Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$49.00

Du sparst 83%

User-Rezensionen

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 1355 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Guerrero

12. Januar 2024

add punch

very nice, add punch and clarity, very specific each channel

T. Haumer

12. Januar 2024

I just love it!

Unfortunately the plugin does not support text input/entry which I like to use especially for the release times of the compressor.

R. Diaz

9. Januar 2024

I’m a Believer now!

I’ve always been an SSL , Neve kind of guy, and still am but now I love throwing the API Vision Channel on everything for anything as well just try it and you ‘ll hear the difference specially if you’re a purist to the vintage sound!!!!
! I’ve become spoiled!

R. Diaz

9. Januar 2024

I’m a Believer now!

I’ve always been an SSL , Neve kind of guy, and still am but now I love throwing the API Vision Channel on everything for anything as well just try it and you ‘ll hear the difference specially if you’re a purist to the vintage sound!!!!
! I’ve become spoiled!

S. B

9. Januar 2024

Perfect EQ and Compressor

You can go subtle and still, feel the results of EQ and compressor working.

J. Olszewski

9. Januar 2024

jacugo1@gmail.com

it's ok, I'm happy with the purchase

A. Hörmann

8. Januar 2024

Get your desired sound, within seconds

Very musical EQ with a lot of possibilities. Ideal for every Audio Signal.
Mooving the knobs is a litte tricky ...

d. curtiss

8. Januar 2024

WOW...JUST...WOW

having a great sounding board is key to the sounds we love. the api vision is iconic and the api console and plugins is the most musical and user friendly tool in the box. no more long chains of inserts. the in, dynamics and eq are so effective and sound fantastic. a total game changer!

M. Tyas

8. Januar 2024

A No-Brainer for Any Producer

The API Vision Channel Strip is an absolute gem of an audio plugin. It's quickly become my go-to channel strip for any type of recording, from vocals and guitars to drums and even mastering. The different equalizers offer a wide range of sonic possibilities, and the choice of frequencies is always musical and enjoyable. If you've ever dreamed of having a full-blown API console in your studio, this plugin is the next best thing.

What really sets the API Vision Channel Strip apart from other plugins is its ability to add a touch of analog warmth and character to your tracks. The preamps are modeled after the iconic API 550A, which is known for its punch and clarity. The EQ section features both the classic 550L and the new 560L, which offers a 10-band graphic EQ for precision control. The dynamics section is equally impressive, with powerful compression and limiting options that can tame even the most dynamic signals.

A. Uhlik

4. Januar 2024

Ótimo plugin

Plugin de ótima qualidade, funciona bem estou satisfeito, para quem não pode ter o equipamento físico, isso pode fazer a diferença!

J. Rogas

4. Januar 2024

Glad I listened

I'm a nobody in this game, but a friend/Co-worker who was a professional Guitar player in a band recomended to me to purchase a lot of these UAD plug-ins and when he says to get something... I listen. Glad I did as it is clean, clear, and powerful to my DAW. Love these from UAD upped my game by a lot!

s. al shaer

4. Januar 2024

Amazing

Amazing

P. Hollis

3. Januar 2024

API Vision Channel Strip

This has worked absolute wonders on my drums tracks and synth bass tracks. Eq curves give me subtle sculpting capability through to drastic boosting for sfx. My new go to channel strip ahead of SSL

P. Hollis

3. Januar 2024

API Vision Channel Strip

This has worked absolute wonders on my drums tracks and synth bass tracks. Eq curves give me subtle sculpting capability through to drastic boosting for sfx. My new go to channel strip ahead of SSL

P. Hollis

3. Januar 2024

API Vision Channel Strip

This has worked absolute wonders on my drums tracks and synth bass tracks. Eq curves give me subtle sculpting capability through to drastic boosting for sfx. My new go to channel strip ahead of SSL

d. drula

2. Januar 2024

beatmaker et mix

api vision channel strip.a vrai dire il sonne bien sur tout.les instruments ,les voix. c genial

J. Romero

1. Januar 2024

Thank You Universal Audio!

Every time I've purchased a Universal Audio product, I've been very happy with the quality it offers, and the API Vision Channel Strip Collection has been no exception.

I love the quality of sounds it offers, at an affordable price.

V. Attanasio

31. Dezember 2023

My opinion about.

What can I say about it, we are talking about the best channel strip around that only Universal Audio can offer.
It sounds incredibly similar to the original desk and I'm very happy that I bought it at an incredibly good price.
Thanks to Universal Audio.

R. Vosbury

28. Dezember 2023

Spot on

Like every three native UAD plugin I own, this one is tolp notch. Very musical and versatile.

N. Frias

28. Dezember 2023

Perfecto

Perfecto , una buena elección

41-60 von 1355 Ergebnisse