Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 327 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Romero

21. Mai 2019

Quality

Love it!!!!!!!!!

K. Kessler

21. Mai 2019

Very real!

Sounds incredible, smooth, real. I even used it on Master just for the saturation and EQ!

A. Diaz

14. Mai 2019

Perfect for vocals

All in one vocals processor, from the de esser to the compressor, it sounds excellent...specially on vocals

T. Reaves

2. Mai 2019

Rich and sweet!

I used this with my nylon string guitar and holy cow! I can't wait to hear it on some vocal tracks!

J. Jordan

28. April 2019

What took me so long?

Honest question above... I passed on this product for so long and I don’t know why. It’s an amazing one stop shop.

R. Santiago

24. April 2019

WOW

Since ive used the hardware, when i used this version was blown away. It really behaves a lot like the real deal, and the benefit of recalling and saving presets gives it another edge. It is a must for people that works in vocal recordings and voiceovers

A. Petrakov

24. April 2019

Instant goodness

I never worked with hardware and I don’t know what actually it does aside from compression and deessing, but It gives me good results almost on anything. I love this kind of tools

P. Gomes

19. April 2019

Amazing plugin!!!

Respect the other companies but the UAD plugins are different, I'm getting closer to the jobs of the mixer engineers that I follow, I'm selling my beats not because I'm famous but they are recognizing the quality in my tracks!!

B. Szukala

17. April 2019

Dieses Plugin ist der Hammer

Haben erst ein paar Testaufnahmen damit gemacht , und müssen sagen, die Ergebnisse ist Klasse. Kaufempfehlung

C. Maldonado

16. April 2019

Rich in power

Its just one of does plugins that can make a recording goo to the next level

D. Roch

15. April 2019

Belle les voix

Vraiment bien pour les voix, je l’utilse Tout le temps

UAD User

14. April 2019

One word!

Amazing!

j. mathew

7. April 2019

Excellent

sounds good , warmth feel

I. Clack

5. April 2019

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Superb, Does Just the Job!!

M. Czyz

29. März 2019

Great Channel Strip!

It is not surprise to me that Manley Channel Strip processes the sound the way it does! All Manley plugin emulations are amazing! Again, I haven't used the hardware but I use Voxbox in every project, from vocals to variety of instruments! I enjoy using it and I think it sound great!

L. Sanders

2. Februar 2019

Presets

I like working with the Presets helps me to fine some direction.

s. kgr

1. Februar 2019

for anything

It is unexpectedly easy to use, it is a good plugin that can be used for anything. I will use it if you are in trouble. It is not universal, but it is recommended because it is convenient.

C. Morris

22. Januar 2019

VOXBOX is it!

All the hype about the VOXBOX measures up! It sounds and operates very similar to the analog original!

J. White

22. Januar 2019

Clean and clear

I mainly use it for clean airy female lead vocal with a 16khz boost on the inbuilt Pultec style EQ. Also sounds great on acoustic guitar!

L. Germano

11. Januar 2019

Muito BOM!!!

Perfeito pra gravação de voz, e contra baixo. 100% satisfeito. Indico a todos que querem ter um som profissional nas suas produções!

81-100 von 327 Ergebnisse