Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 409 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Nesse

15. April 2020

4 in 1 tool , not just for vocals

I tend to use presets, but I guess it will depend on your mic and voice what sounds best. I get good sounds with my SM5b, but I think it can sound better if I were a sound engineer and knew what to tweek and what to listen for.

K. Scott

14. April 2020

Wow, this plugin sounds amazing !

I've always wanted a real Voxbox, but settled for the UA 6176 instead. It sounds amazing on vocals. I couldn't be more happier. Excellent plugin for the price.

B. Wegner-Schmidt

14. April 2020

Great for voice and also drums

One of the best preamps! I use it also for drums and it brings things together

J. Andrade

13. April 2020

I USE IT IN EVERY VOCAL

ALL IN ONE PLUGIN YOU WONT NEED MUCH PROCESSING LATER WHEN TRACKING WITH THE VOX BOX!

D. Knize

12. April 2020

Manley Voxbox Heaven

I finally have the professional studio sound I've been searching for. With Manley's high-fidelity tube mic preamp, vactrol optical compressor, Pultec-style passive EQ, and de-esser/limiter, my Sennheiser MKH 416 and Peluso 2247 SE tube microphones sound amazing. I'm booking more Voice Over gigs and my clients are blown away by my Pro Studio sound!

D. Knize

12. April 2020

Manley Voxbox Heaven

I finally have the professional studio sound I've been searching for. With Manley's high-fidelity tube mic preamp, vactrol optical compressor, Pultec-style passive EQ, and de-esser/limiter, my Sennheiser MKH 416 and Peluso 2247 SE tube microphones sound amazing. I'm booking more Voice Over gigs and my clients are blown away by my Pro Studio sound!

f. Ajakarom

22. März 2020

Love it

Am still using the demo version this is gold for vocals

C. Moore

21. März 2020

Vocals are amazing!

This plugin is amazing! It has drastically improved the sound of my vocal recordings! Thank u UaD!

K. Schmuck

14. März 2020

A great plugin, an addition to the real one

The best plugin for my taste. A must have.

J. Doherty

12. März 2020

Preferred by my vocalists

I've recorded two singers in the past week with this new Apollo x4 and the unison enabled Manley Voxbox, and this is a massive improvement over my previous tracking setup (a basic 2 channel DAC with plugins on low-latency mode). The vocalists preferred singing into the Voxbox over singing into other pre-amps, so this plugin was a great purchase with my Apollo x4 so far. I'm so happy I upgraded my setup.

M. Sergunin

12. März 2020

very cool

very cool always use it on my voice
he adds life to the voice

y. lee

10. März 2020

universal audio did it

uad did perfect stuff. best vox mic-preamp for software ever!

K. SUZUKI

9. März 2020

good

good

J. Manness

9. März 2020

Awesome EQ

This is my goto channel strip if I want a warmer, fuller sounding track. I got great results with the EQ on the master by boosting at 20Hz, dipping at 200Hz, and adding air at 12kHz. To me, it sounds better than the Pultec and takes less time to dial-in (the XFMR IN also adds nice color). The compressor adds a tiny bit of tone as well and sounds great when it's barely working. If you're choosing between the Avalon and Manley for a tube channel strip, I'd definitely pick the Manley VOXBOX.

S. MARTIN-HANLEY

7. März 2020

love it!

This is a pro sounding pre amp package. I use this with my focusrite two as well, using the eq and compressor.

Nice unit.

UA should do like PLUGIN ALLIANCE, a yearly subscribtion to use all plugins.This would be popular!

F. DeAngelis

1. März 2020

Great! I am reunited with an old friend. my life is now complete

I worked in a studio that had the hardware version from 2001-2006 and I have missed having the voxbox in my arsenal ever since. This Plugin sounds and works exactly like I remember it. I feel like I have gone back in time. Bravo UAD!

P. Fardel

28. Februar 2020

Emulation de très haute qualité

Pour avoir utiliser la machine originelle je confirme la musicalité de ce plug in et la bele qualité de l'emulation. Imparable sur le traitement des voix, le traitement des transitoire est extrêmement musicale.
Mon setup pour les voix de post production (Voix off, voice over , doublage :
Le plug in Townsend Labs Sphere avec le micro L22 de chez Townsend,
le voxbox Manley
et un limiteur de chez FLUX.
That's all... C'est là ou tu sens la qualité : Pas besoin de mettre 100 plug pour que ça sonne.

G. Radelmacher

18. Februar 2020

VoxBox

Wirklich sehr guter Sound, sehr fein einstellbar und nicht nur für Stimmen zu verwenden.
Ein kleines Minus. Den letzten Punch für Stimmen ist aus VoxBox nicht zu holen. Klingt immer hervorragend, weich, seidig und stimmig. Für den nötigen Druck im Mix ist noch ein weiteres Plug notwendig. Trotzdem, absolute Kaufempfehlung.

A. Dunaev

16. Februar 2020

Amasing sound!

It's really amazing sound. With this plug-in, your vocal's sound every time will on the top! My recommendation for all!

S. Kovalenko

12. Februar 2020

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip very nice!

excellent quality! I am very pleased with the purchase!

61-80 von 409 Ergebnisse