Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 478 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Reid

4. Januar 2021

Wow vocals

Didn’t think I’d ever be replacing that 1073 unison tech, but alas. Voxbox sounds so good on vocals. I usually find a preset closest to what I need and then tweak from there based on room/mic/singer. Love that it’s a one-stop shop with the compressor and de-Ess baked in. If you demo this you’re going to ruin your life knowing you have to buy after.

G. Gonçalves

4. Januar 2021

Imposes sound character!

Indispensable for those looking for the heat of the valve and the hardware character of one of the most iconic preamps in the industry.

R. Katuin

2. Januar 2021

Amazing

I've always struggled with vocals, but this thing is just amazing. I wish i bought this one sooner. Next on the wishlist ist the EQ by manley

R. Byers

30. Dezember 2020

Vocal, Acoustic and Bass Magic

It has taken quite awhile to find THE vocal chain for me. The Vox Box makes singing a pleasure. I have very little post processing to do if I use the Vox Box on the way in. Vocals, acoustic guitar and bass are all impressive sounding when massaged with the Manley.

T. Hill

23. Dezember 2020

It is all that

I was really intrigued by this plug-in based on other online reviews, gave it a quick test, and bought it immediately. It's capable of making me sound like the great jazz vocalist Johnny Hartman, even though my voice is more in the Serge Gainesbourg / Kermit the Frog zone. And it works really well for tracking bass, too. Rich, clear, and really versatile, I'd say it's an essential plug-in.

R. Worzalla

21. Dezember 2020

WOW

Let me tell you... I'm not a huge audio guy per se, but I do record voice overs and edit audio tracks as part of my job. Traditionally, I'm designer/artist that dabbles. This plug-in was recommended by our main audio guy and is a MUST have for anyone doing voice over work. It has made my audio tracks NEAR perfect before I even bring them in to an editor. The clarity, the tone, everything is just spot on with a preset and some minor tweaks set for my own liking.

If you were on the fence about this plug-in, jump off. It's a 100% sure-fire win.

J. NUNEZ

19. Dezember 2020

Best plug in I ever use In vocals

This thing is amazing in vocals

C. Alexander

17. Dezember 2020

Great investment for vocals

The lead vocalist for black slate said to me "whatever you used on this last track ,I want it on all the previous recordings. thanks Manley voxbox .

P. Birladeanu

17. Dezember 2020

Perfect for female voice recordings and mixing

I already own the SSL and Neve unison plug-ins and I wanted to try Manley VOXBOX. And I found my go to plug-in when I'm recording female vocals!!!! Perfect!!!!!

S. HONG

15. Dezember 2020

Good Plug ins

Good Plug ins

S. HONG

15. Dezember 2020

Good Plug ins

Good Plug ins

D. Thingstad

14. Dezember 2020

Manley Voxbox

Great for vocals

J. Pitcher

13. Dezember 2020

Extraordinary For Vocals

I was skeptical but put MVBox through the paces. I am simply amazed at the polish and depth it adds to vocals, male or female. Awesome!

A. Ogarev

13. Dezember 2020

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip super +)

the plugin is great, I am going to buy another compressor, very happy with the handling of the products UAD

I. Sevruk

11. Dezember 2020

Amazing!

This thing really improves sound of the vocal

A. Sanya

11. Dezember 2020

S. Gurzhij

My best plugin for recording vocals. The Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip of the best Channel Strips of Home Studio.

A. Reverberi

10. Dezember 2020

Surprising

I never had a chance to use the actual hardware unit, but I do love the clarity and features of this all in one vocal processor

J. Ruppel

7. Dezember 2020

Spitzen Sound, einer der besten Channel-Strips

Absolut top klingender Channel-Strip. Klingt immer gut, kann aber keine Billig-Mikros oder schlechte Aufnahmen glattbügeln. Wirkt Wunder, wenn man das Mic oder Instrument trotzdem über einen Pre Channel mit dezenten Einstellungen in die DAW einspeist und nicht 1:1. Der Manley lässt sich erheblich besser „dosieren“.

M. Mchangani

4. Dezember 2020

Amazing

I tested it for 10 minutes against the Avalon and I preferred the Manley. Clean and makes the vocals pop out of speakers.

s. santoni

4. Dezember 2020

Great!

I didn't like so much the de-esser, the rest is great

41-60 von 478 Ergebnisse