Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 536 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Radivojevic

18. Januar 2022

It's Manley. What can you wish more?

Over the years I have worked with vocals and voiceovers recorded with Manley Voxbox. Always wanted the hardware and now I can track and mix with best emulation on the market. Voxbox is just great!

J. Loureiro

17. Januar 2022

More then a simple channel strip

I started using it on Vocals and on the end of the mix i was using it a lot in different channels for instruments Bass , keys, Horns...

M. Malík

17. Januar 2022

Very nice sound

This is really nice sounding channel strip. My vocals are fat and clean now. Deesser is helpful. I recomend this plugin.

K. Fulford

16. Januar 2022

Expected more

After reading all the glowing reviews I took the plunge. Avalon is more versatile in my opinion. Each has a unique sonic signature so it may just be a matter of taste. Still a really great value to get all this control in one plugin.

s. philippe

15. Januar 2022

Yess

Very nice

M. Johannes

15. Januar 2022

VOXBOX for the people fom Iron Curtan

For many, many people from the past Iron Curtain ain't possible to own hardware version of Manley VoxBox but with the UAD plugin can we gain similar result.

T. Gangemi

14. Januar 2022

Excellent Piece of Kit

Loving the voxbox so far. Very musical, and hard to mess up with. Can be transparent or driven harder to push the tone out, which I can appreciate. My only gripe is the amount of DSP necessary to run it, but beyond that, I love it.

J. Socia

14. Januar 2022

It worked

First night using it and dialed in a great vocal. Looking forward to what's to come.

D. Marshall

14. Januar 2022

The Manley sauce

The Voxbox is a classic unit the ultra hifi channel. The compressor is so round sounding just like the Elop that modern La2a sound, a usable desser/ limiter and the Manley sound on the pultec if these are sounds you’re after it’s here. I’ve a/b a few hardware units I have to UAD2 software and I’m just amazed how freaking close. If there was a word that meant close and almost identical I’d say that. Great job love it.

A. Cabrera

14. Januar 2022

Manley man

This unit is as iconic as they come, makes for a very clean sound for voice.

T. Nagy

13. Januar 2022

Sweet!

Adds a nice warm, sweet tone to your tracks...

K. Wu

12. Januar 2022

Nice Sound

Very good top end.

A. Ureña

10. Januar 2022

MI VST FAVORITO PARA VOCES

me encanta el color que aporta el pream y su eq

t. an

9. Januar 2022

Good

It's very pefect

Z. Bonnie

9. Januar 2022

Very good channel strip forr vocals

Got it a few weeks ago and still impressed - the dresser is especially good on this one. Great tool for any studio

C. NUNEZ

9. Januar 2022

Excellent sound, easy to setup

After thinking a lot i got this and for a good reason became one of my favorites unison pres. Quite easy to use, great sound.

L. Fernandez

9. Januar 2022

Awesome

Love it!

R. Little

8. Januar 2022

Easy to Sound Great

It's hard to make this tool sound bad. It takes care of several tasks at once, and it does them well.

r. rezin

8. Januar 2022

A Diamond in a field of diamonds

I actually forgot i purchased this since I bought the amek 9099 console.
I haven’t even used it yet. Maybe I’ll try it today

M. Crespo

7. Januar 2022

GREAT!

It's a fantastic plugin. The only thing against it is the amount of memory it consumes. For interfaces with little memory, like mine, to use it, I need to use it alone.

1-20 von 536 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27