Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 607 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

p. Fivet

3. Oktober 2019

si vous vous voulez parler d'une couleur sonore

ce plugin très puissant change totalement la physionomie d'un mix par sa "couleur" et son relief, sans même changer quoique ce soit aux différent potentiomètres. Mais à manier avec précaution...comme toujours

p. Fivet

3. Oktober 2019

si vous vous voulez parler d'une couleur sonore

ce plugin très puissant change totalement la physionomie d'un mix par sa "couleur" et son relief, sans même changer quoique ce soit aux différent potentiomètres. Mais à manier avec précaution...comme toujours

D. Mcnulty

27. September 2019

Spoilt for choice

Short of spending 50k on a Fairchild, this is the best emulation I have heard to date, truly refined and a joy to play with, I have to hold short of just putting it on everything, Top stuff UAD and thanks

T. Berger

15. September 2019

Well… What can i say… !

Universel Audio makes life worth living even for a poor musician.
A man can dream… And I dream to have them as original hardware in the studio.
But they just works brillant in digital form !
It's amazing what technology can do now a days…

E. Blake

1. September 2019

Compression King

Only the finest all around compressor we’ve used.Have used the hardware version & was an awesome machine.I thought,did George Harrison use this very one.My Son’s favourite compressor as well and it will be used on most off his songs on his soon to be released debut album.Stewart Pierson Blake.Real music IS back Neil.Cheers

p. albert

27. August 2019

Fairchild

Plug-in vintage d'une excellente qualité

J. Nascimento

15. August 2019

Que som sensacional!

Essa fera é extremamente potente. Melhor emulação de todos os tempos! muitas possibilidades numa coisa só! UA, vocês são demais! Congratulações do Brasil e muito som para todos!

B. Yatron

14. August 2019

Very nice

It is REALLY hard to get a bad sound out of this thing. Just make sure you read the manual if you're not schooled in vintage gear. There's a lot about it that's not obvious right away.

C. Jaeggi

31. Mai 2019

And then she smiled...a little cheeky ; )

J.Korhonen's review said it best.
I agree with T.Hansen also. Vocals are amazing here too! : )

Who said you can't buy love? Ahh, the Beatles...hmm, but what did/do they really know anyway? : / LOL

A little pissed off too actually. I don't want the whole world to become digital. But...dang...THANK YOU! UA team is the best, they just are.

Lotsa luv from me to you : )

Ok, next song

E. Bureau

16. Mai 2019

Upgrade to pro!

I've been using the Fairchild 670 Legacy as my go-to compressor ever since I started on the UAD platform. Recently changed to the pro-version, and it just sounds much more real. The added feature-set and the inclusion of the 660 is also really appreciated. It is really a great sounding piece of gear, and I prefer the emulation of this over most hardware-compressors I've worked with. I never had the chance to work in a studio where they had a real Fairchild, but when that day comes I will have completed my training in the 'simulator'. Until then, I choose the 670 over almost every other hardware compressor. My UA 1176 hardware comp for example haven't seen much use since I got into the 670/660 plugin. It's glorious on bass, superb on the drum-bus and really nice for mastering.

l. ray

15. Mai 2019

Fairchild tube limiter

une fois de plus je suis surpris par la qualité de vos plugins. J'adore ce plugin, je l'utilise énormément et Je ne vois pas pour le moment de problème majeur. C'est le jour et la nuit, pour mes mixes. Une fois de plus ....super! merçi.

B. Rainsford

12. Mai 2019

Essential software

Been using this for a week or so and it has become an essential insert onto all of my guitar tracks. using it with Slate VMR and a tape emulator it still manages to add a warmth and depth to guitar tracks that really glues the sound into the overall mix.

T. Davine

11. Mai 2019

Fairchild, the smooth of the chosen child

The Fairchild is the compressor with the most smoothest tube sound available, it’s the best sound that I have got out of any compressor plug in. Absolutely awesome, thanks UAD

r. sveinungsen

8. Mai 2019

Tight

I spesially like this compressor on Bass guitar. It gives a tight and firm basstone. Recommanded from our hearts , from Himmlalyd ......Happy with this in the mix

UAD User

4. Mai 2019

A Great Choice !

This plugin supplies a kind of aliveness and punch that is instantly appealing. Depending on what style of compression is needed for a track this one can be the perfect choice...fantastic on drums ! Download the demo and give it a try...

D. Shapland

4. Mai 2019

O M G

I thought the legacy version was epic but these take the cake! So rich and warm. A M A Z I N G!!

e. guray

1. Mai 2019

Effective

This fairchilds are very good but can be more presets added for mastering purposes and lower distortion ratios in output

s. carter

30. April 2019

Wow

Dear uad I will invest every dollar I have to get every plug in

V. WILLS

27. April 2019

Makes the alphabet begin at F, Fairchild is so useful on individual tracks, and Magic on the stereo buss!

No wonder it was so highly acclaimed in the studio, love the new features as well - the M/S add is so easy to dial in, the compression, and a low cpu .... the TONE and space it adds really make it a MUST HAVE! 10/10.

D. Pronin

17. April 2019

Thanks for Fairchild!

Never used before. Stunning impressions! The drums and bass finally sound as they should. I quit drinking and my wife returned to me. Thank you very much!

21-40 von 607 Ergebnisse