325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

User-Rezensionen

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 896 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

b. cheung

27. September 2023

Best fairchild emulation out there

lets face it, i will never see or even touch one in person but just the plugin made my guitar come alive!

E. Zorgman

27. September 2023

Absolute Workhorse

This is extremely beautiful, it adds harmonics ! There is a lot of detail being added. Works great on percussion, works great on mix busses to add a shine ! I use this in every track, and love to keep experimenting with this plugging. It's a go to and a weapon to be enjoyed.

F. Hasan

27. September 2023

one of the best!

grab it now!!

M. Koltunov

26. September 2023

Finishing touch

Just tapping 1-2 dB on the mix buss does wonders for jazz and acoustic productions. Everything just falls into place and starts sounding like a record. Also love how increasing the Input Gain pushes the tube saturation from silky to crunchy.

C. Quintero Barbosa

24. September 2023

Fairchild

Great sound

S. Lontano

19. September 2023

A classic warm sound

If you need a warm sound this plugin it’s what you need. Tons of character and color for your source

J. Frýbert

18. September 2023

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Excellent compressor. It is the perfect glue for all mix buses. I also like to use the 660 version especially on vocals.

T. Poe

15. September 2023

Really NOT fair

The Fairchild makes everything better. Vocals, drums, and anything in between. Fantastic plug-in and easily a studio standard. If you are asking yourself what are the best UA plugins - Fairchild is right up there after only the 1176, LA-2A imo.

M. Bence

12. September 2023

What a great plugin!

Just put this thing on a channel without touching a dial and listen. This thing is amazing.

M. Weber

11. September 2023

Fair utility plug-in?

I didn't feel this plug-in was as close to others [LA-2A, 224 and Pultec] it's good but I can find better, closer to the real "Fairchild". When listening closely to recordings, it changes the instruments tone, not in a good way, subtle but noticeable. I wouldn't recommend it! Most likely I'll never use it.

B. Waller

11. September 2023

The Finisher

They exceeded the mark on this one. I am not sure what the original hardware does because the going price is over 20k when I Googled it! However I can tell this one gives vocals that edge to cut through any mix. Put on the end of any vocal bus and let it do the work! The mix button allows you to back off at the perfect amount if things get too aggressive. FYI you will thank me later Lol

F. Pereira

11. September 2023

One Word : TOP

Great sound even i don´t use anytime the hardware it´s top compressor for many things in context

F. Silva

11. September 2023

Perfect!

A great compressor, without a doubt!

J. Diaz

8. September 2023

Easy to use, provides big sound.

Very easy to use, one of my favorite plugins to use!

D. Walton

7. September 2023

Pretty good!

Like most people I use this in drum and bass applications. It provides a great 'lift'. I'm not going to lie, I prefer plug in alliance MC77 but I'll use this in some applications as well.
Yet another good solid plugin from UAD!

g. salgado

4. September 2023

without a doubt the best vari mu emulation from fairchild, I would buy it again

simply perfect for strings, it's in my top 3 compressors

A. Vlasenko

16. August 2023

Easy to use, good sound

I use these compressors on my drums, and I prefer the sound over the LA-2A and 1176 plugins. The plugin is easy to use, allowing me to achieve the desired sound.

T. Poe

9. August 2023

Very good, not essential.

I haven't found a reason to use this in EVERYTHING. However, it's that something different in my arsenal when doing vocal processing. I hit vocals with 1176, then Pultec EQ, then LA-2A....and this thing can really be a weapon. It's a great replica I just don't think it's in my Top 5 best UAD plugins

D. Mallon

8. August 2023

This one is a beast.

I was messing with it the other night and just A/B ing very subtle to super nasty and it’s a beast. It settles everything into itself very nicely and I will probably find a use for it on every song I record.

R. Sortwell

8. August 2023

Great limiter

Does what it says

81-100 von 896 Ergebnisse