Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$49.00

Du sparst 83%

User-Rezensionen

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 922 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Black

17. Juni 2024

Fairchild Duo

Great compression and modified sounds that only the Fairchild can add. It's still king of the compressor family for good reason.

M. Coutausse

13. Juni 2024

un grand traditionnel du traitement

belle réalisation , mais assez difficile a maitriser , comme l'original ..

S. Shin

10. Juni 2024

Great plugin!!

Perfect! I love it!!

L. Sant anna

10. Juni 2024

Amazing Tube FairChild Emulation!

The Fairchild Tube Limiter plugin by Universal Audio is a faithful emulation of the legendary Fairchild 670 tube compressor. It accurately captures the harmonic richness and smoothness of the original, offering exceptional dynamic control. With its intuitive interface, it allows fine adjustments in compression and release. Ideal for mixing and mastering, it provides unparalleled analog warmth and presence, making it indispensable for producers seeking vintage sound quality. In short, it is an essential addition to any professional audio toolkit.

j. nieva

28. Mai 2024

Instant mojo!

Lovely emulations of the classic hardware. Smooth and punchy , with lots of harmonics. I really love it on drum buses and vocals.

S. Chihota

28. Mai 2024

Easily the best Fairchild emulation.

I've used a variety of Fairchild emulations and in part, saw the composer Al Hug used when mixing his sample compositions. It has this smooth compression that lifts the source and pushes it forward while adding character the emulations of the Fairchild fail too. I'm certainly going to be adding more UA plugins to my arsenal off the strength of the quality of the Fairchild 670.

R. Selva

28. Mai 2024

Nice App - but worthless for me.

Nice limiter, I like that limiter very much, but I've be always online, or need to plugin a usb pendrive :-(. Like all UAudio Plugins. They're worthless for me, as a traveller. I'll replace the plugins with alternatives, in this case with that from IK Multimedia VC-670 und sell that licence.

J. Villa

22. Mai 2024

Use with SSL in mastering chain

I use it after the SSL compressor in my mastering chain to give it some light saturation from the emulations the analog gear provides… also sounds amazing on drum busses. I’m slowly replacing a certain subscription of plug ins to UA…

R. MORNING STAR

22. Mai 2024

High quality and reliable!

Great warm sound! Very easy to use. Undoubtedly, this plugin is an iconic. I thank UA for the opportunity to purchase such plugins for very profitable and generous offers.

N. Mustaza

16. Mai 2024

I bought this because of Mr Brauer

Love this plugins so much, ive been using the wave version since forever and i saw Mr M.Brauer explained his Brauerize method, so i bought this for my arsenal and never regret it, its offer different colours especially on my vocals chain.

M. Le Borgne

15. Mai 2024

LE compresseur vintage

Machine extraordinaire, l'émulation du 670 proposée par UA est de (très) loin la meilleure disponible sur le marché.

C. Lauer

14. Mai 2024

Must-Have

Masterbus .... Ahoi :P

R. Fukui

13. Mai 2024

wonderful!! Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

All I can say is that it's wonderful

J. Aguilera

7. Mai 2024

It’s a dream compressor

Incredible sound . It’s a must in most of my tracks!

M. Shapiro

6. Mai 2024

I never could download this

I could not get UA connect to download my software(some vague message about failure to launch) and I am the process of requesting a refund now. I am unhappy with UAs byzantine software delivery and lack of support that is easily accessible. I certainly will neve order anything directly from them again.

M. Shapiro

6. Mai 2024

I never could download this

I could not get UA connect to download my software(some vague message about failure to launch) and I am the process of requesting a refund now. I am unhappy with UAs byzantine software delivery and lack of support that is easily accessible. I certainly will neve order anything directly from them again.

K. Araki

3. Mai 2024

Very reliable.

Considering how I can have a nice tube feeling which I have experienced in the analog recording studios in 1990's, this fairchild would be the closest so far. Now I am looking forward having Manley Collections which I expect to have the real studio work in 2000's.

D. Wershba

2. Mai 2024

Very Useful and Ultra-Musical

Like I needed another dynamics plug-in! But UAD made it too inviting to pass up and I'm glad they did. It has a distinct flavor that sounds great, especially on direct guitar. I also picked up the CAPITO CHAMBERS yesterday and together, they are magic when combined on a direct guitar signal.

M. Ottinger

1. Mai 2024

Sound glue

Love the way the 670 glues everything together.

T. Mitrevej

30. April 2024

Beautiful

Use it a lot on vocal and busses.

1-20 von 922 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47