Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 487 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Kouthoofd

13. April 2021

Awesome stuff...

Like it a lot and use it every day.

M. Miller

10. April 2021

Jack in the Box

I purchased the Manley Voxbox along with the Avalon and Neve 1073. It's a dope pre-amp, I think it's power is even more useful in the mixing stage to put on your vocal tracks. Has a softer edge to it than I initially imagined or heard from the demos online. This is a definite for your vocal suite of plugins!

M. AREVALO

8. April 2021

Buena compra

Excelente sonido, solo necesité un ecualizador UAD para darle un poco mas de brillo a mi voz.

D. Montoya

7. April 2021

My absolute favorite unison plug in

The EQ section is just OK. The high band EQ is a little too narrow of an EQ for my tastes. Where this thing really shines lies between input and gain controls. So much happens within these two knobs. Raising the gain knob absolutely fattens whatever source you throw at this. Fat, warm vocals? Check. Fat drum bus? check. Big, warm strings? check. More Voodoo from the folks at UA.

J. Gonzalez Jr.

1. April 2021

Great Sound

Very warm, makes the vocals pop out in the mix. My go to when recording any singer.

J. Gonzalez Jr.

1. April 2021

Great Sound

Very warm, makes the vocals pop out in the mix. My go to when recording any singer.

J. Gonzalez Jr.

1. April 2021

Great Sound

Very warm, makes the vocals pop out in the mix. My go to when recording any singer.

J. Gonzalez Jr.

1. April 2021

Great Sound

Very warm, makes the vocals pop out in the mix. My go to when recording any singer.

a. ribeiro

24. März 2021

top demais

o produto de excelente qualidade estou maravilhado com tanta qualidade con certeza comprarei muito

U. Gupta

16. März 2021

Amazing preamp

Does wonders for my condenser, highly recommend!

N. Kitichaivaranggoon

14. März 2021

One of the best front end

Hear it tru Manley voxbox and feel it!

e. tucker

11. März 2021

Almost as good as the real thing

I've used the voxbox in Studios for years. This uad version is right on par with the real hardware.

R. Correa

8. März 2021

Todo en Uno

La mejor inversión que vas a hacer, te lo recomiendo por que te le da no solo ganancia y atenúa las "S" a tu gusto, sino porque que tienes un ancho rango de equalización que te da un nivel cálido único a lo que proceses y todavía puede sonar orgánico. Trae muchos "presets" para que tomes tu punto de partida preferido y lograr tu sonido deseado. Y lo mejor el Manley VoxBox es un "Todo en uno", combinarlo puede ser demasiado y dañar la exquisitez sonora que lograste con el MVB pero cada quien y su gusto, yo lo uso sin hielo. ;)
(Parece pero no me pagaron, aunque si gustan pueden hacerlo)

D. Dembek

12. Februar 2021

2 in 1

Even if you do not superb sound on your acoustic guitars or vocals, you can still use it for top-notch. mid-range EQ! Great stuff!

F. Lamarre

8. Februar 2021

Worth every penny

Amazing gear.
Simple to use. Great on vocals, bass, kick, snare, over heads...
Only EQ needs a little time to get along with but it realy adds a lot. (Paired with a Pultec)

B. Tari

8. Februar 2021

Very precise

Very good quality "device"

G. Perez

6. Februar 2021

Excelent

Love my Manley voxbox easy to use thank you

F. WIOROWSKI

25. Januar 2021

Not only for vocals

So surprised to use it on different sources . The deesser if wonderful too.

R. KURIAN

24. Januar 2021

Amazing quality

I am big fan of Manley pre amps . When i bought this emulation i never thought that this will be of the same quality of an hardware. Amazing sound quality.

N. Larsen

22. Januar 2021

Manley Voxbox Plug-in - Amazing

This single plug-in was what got me interested in UAD and the Apollo in the first place as I have compressed through a physical Voxbox in a past life and was blown away by how great it made everything sound that passed through it. Using this plug-in on a vocal chain has brought back those fond memories. I’d rather have the physical unit in my rack, but this is a damn close second.

21-40 von 487 Ergebnisse