Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$49.00

Du sparst 83%

User-Rezensionen

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 1355 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

r. wicher

9. Dezember 2023

IS THERE ANYTHING ELSE?

I used this plugin on guitar, piano, vocals, bass, and drums in some fashion or another, and found to be a must have in my workflows. Clean, warmth, color, punch, and versatility is unmatched in my book. Thank you UA!

R. Thibodeau

6. Dezember 2023

Can confirm

Sounds great on drums.

R. Thibodeau

6. Dezember 2023

Can confirm

Sounds great on drums.

R. Scheepers

2. Dezember 2023

Best Filters

Great and warm sounding API Filters! Very useful!

B. Highet

27. November 2023

Love this

Blown away, love the different vocal presets

K. L

24. November 2023

Use it for subtle coloring

I use it an all mono sources (not busses) just to get that "feeling/sound". It works and adds some really magic bottom end! (i tested it with flipped phase bounces and it works really nice)

L. White

23. November 2023

Fantastic EQ.

Having different flavors of EQ is really important to me. This being my first experience with API, I was trilled with the unique sound of this emulation. And the fact that it's native means that I can actually use it. Highly recommend.

D. Durham

19. November 2023

Love this plugin!

I’ve always been a big fan of API so finding this plugin was a game changer for me! I use it on almost everything, especially acoustic instruments. It’s magic on guitars and drums.

J. SANMARTI

30. Oktober 2023

API Rocks!

Absolutely brilliant! Highly recommended for great productions!

T. Poe

26. Oktober 2023

Buy it because everyone else says to

I bought this because every producer worth their salt uses either the real thing or the plugin in a professional setting. Even as a guitar player it inspires me for Cory Wong like effects. I have only scratched the surface but it’s a key color on the paintbrush of compressors

M. Woolnough

25. Oktober 2023

Top Class

It's just a must have. It's got a unique character and like the API Buss compressor all the features are nicely different to other companies. Nice to be able to change EQ type too. Versatile. My snares and electric guitars in particular Sound awesome. But can be used on anything really.

V. German

23. Oktober 2023

Megacombine!

Incredible sound, all in one. It's a great device!

A. Garcia

20. Oktober 2023

I love the api "flagship" sound

api Vision Channel Strip have exactly what I was looking for. The gate/expander does a really nice job cleaning unwanted room noises and the EQ is exquisite. I love color and tone of api Vision. Highly recommended.

D. Kanani

17. Oktober 2023

Fantastic

Good color and nice start for your chain

J. Ma

16. Oktober 2023

This Channel Strip is a must!

I use it on Guitar and bass, it just the sound so nice and add a tiny bit of harmonic content!

F. Maffioletti

16. Oktober 2023

incredible

Best Channel Strip!! All in 1

A. Kamaruddin

16. Oktober 2023

API vision channel strip

Can’t do without it . Works awesomely well in hard rock/grunge guitars

T. Don

15. Oktober 2023

My Favorite

I try it this vst first time, now I love it I will never miss this plugins! Mike dean Preset is also a nice start point for me ;)

r. pondevida

14. Oktober 2023

Nice!

Very good on buss

a. mansilla

13. Oktober 2023

One of the best!

Good sound! Good gate! Nice color! One of the best plugins on my sessions!!
Thanks Uad!!

81-100 von 1355 Ergebnisse