UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 587 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

k. teawan

18. September 2022

It's so good

It couldn't be better than this.

k. teawan

18. September 2022

It's so good

It couldn't be better.

S. Nelson

16. September 2022

Simply Amazing!

The features and functionality of this plugin are phenomenal—bringing many sound sculpting elements into one, clean and elegant interface. The sound quality is pristine!

a. friesen

12. September 2022

Lush,Massive,Harmonic Vocals!!

Tracking Vocals with the VOXBOX is a Dream.Three dimensional harmonic Ear Party!!
Massive Vocal headroom to boot!

L. Orlinski

5. September 2022

High end sound.

Thank you for fantastic very clear and deep 3d sound in my system.
Top end audiophile plugin.
Highly recomended.

T. Basso

30. August 2022

Thanks! Perfect.

Congratulations for the excellent work!

B. Bachhuber

15. August 2022

Good sounding - good handling - good looking

Meanwhile, my go to on vocals.

A. Siddiqui

8. August 2022

Vocalicious

When I got it I was really blown away , its your best friend in your Best & worst vocal times , fixes and mixes everything .xxx

V. Berry

30. Juli 2022

Im Very Impressed

This Really Brings my vocals up front. The depth is there, bottom end so pleasing. I really recommend this for rap and R&B.
"Bedroom Producer"

J. Pease

29. Juli 2022

Just Buy It

I can’t recommend this plugin enough. I’ve used it on vocals, drums, and bass and yeah. Adds all of the warmth punch and “bigness” that I’ve been looking for.

T. Roberts

28. Juli 2022

Great for backing vocals

I typically use the UAD 1073 for vocals. But the added EQ options, plus compression, passive EQ and the excellent DeEsser make it perfect for my backing vocal tracks. (Which typically need to be brighter and more compressed than my lead vocals). A great plugin that so much like the analog gear I used in commercial studios. A great purchase.

e. blount

12. Juli 2022

Great channel strip

Download a demo and find how great it is for yourself. I think you will love it very versatile

H. Maack

9. Juli 2022

Many Manley Features !!

The Manley VoxBox Channel Strip is loaded with many cool features yet is quite simple to use and get you the sound you cannot live without !! Manley up and grab this plug !!

G. Gulyás

8. Juli 2022

Fantastic!

Sounds great on vocals.

d. oneal

6. Juli 2022

Super !

Got this for vocals and just wow ! 99.00 was beyond reasonable for this, hard to believe it’s a plug in

T. Laja

6. Juli 2022

The best for vocals

Now, i used in my voice records.
The best...

Z. Aradszki

22. Juni 2022

Just perfect

i found what i was looking for. Just perfect.

p. favell

21. Juni 2022

Adds that extra depth warmth and punch for a class vocal

Awesome UAD plugin. Literally one of the best sounding channel strips they have on offer. Just buy it you won't be disappointed! Even more happy because I got it on sale :). Cheers UA

T. Young

18. Juni 2022

Recently purchased and already loving it on my mixes.
UA has the best plug-ins

Y. CHOI

17. Juni 2022

Very satisfied with the purchase for vocals

I decided to purchase after considering either the Avalon VT-737 or the Manly VOXBOX for female vocal recording. As the name suggests, this is a great vocal plug-in. Very satisfied, highly recommend

1-20 von 587 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30