UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

101-120 von 574 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Frederic

4. Januar 2022

The most versatile !

One of the most versatile compressors!
The first choice to make if I had nothing else.

G. Herrera

4. Januar 2022

Um Like yeah

Manny uses for this, and love my other compressors but dont use them much anymore due to this guy, Its the magic Iv'e been waiting on wow fantastic on drums and blending in from aux Chanel for guitars and first stage mastering chain, thanks EL8 & UA

F. Stoica

4. Januar 2022

Amazing

Distresseor is an excellent versatile tool. Love it!

A. Merle

3. Januar 2022

Classic rock drum sound

As soon as I dropped this plugin on my drums, I instantly found the big, crushed drum sound I loved and was after ! Definitely worth it

J. Delgado

3. Januar 2022

Nice

Nice

E. Pratti

3. Januar 2022

Perfect

Best plug-in that I purchase in years

J. Doherty

3. Januar 2022

Sounds great on everything

Sounds better than all the other emulations out there. My singer works well with a Distressor on her voice, and this has me jonesing for the hardware now.

J. Manning

3. Januar 2022

Perfect

A must have. Sounds amazing.

F. San Filippo

3. Januar 2022

If you’ve used a Distressor before….

….then you already know whether you need this. It’s a faithful recreation of the studio classic, really useful for drums, bass, vocals, anything you want to dirty up in a trasistory sort of way.

C. Cid

3. Januar 2022

Fantastic!

I have used the hardware on several occasions and this plugin is a fair and excellent option in the digital world. Thank you very much UAD for this tool!

F. Abel

2. Januar 2022

Best compressor for vocals?

Simply the best compressor I've found for vocals. I wanted to buy the real hardware, but now I don't know if I need to. Very warm sound, in the face vocals!

Y. Jaecques

31. Dezember 2021

Go-to compressor

One of my go-to for drums! Epic compressor!

J. Ayers

30. Dezember 2021

Beware

Huge issue with this Compressor. It will make everything else obsolete. Be warned that you should only buy this plugin if you want 100% satisfaction. Purchasing will cause your teeth to show with a huge grin.

All in all, best money I have spent at UAD for a plug-in.

N. Merrick

28. Dezember 2021

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor

I own the real thing and this plugin sounds terrific!

D. Chin-Sang

27. Dezember 2021

Distressed

Must say it’s pretty close.
If you need a perfect model buy the real thing.

B. Dawson

22. Dezember 2021

Versatile and effective

The Swiss Army knife of compressors, finally accurately emulated in plugin form. This thing can do it all. Awesome

J. Szeszel

21. Dezember 2021

All in One

I really like how Distressor works with transients. Good job UAD!

e. ceric

14. Dezember 2021

Very nice

It makes my vokal warm sounding, love it

A. Davis

14. Dezember 2021

My go to

Nice on vocal love using this plugin even though it’s been a few days since I bought it

R. Douglass

14. Dezember 2021

Just the right amount of distortion!

Adds that classic sound and flavor. Enhances the harmonics a very musical way.

101-120 von 574 Ergebnisse