Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Endet am 30. November. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Capitol Chambers

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 525 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Kingen

23. Oktober 2022

Real Rooms

Capitol Chambers is perfect for placing a track within an intimate room setting. I have and enjoy a small collection of reverb plugins, UAD as well as a few others. I didn't see the logic in adding another until after demoing Capitol Chambers. Now it's my #1 go-to 'verb for that live, intimate room sound.       

E. Peterson

14. Oktober 2022

Why I got into Apollo and UA

My to favorite plugins were Abby road chambers and plates. I still love ab chambers the most but capitol chambers is a close second. It sounds amazing every time. I use it somewhere on every track. AB chambers, cap chambers, and ocean way are my three favorite plugins and I’m sooo glad I entered the UA family. My music has never sounded so good. Thank you for amazing sounds and reliable hardware that sounds fantastic

L. Chandler

13. Oktober 2022

A reverb like no other

It won't make a singer sound like Adele but you can get them in the space

N. Ayere

11. Oktober 2022

Stunning!

One of the best sounding plugins available.

a. Bezos

23. September 2022

simply incredible!

The capitol Chamber became immediately my favorite reverb pluging after 2 hours of tests. It is a beautiful, amazing, and most of all very addictive natural sounding reverb.
Definitely a must have plugin!

P. Jones

19. September 2022

Top Quality Reverb

This plug-in sounds phenomenal. Adds depth, character and really sounds like air moving. It’s very demanding of DSP resources though so with an Apollo Twin X and MacBook Pro M1 I have to be a bit careful how I use it.

I. Finney

6. September 2022

Mind-Blowing Reverb

The accuracy and richness of this is mind-blowing. Totally natural-sounding chamber. This is a must-have for your reverb collections and any retro enthusiasts who want period realism for music ranging from the 50's to the 60's and beyond. Simply amazing.

B. Bachhuber

15. August 2022

What a sound

What a great sounding reverb. I waited way too long to buy it. Great on flutes and strings. Really loving it.

M. Bouillon

14. Juli 2022

Incredible depth!

Absolute banger of a reverb. The depth it creates is without sounding obvious is stunning. The only sad thing is, that you it eats so much dsp power.

D. McCoy

14. Juli 2022

Not just for jazz!

Wasn’t completely sure this plugin would work for me until I tried it on multiple sources - works amazing with analog synths. It’s way more versatile too, it’s easy to create smaller unique spaces by way of decay and the minimum slider. It really has a special sound to it.

I. Papagiannidis

9. Juli 2022

Best reverb!

The atmosphere and sonics that this reverb creates is unique ! Great job UAD!

h. kim

8. Juli 2022

this is real

Amazing reverb... i'm happy

A. Pasco

2. Juli 2022

Love this plugin

Amazing reverb. Love how big and rich it makes my mixes sound.

I. Papagiannidis

23. Juni 2022

Mind blowing!

This reverb is addictive! Sounding so good in any source,giving so natural ambience and depth ! This one and lexicon is all you need to make a production sound big and wide!

T. Young

18. Juni 2022

Recently purchased and already loving it on my mixes.
UA has the best plug-ins

D. Gonzalez

10. Juni 2022

MAJESTIC

I didn't really use this AT FIRST but, I recorded a very mellow song in Aminor and WOW..! this brings LIFE to the lyrics. The ambience and the tail of these chambers are just PHENOMENAL! add some warmth to them and you swear you just stepped back in time.

T. Hussain

20. Mai 2022

Plug-in barely works

I have a silver face apollo 16. This Capitol chambers plug-in can’t even load one instance at 96k . I need a solution, because I can load probably 20 instances of other UAD plugins and not even one of this one. Very frustrated.

K. Socasau

30. April 2022

Stunning Chamber reverbs

For me the best Chamber reverb plugin, sounds spectacular on a lot of sources, gives a lot of natural ambiance and it's 3 dimensional sounding, really simple to use and great features.

J. Poijärvi

11. April 2022

Capitol Chambers

Great plugin/reverb tool for lead and backing vocals especially. Took a while to learn tricks but it definitely was worth it. Soft, natural sound. Just what I was looking for.

D. Bojan

16. März 2022

Natural

Simply magical.

1-20 von 525 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27