Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 644 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Morales

25. Oktober 2020

Fairchild

I love this plugin. I demo'ed it, on my beats, for Master buss and drum buss and vocals. Had to have it .... !

S. Morales

25. Oktober 2020

Fairchild

I love this plugin. I demo'ed it, on my beats, for Master buss and drum buss and vocals. Had to have it .... !

r. wills

18. Oktober 2020

Fairchild

The legacy version gave me a taste but previewing the full version really shows off what it can do , the upgrade is worth it

S. May

8. Oktober 2020

I forgot I owned this. Its blown my mind.

I tried it today for the first time it blew my mind.
Been trying it on everything its now another level of different sounds

E. Grebeznieks

5. Oktober 2020

Nice!

Fairchild my favorite instrument is the drum bus, which takes part in all my sessions

P. Maier

17. September 2020

Favorite on Vocals!

Love the Fairchild to start with a vocal. Even on a drum bus - the dry-wet option is very helpful. Great Plugin!

A. Russell

16. September 2020

Perfect On The Mix Bus!

Let me preface this by saying I'm a songwriter that needs to create reasonable work tapes for my publisher to review prior to an official demo recording. I am not an engineer and prefer easy to use plugins with great presets to get the sound I need. i.e. live recording either guitar or keyboard with vocals, presets to get the sound I'm after without too much tweaking, then a quick master with BX Masterdesk Classic. I do own quite a few UA plugins but only write a glowing review about a few of them...this is one...

I use this on every final mix. There's a preset called 'Kiss The Mix' and it just adds something great to the overall sound. I like the LA2A Gray to use on my vocals, guitars or piano, but for the mix, this is amazing!

m. jackson

16. September 2020

Indespensible

One of my most used plugins. Might be UAD's best.

M. Wurzbacher

15. September 2020

Tube .. ist Röhre .. ist seidiger Sound

echt klasse diese Emulation.. man kann von Seidig bis Grob alles sehr gut kontrollieren, Stimmen wirken viel weicher aber trotzdem sehr dirket und wieder natürlich im Klang.

Danke dafür!!

น. ห้องแซง

5. September 2020

Faichile

Great Sound

r. kakkar

31. August 2020

Smoothness, silk, beauty

Just a kiss of Fairchild makes my tracks have a feel, a vibe, color. Its uncomparable. I use this on every mix and masters.

F. fournot

26. August 2020

A la hauteur de la réputation

J'avais hâte de vérifier par moi-même si la réputation se vérifiait concrètement sur mon propre matériel analogique raccordé à mon I.Mac pro boosté comme il se doit (Raindirk Concord 32 voies, Tannoy classic monitor (actif 2voies) plus une ribambelle d'effets et d'auxiliaires d'un autre âge dans une mix-cabin parfaitement équilibrée...C'est imparable: Le grain produit par ces 'Bécanes' saute aux oreilles.Un plus justifié qui sonne du feu de Dieu...Essayez vous-même!

J. Geary

26. August 2020

Incredible

I adore this plugin, its such a pleasure to use. It works great on just about everything and I often grab it just to add its unique flavor of saturation even when I dont desire any dynamic processing. As with a few others, it sometimes reports incorrect delay times thus pushing the processed material out of time

T. Lippai

24. August 2020

Gentle touch

It’s good almost for everything, but I really like to use it on master buss of hip-hop tracks. Just a gentle kiss, and the track is almost ready. :) Very good plugin!

E. Koch

18. August 2020

Way! ( part two )

my first review was sort of a series of blanket statements, applicable for Some people making compressor purchase decisions..
i have softube's drawmer and weiss, so this is a tracking go to for me...if you want this for tracking, or your drum bus, look also and the Bx_Masterdeck...but if you do more cleen open mixes, this might be a mastering go to...

E. Koch

18. August 2020

no way...no, Way!

it's a little slow,( even in 1 ), but anything i would use it on wouldn't have it as it's only dynamics processor anyway....it gets a little muddy heavy into the "big soft knee" but backing it off clears it up, and it absolutely sings at minimal knee settings..
basically, the lower your threshold the sharper you want to run the knee...conversely, the higher your threshold, the more room you have to soften up the knee....but if more knee starts getting dark on you, and your trying to keep your threshold low, back off on the knee, and it brightens up..

D. Louisin

22. Juli 2020

An essential classic !!!!

I use it on almost everything when the need arises !!!
I use it on my master bus in my template totally oriented abbey road !!!
A wonder !!!
well done the team !!!
Donat.L ( for produce in the box.fr )

J. Lipton

21. Juli 2020

Only one problem

This thing sounds great and is so easy to use. Only problem is avoiding the temptation to use it on everything.

When they say there are some things you can only really get from UAD, this is what they mean.

M. Lopez

19. Juli 2020

Smooth and Silky

I love this clean and also when I over saturate it.

s. donat

18. Juli 2020

favorite drum bus compressor

my favorite drum bus compressor or maybe on the mix bus. lots of control and features. best Fairchild plug in

1-20 von 644 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33