5. Juli 2021

Warm Up my Vocals

Very warm and fattens any thing you run Thru it. Easy to use and learn. Great for vocals. Also great preamp substitute.

D. Murphy

1. Juli 2021

Vocal channel strip perfection

I love how easy it is to dial in a great sound, it's a just wonderful.

A. Gusihin

30. Juni 2021

Alexandr Gusihin

Very nice!!!

A. Serieis

29. Juni 2021

Magnifique

Presque le vrai

樋. 智朗

25. Juni 2021

自然な感じの響きが素晴らしい。

ボーカルをUNiSONで録音してます。各ツマミで効果がわかりやすいし、歪みも響きもすごく自然なのでオケに馴染みやすいです。

樋. 智朗

25. Juni 2021

自然な感じの響きが素晴らしい。

ボーカルをUNiSONで録音してます。各ツマミで効果がわかりやすいし、歪みも響きもすごく自然なのでオケに馴染みやすいです。

G. Ruggieri

16. Juni 2021

Simple, immediate, great quality

Simply, If you have Apollo you must have this plugin to complete your gear. Fantastic, simple, immediate, with the right presets, great sound.

B. Kalashnikov

15. Juni 2021

Beautiful preamp

Great on vocals

F. Lagacé

14. Juni 2021

Son merveilleux

J’adore

M. Sergeevic

25. Mai 2021

Good

Great Plugin

M. Beachey

8. Mai 2021

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip Review

The Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip is a very incredible and timesaving plugin. Love all the features within it. It's so awesome to add this incredible plug in to my library. Thanks Universal Audio for making life much easier...If you don't have it...try it out...you'll be glad you did.

A. Kouthoofd

13. April 2021

Awesome stuff...

Like it a lot and use it every day.

M. Miller

10. April 2021

Jack in the Box

I purchased the Manley Voxbox along with the Avalon and Neve 1073. It's a dope pre-amp, I think it's power is even more useful in the mixing stage to put on your vocal tracks. Has a softer edge to it than I initially imagined or heard from the demos online. This is a definite for your vocal suite of plugins!

M. AREVALO

8. April 2021

Buena compra

Excelente sonido, solo necesité un ecualizador UAD para darle un poco mas de brillo a mi voz.

D. Montoya

7. April 2021

My absolute favorite unison plug in

The EQ section is just OK. The high band EQ is a little too narrow of an EQ for my tastes. Where this thing really shines lies between input and gain controls. So much happens within these two knobs. Raising the gain knob absolutely fattens whatever source you throw at this. Fat, warm vocals? Check. Fat drum bus? check. Big, warm strings? check. More Voodoo from the folks at UA.

J. Gonzalez Jr.

1. April 2021

Great Sound

Very warm, makes the vocals pop out in the mix. My go to when recording any singer.

1-20 von 482 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25