Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 673 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Gregoire

9. April 2021

Excellent

Nice compressor, highly recommanded.

B. Whitlock

30. März 2021

Nice Color

Adds a nice color to anything you throw it on. It does take away some low end something to consider. The side chain is a great added feature for this exact reason.

F. LEMASSON

29. März 2021

Superb Plug !

Excellent compressor that work perfectly on Bass or Vocals, bring warmth and nice sound. I use it on all my current Logic Pro X Project.

D. Cárcamo Alvarado

29. März 2021

Amazing!

100% recommended!

M. Ramos Jiménez

20. März 2021

Essential for vocals and basses.

I love the thickness it gives to the voice.

L. Martella

16. März 2021

Excellent compressor

Excellent compressor, with an intense and decisive sound. I use it on instruments and voice. Really satisfying.

c. siebert

10. März 2021

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

As everyone mentions , smooth as silk great sounding plug and getting the collection included as well is just a great bonus...just buy it

D. Long

2. März 2021

Sounds So Original

I've read about and listened to the the hardware which i cant afford. But there is such a remarkable similarity it's unbelievable'. very musical. It's now my go to plugin for compression.

D. Long

2. März 2021

Sounds So Original

I've read about and listened to the the hardware which i cant afford. But there is such a remarkable similarity it's unbelievable'. very musical. It's now my go to plugin for compression.

UAD User

22. Januar 2021

Awesome Plugin!

This plugin is awesome on vocals and bass guitar!

R. Craig

21. Januar 2021

Really glad I got this.

This has become my go to on. a lot of things. Really like it on the master bus for a bit of glue, but am also using it a lot on guitar and bass. Nice for the softer stuff like clean guitars and mellow bass. Prob my most used compressor at the moment!

J. Montoya

14. Januar 2021

I really love this plugin.

It's an amazing plugin. It sounds fantastic. It is always on my mix buss, just to get that warmth and color a Fairchild can give. And it is amazing when you start compressing things. One of my favorite compressors and UAD did a great job with this plugin! Really happy with this.

D. Blues

11. Januar 2021

W A R M T H

Maybe your track is missing something. Maybe you are missing something. Maybe you just need a hug. Throw the Fairchild on your mix bus, and you might need to take your sweater off. The thing looks like an entire season of Babylon Berlin, but it sounds like GLUE!

I. El-Kasti

10. Januar 2021

Uad plugins

The real problem is :
when you use the first UAD plugin you always try to own all the collection

I. El-Kasti

10. Januar 2021

Uad plugins

The real problem is :
when you use the first UAD plugin you always try to own all the collection

I. El-Kasti

10. Januar 2021

Uad plugins

The real problem is :
when you use the first UAD plugin you always try to own all the collection

I. El-Kasti

10. Januar 2021

Uad plugins

The real problem is :
when you use the first UAD plugin you always try to own all the collection

b. zucchetti

9. Januar 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Legendary ! Exremely near the original or the same ? wooww!!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

P. Räisänen

26. Dezember 2020

Legendary compressor

Fairchild compressor will give your drums, guitars, bass and vocals the legendary sound used by Beatles and other great artists. The sound is unmatched by any other compressor and will give your tracks the grit it needs!

Y. Baribeau

23. Dezember 2020

A beauty

Are you looking for a bass tone? Well you are not anymore!

1-20 von 673 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34