API® Vision Channel Strip Collection

API® Vision Channel Strip Collection

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1089 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 55

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Knight

18. Januar 2022

One star cause I purchased the Vision right before this Legacy'd me.

Im not sure if this was a put down, but I had just purchased the vision channel strip before this updated version came out, if I had waited a month I could have purchased this and saved some money, now I feel like I'm buying the same exact plugin again, 1 star experience, if purchased within the same year should be grandfathered in to the update like SSL does. (that's why SSL is the best)
2nd star cause at-least I get a pretty fader and a graphic eq. sounds the same as the legacy to me minus the graphic eq. Win for UAD.

I. Rasmussen

18. Januar 2022

Really nice!

Another supreme tool for the toolbox!!!

P. Radivojevic

18. Januar 2022

Real API sound for tracking

No need to describe much, it's one of the best UAD Unison preamp emulations. Channel strip with authentic API sound and grit. All you need for tracking great vocals and instruments. Highly reccomended!

P. Tomlinson

17. Januar 2022

My most used plugin, by far!

This is my go to channel strip. The eq alone is worth it, but the fact that you can drive the preamp in unison mode for color is great, the gate and compressor are essential and extremely useful tools, and the high and low pass filters also make it perfect for almost every source. A must have!

W. Chen

17. Januar 2022

So great channel strip

So good for GT, Drums

J. Loureiro

17. Januar 2022

The Rock Sound

Started with a coupon and a good deal, ended in all my guitars and some of my drum mixes. Highly recommend...

A. Orsolini

17. Januar 2022

Classic sound

UA have come up with a very convincing-sounding emulation of the API Vision console, capable of imparting a classic sound quality to just about any genre of music. Classic API sound, faithfully modelled. Five modules add up to huge versatility. Filters and separate EQ provide comprehensive tone-shaping.

P. van Hooijdonk

17. Januar 2022

Enjoying it!

Beautiful and characteristic. I’m trying to learn and recognize the sound while applying it successful in many situations.

A. Kempe

17. Januar 2022

Perfect on mixbuss and with Unison

Love the sound when recording vocals or mixing drums, vox and bass on moxbus

k. ndungu

17. Januar 2022

Api vision strip

Excellent tool

M. Malík

17. Januar 2022

Great Punchy Sound

I am very happy with this amazing channel strip. I love punchy sound on my drums and vocals.

A. Mladenović

17. Januar 2022

Favorite channel strip!

API Vision Channel Strip is my go to for kick and snare processing. Using it all the time. Gate/Exp section is marvellous! Switchable EQ option is great to have!

K. Chan

17. Januar 2022

Can’t leave without it!

Great emulation for the warm punchy tone. Now only track with this on!

P. de Oliveira

17. Januar 2022

Great tool for my drum chain

Make me drums sound great.
Great job UAD

V. Huynh

16. Januar 2022

API Vision Channel

Great preamp!

C. Jones

16. Januar 2022

Big and fat!

Takes your mixes to the max.

M. Narain

15. Januar 2022

Worthy

Got this strip only because I had coupons that brought the price down to $20 but if I had took the time to demo it sooner I would’ve been ok paying full price. The gate is one of the best on a strip I’ve ever used. The Amp & Comp are top notch sonically. So glad I got it!

M. Jarzebski

15. Januar 2022

API got me!

API in Unison makes my guitar sound great. Even default setting gives that something, warmer and punchier tone. So a little bit of setting eq, compression, gain and... ready to go. The same on drums, bass, vocal, keys or sax. When it meets API summing in Luna, it is just amazing. Thank you UAD! (please, think about gui)

E. Lee

14. Januar 2022

Great preamp!!!

I often use when i need punch sound on drum. Great preamp!!!

N. Fahmy

14. Januar 2022

Perfect

Really a good value channel strip.i really like

1-20 von 1089 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 55