UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

API 500 Series EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 279 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Schwab

17. September 2022

A very musical EQ

This EQ delivers very musical results. It sounds, carefully applied, warm and detailed at the same time.

G. Schwab

17. September 2022

A very musical EQ

This EQ delivers very musical results. It sounds, carefully applied, warm and detailed at the same time.

O. Levi

28. August 2022

Vocals

This just levelled up my vocals, I through this in my vocals buss and bam! Magic.

M. Vikman

15. August 2022

New API user

I just got API and it has helped me a lot to find quickly the sound you want. .
it`s easy to use!
Best wishes from Finland
M.Vikman

C. Romagnoli

10. August 2022

Must have!

Epic punchy sound!

A. Rodriguez

26. Juli 2022

UAD, Please Allow Your Plugins to be Resized!!!

I am giving this 1 star because here we are in the year 2022, and UAD plugins are still not resizable in Pro Tools. Come on, even $29 Waves plugins are resizable. It looks very unprofessional to have 50% user interface and 50% blank space in the plugin window.

Also, please add code that detects which plugins I own and only add those to Pro Tools rather than forcing ALL of your plugins on Pro Tools. Again, here we are in the year 2022. There is no excuse for this.

Y. Larkin

2. Juli 2022

Still not resizable......

Both do sound great. But the 560 raises the volume level without even dialing any EQing in and what keeps on frustrating me with UAD Plugins, is that they are still not resizable ! It‘s 2022 !
As a costumer, having already invested in the UAD hardware to be able to use the plugins, plus investing money in the software products, think that it should be surely possible for you as a company, to fix that issue. Please.

UAD User

28. Mai 2022

So good

The graphic lives on my mix bus with everything at zero.

B. Bartholomew

26. Mai 2022

Quality.

1. Just putting it the chain does something positive. 2. The gain does something positive too, it brightens the sound but not in a tube saturation type way, a presence that I can only describe as creamy. 3. The actual EQ is superb. No digital harshness, so smooth. The hard part would be to actually pull some bad results out of the plug in. Well done UAD, 5 stars.

G. Castle

24. April 2022

Great Plug-Ins

I use UA API Plug-Ins on almost all of my Country mixes to get a clean and punchy mix.

A. Kinnear

23. März 2022

API perfection

Wasn’t sure about the effectiveness of this product but it’s beyond my understanding how they captured the quality is beyond me .. used on everything it’s a masterpiece!

M. Oehmke

30. Januar 2022

API 500 Series

API never disappoint. The real deal UA. Thank you

J. Gravel

25. Januar 2022

Api Eq

Api legendary punchy sound!

Y. Chistyakov

20. Januar 2022

API 500 Series EQ Collection

Sehr gute Sammlung von Eq, warmer Klang, anwendbar auf alle Instrumente und Gesang.

P. Jonsson

14. Januar 2022

A classic

It's a classic for a good reason

Z. Threadgill

13. Januar 2022

Love it

I use it on my vocals on almost every mix to bring up the highs without being harsh. GREAT plugin!

T. van Vliet

11. Januar 2022

Gets the job done

Wow was my first response when trying this collection. Mixing has become a bit easier with this software gear. Presets are very useful, but if you prefer to tweak, all options are there with a clear user interface. EQ is favorable for bass and vocs to me. A musthave,

R. Byers

9. Januar 2022

This EQ vibes

Put some muscle in your guitars or give your overheads some shine or work your vocals - this is a versatile collection and I love being able to stack the 550 and 560

M. Bláha

24. Dezember 2021

API 500 EQ Collection

Nice colourfull EQ!

D. Baker

18. Dezember 2021

Excellent!

A beautiful sounding eq collection!

1-20 von 279 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14