Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$39.00

Du sparst 86%

User-Rezensionen

API 500 Series EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 298 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Kolody

14. Mai 2024

Love me some API flavouring

Mmmmm API! *insert mic drop here*

B. Lehaney

11. Mai 2024

Awesome sounding EQ

This EQ works on everything. UA has done an amazing job.

S. Lontano

8. Mai 2024

The api sound on drums

The best eq on kick and snare

A. Lee

27. April 2024

This is what API sounds like!

The vibe and sweetness are legendary. Essential for the tracking stage.

R. Custodio

12. März 2024

Amazing!

It brings life to any sound source just by turning it on. To understand it, test it on your master channel. The 560 makes me want to have a 2448 with 560s in every channel! I love the easy visual and the accuracy.

L. Kopanski

2. Februar 2024

Exceptional emulation.

My mixes sounds like never before. This EQ really makes a different. Dont be scare to put it on the mix bus. It's opening the mix like nothing else.

c. rosario

1. Februar 2024

EQ that pops

This EQ is amazing, the 550A simply pops out a vocal as soon as you apply a preset , that how good it is.
Can’t wait to see what’s next from UAD

r. kELLY

15. Januar 2024

Lovely gate

the whole plugin rocks but really enjoy the gate with sampled drum loops and more. Seems very organic. Gr8 job on this one!

A. Viloria

11. Januar 2024

API 500

Mis guitarras eléctricas tienen un EQ permanente y es este API, sonido increíble.

A. Santana

4. Januar 2024

Santtana

i like color

w. gause

14. Dezember 2023

MY LUNA WORKFLOW

LUNA NEED I SAY MORE

F. Grüber

17. Juli 2023

Amazing box of color!!!

It is not just a great EQ, it’s a beautiful box of character and color. Just try it without any eq moves and you’ll see how colorful it is, specially on the mix bus ✨

G. Merino

14. Juli 2023

Great emulation. Missing de 550B version

Probably the best emulation of the 550A eq.
It would be perfect an update including the 550B (four bands) as other companies does

J. Mateo

28. Juni 2023

An amazing classic

This is one of the most used plugin bundles in my collection hands down amazing

S. Rico Hernandez

28. Juni 2023

Increíble herramienta

una joya más de universal audio. Los amo!!

j. Brantley

20. März 2023

very strong product

As a studio owner and producer i have used the API EQ plugin's on my vocal chain that i create for myself and other artis. this is a very easy plugin's to work with hand's down

R. DIAMOND

25. Januar 2023

Great EQ

Already have the Waves version , this is slightly better but who wants to deal with Waves support.A great EQ, a small boost in any frequency adds a lot so good to get something to cut through the mix.

A. Thierry

14. Januar 2023

Amazing

This eq is just magic for kick bass and in fact for anything .. thanks for this

A. Mujic

20. Dezember 2022

Great products by API & Universal Audio

I definitely like API products by Universal Audio. For me sounds more "open and natural" than same emulations from other companies. For example API 560 is great for tone shaping during productions. Work off every paid dollar.

Thank you UAD,
Allen Rix

N. Merrick

20. Dezember 2022

API 500 Series

I own the hardware and this is really good!!!

1-20 von 298 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15