Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 737 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

p. rabinovich

1. Juni 2022

Te Best!

UAD's Fairchild 670 is my first choice of compressor in my mastering set. The realism that this version achieves is impressive!

P. HEMSTOCK

1. Juni 2022

Absolutely incredible

So subtle, yet so powerful, some serious in the box equipment, a must for everyone who is serious about music.

House music for me, but still one of my most valuable tools. More colour for everyone is the way to go.

k. king

26. Mai 2022

Fairchild is insane on everything

Hands Down 1 Of The Best Plugins ever.. It works on everything see for your self you will be pleased..

E. Shacham

16. Mai 2022

nice color

The fairchild is always a colorful option. I got to test it on 2-3 trarcks.
the results are sometimes 2 aggressive.

G. Funes

16. Mai 2022

Amazing!

Incredible hardware emulation. I was lucky enough to use one in a studio where I worked for several years and it's amazing how good and consistent they sound. It is used for everything, it gives a touch of magic to everything that passes through it.

P. Karen

14. März 2022

Brilliant!

Does everything it is meant to do and more!

P. Johnson

2. März 2022

Sounds good - easy to use

I've been using it on some tracks and so far I've liked it every time.

A. Quintero

27. Februar 2022

Killer compressors

Great on buses, vocals and guitars!

D. Hetzel

17. Februar 2022

My new favorite Fairchild

This is my third Fairchild plugin and I have to say, this one is clearly superior to the other, even big-name competitors. It's hard to describe, sounds somehow silkier and nobler. a little less DSP consumption would be great, but even so my absolute favorite.

Dieser ist mein drittes Fairchild Plugin und ich muss sagen, dieses ist den anderen, auch namenhaften Konkurrenten, deutlich überlegen. Es ist schwer zu beschreiben, klingt irgendwie seidiger und edler. etwas weniger DSP Verbrauch wäre super, aber auch so mein absoluter Favorit.

J. Kartmann

3. Februar 2022

Gut

Also er klingt auf jeden Fall gut. Man muss aufpassen, das das Eingangssignal laut genug ist, sonst schlägt er nicht an. Das hat mich verwirrt.
Aber er klingt in jedem Fall gut.

E. Blake

21. Januar 2022

Fairchild beauty

Finally picked up a proper Fairchild like comp.This plugin is not just beautiful but a huge relief.For me Fairchild n LA2A are kings but knowing Georgie used the 20 valve hardware piece n I have a similar hardware pc.to go with these Perfect emulations gives me a glow at the desk.The 670 is my personal favourite n 660 I adore as well.A huge Thx to UAD for Fairchild perfection Cheers

j. pecora

16. Januar 2022

Classic!

Really glues things together. And the 660 is fantastic on an elec guitar buss.

J. Vierra

11. Januar 2022

Put it in the mix

Smooth and transparent!

UAD User

11. Januar 2022

It's all true!

All the great things you've heard about this plugin, are true! Musical, weighty, powerful yet diverse. Great sound!

g. Errico

9. Januar 2022

A MUST HAVE

One of the best UAD plugin. A must have.

J. Manning

3. Januar 2022

Classic

On every mix!!

L. Rocha

1. Januar 2022

Indispensable

the difference to Legacy is incredible.

F. Catano

31. Dezember 2021

CATANOMIDILAB REVIEW

Excelente

M. Perez

16. Dezember 2021

My Favorite Compressor

I’ve always liked this compressor but there was always something wrong with plug-in versions of it with other companies. This plugin has that magic that the other companies versions are missing.

G. Rimoli

13. Dezember 2021

Fairchild

Great!!!

21-40 von 737 Ergebnisse