325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

User-Rezensionen

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 896 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Baldwin

26. Dezember 2023

Interesting

Slightly odd layout, i appreciate the tone of this plugin so much though.

T. Hodson

26. Dezember 2023

Excellent

Never used the hardware, but this a fine limiter

T. Hodson

26. Dezember 2023

Excellent

Never used the hardware, but this a fine limiter

A. Ogarev

25. Dezember 2023

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

super)

J. Romero Ruiz

25. Dezember 2023

La mejor version

He probado varias versiones de este mítico compresor y ninguna me resultaba llamativa
Sin embargo con esta versión fue todo lo contrario, probé la demo y el mismo día lo compré, lo utilizo en todos mis proyectos.
Es un plugin que hay que tener obligatoriamente

J. Slack-Smith

25. Dezember 2023

Perfect for Vocals/Speech

The Fairchild 670 is my new got to compressor for speech. Try Time Constant 6.

e. pellegrino

25. Dezember 2023

Stupendo

La miglior emulazione in assoluto .

e. pellegrino

25. Dezember 2023

Stupendo

La miglior emulazione in assoluto .

T. Ferreira

24. Dezember 2023

A must have plugin.

If you don't have the budget to buy the real thing, you can't go wrong with the Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

N. Pongsuwan

23. Dezember 2023

110Studio

I really like it. The sound is thick and strong.

d. drula

20. Dezember 2023

beat maker et mixage

le Fairchild tube limiter collection est vraiment super.poser sur mon bus vocal et il fait des merveilles

L. Aguilar

20. Dezember 2023

Fantabulous!!!!

I have yet to see or hear the genuine Fairchild compressor in my lifetime. But this plugin glued my mix!!!!

G. Patro

19. Dezember 2023

Shape the Depth of 3 Dimensional Sound

Put it on any channel to process all kind of instruments to shape the depth of the 3 Dimensional Sound

U. Soto

19. Dezember 2023

I'D GIVE IT 10 STARS IF POSSIBLE!

I can't believe I got this plugin on a special sale! This limiter/comp is so good! Don't even hesitate to buy this, u won't regret it!

D. Armijo

18. Dezember 2023

Beautiful!!!

I just love my new tool, it's beautiful just beautiful!!!

j. choi

15. Dezember 2023

The best Fairchild compressor plugin.

Period.

T. Kwon

14. Dezember 2023

Buy right now

I bought this plugin in this Black Friday Bundle with 1176 collection in $99, but both plugin now on sale at $39. I really upset but plugin is so good. Please give me some coupon and others should BUY RIGHT NOW. NOW IS CHEEPEST

y. yamada

10. Dezember 2023

A magical glue feeling.

A magical glue feeling. If you pass this through a bass, ordinary sounds will emit beauty. Really awesome. The hardware that is said to be a masterpiece is probably not a lie. It gave me an opportunity to become interested in the real thing.

E. Starzhynskiy

9. Dezember 2023

The magic of Fairchild ✨✨✨

Brings together the characteristics of vocals, drums, keyboards, and guitars, emphasizing them. Works great in different cases with different ideas. The main thing is a creative approach. And the design of all UAD plugins is incredibly cool!

R. Mayo

6. Dezember 2023

Fairchild

I've been using the Fairchild plug-in for a few months now and absolutely love the character it add to every channel and /or buss I add it to. Recently I used 2 660*s on L & R mono tracks to sculpt tone and character while experimenting with a rear buss mixing technique. It was well worth it and a joy to use.

21-40 von 896 Ergebnisse