Tube-Tech CL 1B MkII Compressor

Tube-Tech CL 1B MkII Compressor

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Tube-Tech CL 1B MkII Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 192 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Eisele

14. Juli 2021

Full-bodied, warm optical compression

Has that depth and solidity that we associate with classic analog gear. I use it mainly when tracking vocals after a faster compressor (Distressor) for full-bodied, warm smoothing of dynamics. Also use it while mixing strings. Love the extra attack/release controls and artifact-free compression. Doesn't seem to have the HF bump of an LA-2A or the HF roll-off of a Summit Audio TLA. Highly recommended.

A. ELAMRATI

14. Juli 2021

Best Vocal Compressor

Ultimate Vocal tracking Compressor

U. z

21. Juni 2021

太帅了 牛逼

就是牛逼 就是帅

G. Westwood

20. Juni 2021

The real deal!

Smooth transparent and warm sounding vocals.
What more do you need.

J. Maasakkers

15. Juni 2021

Love it!!

Great sound on many things, on vocals is fabulous!

J. Maasakkers

15. Juni 2021

Love it!!

Great sound on many things, on vocals is fabulous!

h. dayani

13. Juni 2021

smooth sounding

Does of Wonder on vocals

h. dayani

13. Juni 2021

smooth sounding

love it does wounder on vocal

K. Granaas

13. Juni 2021

Magic

Brilliant on more or less everything!

J. Monxhwedey

11. Juni 2021

Amazing

Always wanted to compressor. It’s for smooth, warm and clean, especially when I’m tracking using the 1073 into the CL1b...incredible

C. Simpson

29. Mai 2021

Read The Manual

As an inexperienced user to this compressor I was unsure of the sweet spot and how to get my desired sound. Thankfully the manual gave me a decent foundation to build upon. At a lower threshold there is pumping but for vocals it’s recommended to have a 4-5 of compression.

E. White

29. April 2021

Simply amazing

One of the best I’ve invested in. Clean , punchy, warm compress. Get it you won’t regret.

E. White

29. April 2021

Simply amazing

One of the best I’ve invested in. Clean , punchy, warm compress. Get it you won’t regret.

V. Arnold

26. April 2021

Love it!

I pair this with the Avalon preamp and use it to compress hip-hop vocals on the way in and vocals come in silky smooth and transparent. Best UAD purchase I've made to date.

J. Gonzalez Jr.

26. April 2021

Makes Vocals Pop Out

Really makes the vocal pop out. Great for drums,bass.... everything.

R. Schüchel

29. März 2021

Tube Tech for second Vocal compression

1176 and Cl 1B a winning team

C. Peters

19. März 2021

Spanish Review , lo mejor!

Hermoso por donde se le mire. Comprime suavemente , y en la voz queda perfecto. Desde que lo compre deje de usar el LA2A (lindo compre también ). Es tanta la fascinación por el cl 1b que encargare la unidad física en un tiempo mas. Recomendado 100 .

C. Belisle

4. März 2021

Tube-tech cl 1B

I like the compressor a lot. I tried the demo for 14 days and used the Male Vocal preset and for some reason when I purchased it that pre set was not there anymore. It worked perfectly on the session I was doing at the time. Thanks.

S. Trazos

18. Februar 2021

Lo mejor para los oidos

Me quede impresionado con el resultado es increíble el resultado de este compresor.

C. Lawrence

12. Februar 2021

The Danes do it again

I love this compressor on vocals. Some swear by Neve and others, but, for smooth well-tracked male and female vox, this is the one.

1-20 von 192 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10