Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 686 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Sweeney

8. Juli 2021

Amazing

Definitely awesome.

p. :taylor

5. Juli 2021

Best Limiter/Compressor I have in my collection..

I love the Fairchild. It's so warm and does what it was made to do. All my template projects are loaded with it on All instruments and Vocals. It add a beautiful feel to the tone of Vocals and now I am using it on my Master Buss and EQ matching with the CurveBlender and I get that total warm analouge sound I prefer on my mixes.

c. An

3. Juli 2021

good

goodgoodgood

D. Murphy

1. Juli 2021

Super Glue

I love the Fairchilds, just beautiful classic warmth.

R. KMIEC

27. Juni 2021

Glue your tracks together

Fatten your tracks but in a very subtle way. I use it especially on drum bus to glue it with the rest of the mix. Works great on everything. Essential !

F. Lagacé

24. Juni 2021

Love it

Amazing

D. Deurell

21. Juni 2021

Amazing compressor!

I would say that it is a no brainer to buy this compressor if you have the money! It is not the most allround compressor, but the things it do is amazing, put it on the paralell drum buss, vocals, bass or to add som tube awesomeness on your master and it shine like no other! I love it!!

A. Taylor

19. Juni 2021

Classic Sound

Pure Tube Goodness! Ever wonder how vintage recordings got great full sound with minimal Chanels and equipment? Meet the awesome Fairchild limiter. Fatten up an instrument or mix easily

G. Merino

2. Juni 2021

Warmth & character!

Excellent plugin! It has lot of character, you add nice color and some harmonics when pushing hard. Very useful additional features like sc filter and mix knob, that makes it more versatile than the original hardware. I use it a lot on individual tracks, buses and sometimes entire mixes too.

L. Tian Siung

29. Mai 2021

Great Sound

love it!

M. Kristofic

16. Mai 2021

Best compressor for vocals

I have a few of the UAD compressor plugins -- most of the most popular ones -- and, to me, the Fairchild compressors sound the most natural on vocals. So much so, that even though I owed the legacy version, I purchased the full version.

o. martinez lopez

15. Mai 2021

Fairchild!!

Love them!!

G. Castle

26. April 2021

A CUT ABOVE

I don't think you can make the US Fairchild sound bad. To my ears, UA plugins are a cut above all others.

T. Gregoire

9. April 2021

Excellent

Nice compressor, highly recommanded.

B. Whitlock

30. März 2021

Nice Color

Adds a nice color to anything you throw it on. It does take away some low end something to consider. The side chain is a great added feature for this exact reason.

F. LEMASSON

29. März 2021

Superb Plug !

Excellent compressor that work perfectly on Bass or Vocals, bring warmth and nice sound. I use it on all my current Logic Pro X Project.

D. Cárcamo Alvarado

29. März 2021

Amazing!

100% recommended!

M. Ramos Jiménez

20. März 2021

Essential for vocals and basses.

I love the thickness it gives to the voice.

L. Martella

16. März 2021

Excellent compressor

Excellent compressor, with an intense and decisive sound. I use it on instruments and voice. Really satisfying.

c. siebert

10. März 2021

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

As everyone mentions , smooth as silk great sounding plug and getting the collection included as well is just a great bonus...just buy it

1-20 von 686 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35