Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 22.7. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Gesamtbewertung

881-900 von 1362 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Ueland

8. Januar 2018

Sounds Beautiful

Such a musical plugin, It's warm, punchy and sounds amazing. I love having a Comp, Gate, Filter and EQ all in one great sounding place.

k. marouf

6. Januar 2018

allrounder

this is really an excellent companion.
good sounding eq for quite everyhting. you can push it hard to the limit and it still sounds
great even gets better. the same with the compressor. normally i am carefull with ratios.
but in this case its opposite:-)
5/5 starts.

V. Warui

7. Dezember 2017

The best Unison Preamp UA makes

I'm totally blown away with the high quality, forward and punchy sound API Vision Channel strip gives you. It is so easy to use in both tracking or mixing. It is so idiot proof. I'm so glad to have it my arsenal. I'm not so interested in other UA Unison Preamps. The reviews tell you the truth about this awesome plugin. Currently, 480 people have given it about 4.9 out of 5 stars. I think this is the most highly rated plugin UA makes for a very good reason.

B. Wansbrough

1. Dezember 2017

Great! Love the Gate/Expander

The Gate/Expander is the best I’ve ever used. I wish the Decimator pedal for guitar could pull off what the API Vision Gate does. I find this plugin more useful than the Neve 1073 preamp because of the extra controls (compression/gate). It works smooth, sounds great and looks great.

m. khaleel

22. November 2017

unison technology - not too bad at all

The UA website states: 'Developed by UA’s world-renowned team of DSP engineers, UAD plug-ins set the standard by which all other audio plug-ins are judged.'
This is the only plugin developer I am aware of that also posts revealing shootouts.
I think that's pretty good. What do you think?
https://www.uaudio.com/blog/jacquire-king-unison/

S. Soares Baptista

16. November 2017

Great for bass

I found this channel strip to be the best for the bass sounds I was looking to achieve. It's a little bit aggresive, but that's what I like about it the most, it just adds so much character. It also works great on distorted guitars.

K. Collins

15. November 2017

Had to have it

After buying both the Neve 88RS and the SSL E Channel Strip, I wasn't sure that I really needed the API Vision Channel. But I ultimately decided that I had to have it, too. Each of the three channel strips excels, but there are times when one of them seems to fit a little better with a given project. Now I feel ready to take on almost any kind of music that I might encounter.

D. Pierce

14. November 2017

API Vision Channel Strip

I mainly use this plugin on vocoded vocals and sounds. It seems to bring out the airiness of them. I love it!

P. Molenaar

13. November 2017

API vocal rocker!!

great pre amp keeps vocals tight amd 'everywhere' in the mix!

M. Julien

11. November 2017

Multipurpose and modern

I bought this plugin in 2013, and the more I record, the more I use it.
I find the preamp usable on a lot of source, and driving the input hard works also in many many case. Also excellent for some distorted colors applications.
The filters and the gate/exp, are absolutely stunning. Fastest gate I have ever use. Most of the time I don't appreciate the gate sound of most plugins, cause it kills the attack. But the API goes so fast, the sound is very very clean.
I don't use the compressor that much, only for light limitations while recording, drums buss for side chain compression or vocals for a discrete compression.

The EQ section is different from the classic API 550, less colored, and more "HIFI" modern sounding. If you want the vintage vibe, that's not the right EQ for you. This one is "cleaner".
Lighter on DSP than the 2 Neve or SSL, another important point.

B. Tóth

8. November 2017

Fantastic channel strip !

It is a really great channel strip with lots of character. It's not the perfect tool in every mix, but when you find the right spot, it's fantastic ...

V. Vanvan

7. November 2017

That What I like

Rich Sound

.

1. November 2017

Pefect

Very Good! Do I get a coupon for this?

J. Long

24. Oktober 2017

Wow factor!

This is such a great plug-in. It’s my favorite Unison preamp for tracking guitars. Perhaps it's a bit of a dark horse within the preamp choices. And maybe I'm a little biased because the API 2500 is the best-sounding bus compressor to my ears. If you take the time to set this channel strip up correctly, where it's really letting the instrument sing, there’s no reason not to print Unison DSP as you record into Pro Tools. Just go easy on the EQ and compression. A little goes a long way. A+

M. Filian

19. Oktober 2017

Love this plug... very close to the hardware

I've used API gear for many years. I wouldn't say this does exactly what the hardware does, but its about 90% there. That's close enough for me, especially considering the price and that I can use more than one at a time!

W. Gaboury

2. Oktober 2017

Headroom for everything

The API Vision Emulation is just my favorite of all. The compressor can be as transparent as you want it or with the feedback mode you can just smash any transient you want. The EQ is just pure tonal coloration, I love it! I use it most of the time on drums.

W. Gaboury

2. Oktober 2017

Headroom for everything

The API Vision Emulation is just my favorite of all. The compressor can be as transparent as you want it or with the feedback mode you can just smash any transient you want. The EQ is just pure tonal coloration, I love it! I use it most of the time on drums.

D. Waight

30. September 2017

Great on everything!

Been using this for tracking mostly. Everything you need in a channel strip.
If you like the API sound you'll love this!
Great on anything you put thru it.

A. Lizama

28. September 2017

Great Plugin

Great for saturating instruments like drums, and guitars.

F. Sparagna

26. September 2017

The drum's most faithfull friend

Punchy, percussive, detailed... No other console beats the API for drums applications. It can transform a well recorded drum set into a fiery beast, with an organic and rich tone. Definitely a must have.

881-900 von 1362 Ergebnisse