Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 356 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Guzman

25. November 2020

Best compressor ever!

I have tried a loooot of plugin compressors and this is the best, for everything!

A. Salinas

11. November 2020

Worth it

Honestly made my drums sound so so good. I can’t afford the hardware at the moment and I am more than happy with this software.

E. Sandquist

2. November 2020

Super good!

Really awesome compressor that lets you compress the sound pretty heavy without it sounding too compressed

J. Wüllner

29. Oktober 2020

Awesome!

Not much words needed: on every bus right now

c. niculescu

23. Oktober 2020

Super versatile

There aren't many things that this great compressor can't do. Really great stuff.

J. Lukomski

22. Oktober 2020

great!

I think it's one of the best emulations ever, sounds tight and really like a hardware

G. Domenichini

22. Oktober 2020

Compressore meraviglioso!!

Svolge bene il suo lavoro, addolcisce il suono in maniera grandiosa!!! Perfetto!!!

T. Musto

2. Oktober 2020

Great job

Works flawlessly. Never had the hardware and am very happy w the plug in

D. Cottee

2. Oktober 2020

Exactly What I Expected

Practically identical to the real deal. Versatile & essential

D. Rouge

1. Oktober 2020

Very similar

A must have in your arsenal. Sounds amazing. Very near to the hardware unit.

L. Wall

1. Oktober 2020

REALLY RAD.

I love the control with this thing. It's also really hard to make it sound bad.

L. Wall

1. Oktober 2020

REALLY RAD.

I love the control with this thing. It's also really hard to make it sound bad.

UAD User

30. September 2020

Hardware...

...as it seems! Really love the incredible match with the hardware version. The UAD features, such as the wet/dry knob, make it a even more amazing tool.

H. Nakanishi

29. September 2020

Great!!

It's really great as the hardware. I hope it's the X version.

E. Grebeznieks

17. September 2020

Perfect!

I've been dreaming about this plugin for a long time, and it didn't disappoint me. Excellent emulation of the legendary device

P. Maier

17. September 2020

New Favorite on Vocals and Drums!

The Distressor seems to become my new favorite Compression on vocals and drums - versatile, great sound and easy to handle in a mix with the dry-wet option.

G. Scelza

15. September 2020

Great Compressor!

I've never owned or used the real hardware but I love what this does to my drums/bass stem. Looking forward to trying it on vocals and other sources. Great job UAD!

p. huitema

7. September 2020

Good coompressor (only in a sale)

I really enjoy the wide application of the compressor. The DSP impact is 28% which makes very expensive on my UAD2 quad. It's nice on parallel usage on the individual drum track. Due to a failing uad2 OCT PCI card, I'm currently limited to really small setups. The biggest drawback is the default UAD price.

r. aitken

7. September 2020

Distressor

As with all the ua plugins I have this is a winner
Just need more processing ah well expansion it is

M. Malinski

23. August 2020

Best emulation on the market

Hi
I own the real thing, and UAD version is really close.
Is sound so good, so sometimes I not using the real thing.
Great on vocals, drums.
Thank you

1-20 von 356 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18