UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 734 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Raja

4. August 2022

Nice

Sounding too good in My Buses.

B. Lythe

16. Juli 2022

Think I've found my new favourite compressor/limiter

Adds so much warmth and character to Vocals, whilst adding punch and clarity. LOVE.

C. Preston

15. Juli 2022

Fairchild Collection

Wow, UAD’s emulations really do make other software manufacturers look like toy makers. No competition, UAD are the best through and through. That said, 2nd place goes to Softube. Thanks!

M. Bernabel

11. Juli 2022

Just Might Be My Absolute Favorite Compressor Ever

This baby just has sound to it. I can't help but pass almost all of my tracks through this tube, it just adds such a liveliness and warmth with punch and tightness. Beautiful what it does to a vocal.

V. Clark

8. Juli 2022

Trakz

This peace of equipment is new to me I’m to the game with us and I must say definitely one of the best things I’ve bought so far!

E. de Souza

8. Juli 2022

Awesome

Loving it on Vocals and Mix buses

y. kim

7. Juli 2022

I haven't used it yet, but..

I haven't used it yet, but I believe in the UAD plug-in.

h. kim

5. Juli 2022

very good

good. i'm happy.

D. Matas

20. Juni 2022

Great plugin

I've never used the hardware version but the plugin is great I love it!

P. Abbott

13. Juni 2022

Pultec EQ

Love this eq. Easy to dial in a good tone.
I think UAD should cut down on the manufacturing hardware units. Make a few hardware options only, with updated chips and get everything on UADx. Then I'll be a happy bunny.

A. Kolesnikov

12. Juni 2022

Fantastic compressor

I really love Universal Audio, even though I can't buy plugins or update Luna right now due to sanctions. And I'm glad that I once moved from Pro Tools HD to the uad and Luna platform. The sound is just fantastic. And Firechild is the highlight, it gives each track that unique sound that we love from classic recordings. Thanks to the UA team for the great plugins, and I believe that someday I will be able to buy new plugins for myself

L. Russo

7. Juni 2022

Swiss Army Knife

I use the fairchild through my Apollo on every mix. Just give it a shot and see for yourself, gives you so much without sacrificing quality

S. Neron

6. Juni 2022

Wonderfull

For transparent voice this compressor is excellent i used for basse guit and voice now for all

J. Forry

6. Juni 2022

Smooth as silk

The Fairchild is as smooth as silk and as punchy a prize fighter when pushed. Brilliant

N. Smith

6. Juni 2022

I love it!

I use it on the the master bus.

s. gilliver

5. Juni 2022

Couldn't be happier !

Does everything I hoped it would.

E. Ananda

5. Juni 2022

Absolutely Brilliant

Love the sound on my guitars, had to get it! Compared it to others but nothing could match the feeling.

p. rabinovich

1. Juni 2022

Te Best!

UAD's Fairchild 670 is my first choice of compressor in my mastering set. The realism that this version achieves is impressive!

P. HEMSTOCK

1. Juni 2022

Absolutely incredible

So subtle, yet so powerful, some serious in the box equipment, a must for everyone who is serious about music.

House music for me, but still one of my most valuable tools. More colour for everyone is the way to go.

k. king

26. Mai 2022

Fairchild is insane on everything

Hands Down 1 Of The Best Plugins ever.. It works on everything see for your self you will be pleased..

1-20 von 734 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37