Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$49.00

Du sparst 83%

User-Rezensionen

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 1355 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Nagayoshi

27. Dezember 2023

Great Channel Strip Plugin

It's one of the greatest channel strip plugins I've ever owns.

S. Rodriguez

26. Dezember 2023

Api Visión

Este gran plugin es uno de los que no puede faltar en un buen trabajo musical todo lo que tiene y hace es simplemente fenomenal llevo tiempo usando complementos de UAD y seguiré adquiriendo lo mejor de lo mejor

M. Muhaimin

25. Dezember 2023

It’s like having the real thing.

It stands up
For its true warmth and I have the same plugin in from Waves , but the details and the warmth of UAD , stands out.
Thank you UAD for bringing their innovative plugins into native domain. And also for the great deals and affordable pricing.
Thank you.

M. Muhaimin

25. Dezember 2023

It’s like having the real thing.

It stands up
For its true warmth and I have the same plugin in from Waves , but the details and the warmth of UAD , stands out.
Thank you UAD for bringing their innovative plugins into native domain. And also for the great deals and affordable pricing.
Thank you.

e. pellegrino

25. Dezember 2023

Eccezionale

Uno dei miei Channel strep preferiti suono stupendo che con il comp 2500 è pura magia..

C. YEŞİLYURT

22. Dezember 2023

Nice

Perfeckt

C. YEŞİLYURT

22. Dezember 2023

Nice

Perfeckt

C. YEŞİLYURT

22. Dezember 2023

Nice

Perfeckt

R. Kubayi

21. Dezember 2023

Dope, that's all I can say

Dope, that's all I can say

E. Esper

19. Dezember 2023

API Channel Strip

This is A truly Great Plugin ..... I Love the tone the features and the low latency on my cpu .... Very Good Emulation

N. Attila

18. Dezember 2023

Amazing

Te best plugin for the classic API sound!

E. Hines

18. Dezember 2023

The API collection is top notch - Channel Strip is a masterpiece.

i’ve become sort of a channel strip nut over the past year – having channel, stripped for most of the big manufacturers, and I got to tell you the API right now is overall my favorite. High-quality great tone very flexible I’ve been using it on individual channels, and on buses when needed .

L. Queiroz Alves

18. Dezember 2023

Lucas Fernando produtor

ótimo plugin.
Apaixonado pela qualidade

L. Queiroz Alves

18. Dezember 2023

Lucas Fernando produtor

ótimo plugin.
Apaixonado pela qualidade

p. prot

16. Dezember 2023

Précision extrème

Réglages précis et fin une des tranches de console que je préfère pour sculpter le son

p. prot

16. Dezember 2023

Précision extrème

Réglages précis et fin une des tranches de console que je préfère pour sculpter le son

G. Ramos

13. Dezember 2023

Sound's great!!

Sounds great on anything.

W. Fisher

11. Dezember 2023

API Channel Strip Classic Modeling at its BEST

The API channel strip combines some very Tried & True BEST of the ERA. It is still in use at various studios and has been around since the Beatles used it. While at full price is expensive get it on a deal and it is a worthy addition to any Channel Strip collection.

T. Ollivierra

11. Dezember 2023

Very handy channel strip

I put this on every channel in my project template and it really speeds up my workflow tremendously. I highly recommend it. Pay attention to the sales though because I bought this on sale for $149 and little over a week later it was $49. Sad faced clown about that but it is what it is.

M. Martinez

10. Dezember 2023

Amazing!

I have been using it on drums and bass and the result has been fantastic.

61-80 von 1355 Ergebnisse